• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 136 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Madrid, Spain
  • Duration:  5 days / 4 nights

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the 5-Day Spain Tour: Seville, Cordoba, Toledo, Ronda, Costa del Sol and Granada from Madrid. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 136 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
4 star rating: Recommended
January 2014

Trip to Andalucia was excellent. Too much travelling. Guide and driver very good, charming and obliging. Some of the local guides (particularly the one at Alhambra-hardlky spoke English) were disappointing. Most of the hotels very good and all the trip was a success.

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2014

Trip to Andalucia was excellent. Too much travelling. Guide and driver very good, charming and obliging.
Some of the local guides (particularly the one at Alhambra-hardly spoke English) were disappointing. Most
of the hotels very good and all the trip was a success.

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2014

The tour was better than expected. There were no mandatory shopping stops. I would rather spend the whole day in Ronda for tourists or Torremilanos for the beach scene, but not both on same day. Go with cheaper hotels better located. Try to strand yourself in Toledo.

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2013

Excellent guide.informative.comprehensive.
Seville hotel,Melia, too far from Centro.could have missed Torrosmolinos for moe time in Granada

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2013

We could have missed Costa Del Sol

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2013

More time in Granada and less in Costa Del Sol

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2013

Was very pleased

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2013

It was very convenient to take this tour. Our guide Joseph was very good. The first thing he did was to give us his cell phone number. He was very helpful and very fun. He would explain everything in 3 different languages and would answer all our questions. The hotels were surprisingly very good, clean and near enough to city centers so one could take the bus or train for those free times. The selection of the food was good too. The bus was clean and air conditioned and the driver Pedro was polite and a caucious driver. We had several different tour guides in addition to Joseph in each city. Lena in Granada was good. Maria in Toledo was good. The Alhambra guide was great and the Seville guide was ok. Overall we purchased the 4 star and we were happy.

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2013

The tour guide made this trip as he was humourous, helpful and very willing to repeat things to ensure understanding. The hotels were what we expected but everyone in the group felt that there should only be one choice of hotel as sometimes you can lose time just dropping people at the 2 different places. For the little bit extra we paid for the hotel upgrade, it was worth it and should be the only option. We enjoyed all our stops and excursions and consider this part of Spain our favourite!

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2013

all great except for having the 2 hotel level options. We paid to upgrade to 4 star hotels but were always dropped off after the 3 star hotel guests and picked up first in the morning because the bus driver didn't want to drive back and forth.. We expected to be treated accordingly to the upgrade. So when we were tired at 7pm we had to wait in the bus while our tour guide sorted out check-ins for the 3 star guests. Some nights it was 1 hour before we got to our room after our tours had finished. Not exeptable really. I would never do a bus tour with hotel options again. Otherwise everything was great.

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2013

We have a joyous guide and nice group of tour mates

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2013

The 5-day tour of Cordoba, Sevilla, Ronda, Costa del Sol, Granada and Toledo was well worth the money. It was very enjoyable with excellent guides, good arrangements and adequate pace to give me the time to see the breathtaking and amazing sights around these cities. My guide Josef was very funny, entertaining and very informative, and Pablo is a very good bus driver. My warm regards to the new friends I met during the tour - Lindsey, Lorraine and Ken (from Aust), Pat and Ian (from UK), Yoshi family, the two girls from US and so many others.

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2013

The staff was helpful and we saw many beautiful sites in a few short days. We liked our hotels too, which were clean, comfortable and close to sites. Only drawback was rising so early every day. That made for some tired cranky teenagers traveling with me.

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2013

Nice people and beautiful sites. We especially liked Ronda and Sevilla. Just wish we could have spent more time in each city.

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2013

This tour was worth it, which made the trip seems short when it was ending. We had a very nice and knowledgeable guide.

From USD $ 685.44

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 8+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2140_A5J

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message