Viewing All 191 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Hock Sing N

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2014

Overall,my wife and i enjoyed d tour. Not hectic. Good coach driver. Tour guide from tour operator, Joseph knowledgeable n pleasant. Buffer breakfasts and dinners at hotels are good. However,disappointed that no free drinks is provided,not even water during all d dinners!

sylin taip

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2014

Carlos and the driver were sooo helpfulll...

Santhosh K

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2014

Hotels are good. Guide was excellent. Very beautiful places.Overall it was very good experience.

johnrachelnaylor

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2014

Trip to Andalucia was excellent. Too much travelling. Guide and driver very good, charming and obliging. Some of the local guides (particularly the one at Alhambra-hardlky spoke English) were disappointing. Most of the hotels very good and all the trip was a success.

johnrachelnaylor

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2014

Trip to Andalucia was excellent. Too much travelling. Guide and driver very good, charming and obliging.
Some of the local guides (particularly the one at Alhambra-hardly spoke English) were disappointing. Most
of the hotels very good and all the trip was a success.

Paul L

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2014

The tour was better than expected. There were no mandatory shopping stops. I would rather spend the whole day in Ronda for tourists or Torremilanos for the beach scene, but not both on same day. Go with cheaper hotels better located. Try to strand yourself in Toledo.

Elaine W S

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2013

Excellent guide.informative.comprehensive.
Seville hotel,Melia, too far from Centro.could have missed Torrosmolinos for moe time in Granada

Dave L

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2013

We could have missed Costa Del Sol

Dave L

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2013

More time in Granada and less in Costa Del Sol

Dave L

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2013

Was very pleased

Shahla S

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2013

It was very convenient to take this tour. Our guide Joseph was very good. The first thing he did was to give us his cell phone number. He was very helpful and very fun. He would explain everything in 3 different languages and would answer all our questions. The hotels were surprisingly very good, clean and near enough to city centers so one could take the bus or train for those free times. The selection of the food was good too. The bus was clean and air conditioned and the driver Pedro was polite and a caucious driver. We had several different tour guides in addition to Joseph in each city. Lena in Granada was good. Maria in Toledo was good. The Alhambra guide was great and the Seville guide was ok. Overall we purchased the 4 star and we were happy.

jlarhill

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2013

The tour guide made this trip as he was humourous, helpful and very willing to repeat things to ensure understanding. The hotels were what we expected but everyone in the group felt that there should only be one choice of hotel as sometimes you can lose time just dropping people at the 2 different places. For the little bit extra we paid for the hotel upgrade, it was worth it and should be the only option. We enjoyed all our stops and excursions and consider this part of Spain our favourite!

Jillene H

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2013

all great except for having the 2 hotel level options. We paid to upgrade to 4 star hotels but were always dropped off after the 3 star hotel guests and picked up first in the morning because the bus driver didn't want to drive back and forth.. We expected to be treated accordingly to the upgrade. So when we were tired at 7pm we had to wait in the bus while our tour guide sorted out check-ins for the 3 star guests. Some nights it was 1 hour before we got to our room after our tours had finished. Not exeptable really. I would never do a bus tour with hotel options again. Otherwise everything was great.

YOKE CHOO T

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2013

We have a joyous guide and nice group of tour mates

Shamsul Bahriah S

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2013

The 5-day tour of Cordoba, Sevilla, Ronda, Costa del Sol, Granada and Toledo was well worth the money. It was very enjoyable with excellent guides, good arrangements and adequate pace to give me the time to see the breathtaking and amazing sights around these cities. My guide Josef was very funny, entertaining and very informative, and Pablo is a very good bus driver. My warm regards to the new friends I met during the tour - Lindsey, Lorraine and Ken (from Aust), Pat and Ian (from UK), Yoshi family, the two girls from US and so many others.

jill b

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2013

The staff was helpful and we saw many beautiful sites in a few short days. We liked our hotels too, which were clean, comfortable and close to sites. Only drawback was rising so early every day. That made for some tired cranky teenagers traveling with me.

jill b

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2013

Nice people and beautiful sites. We especially liked Ronda and Sevilla. Just wish we could have spent more time in each city.

Jocelyn L T

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2013

This tour was worth it, which made the trip seems short when it was ending. We had a very nice and knowledgeable guide.

Rowena L

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2013

The tour itself is recommendable, however, I wish the hotels were not the same hotels that teen kids/school groups use. We had 4 sleepless nights.

Richard G

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2013

It was a wonderful trip. We saw a lot in a very short time period; it covered the highlights of Andalucia. Our tour guide and driver did an excellent job. The hotels were very good except the meals in the Seville hotel (San Just).You spend a lot of time on the bus but the bus was roomy. Great value for the money.

Zahra S

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2013

The tour is worth the money
I wish it was a longer tour

Paul B

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2013

Overall the trip was fine, relaxing, not high paced. Hotels were good with the exception of the evening meals in 3* hotel in Seville (Catalonia Santa Justa): well below what ought to be expected. A bit more time free in Toledo and Cordoba would have been good. Bus, guide and driver were all fine.

Lesley C

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2012

Everything was excellent: the schedule, timing and choice of tours, and especially the guide who was informative and enthusiastic. The only improvement would be the dinners in the Seville hotel, and the location of the hotel in Granada (TOO far out of the city)

Susan O

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2012

A great tour with a good balance of free time and organised tour. One suggestion - would have liked to see inside the Cathedral at Toledo and thought that was to be part of the afternoon tour of the city. If it had been clear that it was not included in the walking tour in the afternoon, we would have used the 90 min lunch break to go inside the Cathedral instead of having a relaxing lunch (even though it was lovely). However, apart from that one suggestion, everything else was wonderful and we had a ball.

Viewing 5 of 8

Page: Previous | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | Next

Special Offer

From USD $ 410.77

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2140_A5J

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message