4.5 star rating: Recommended 971 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Madrid, Spain
  • Duration:  9 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Avila and Segovia Day Trip from Madrid. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 971 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Excellent trip!!!!! The departure was on time, with an excellent guide. We enjoyed all places, had time to see them and all the historical things they are full of, we recommended this trip highly.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Wonderful tour with excellent guide. A not to miss experience!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

excellent, just please add Avila cathedral to the intinerary

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

We had a great guide and wonderful tour to Segovia and Avila.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

A very busy day with extraordinary sights! Seeing the aqueduct was amazing and exiting.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This trip was wonderful. Our tour guide was really informative and helpful, and we got to see some pretty breathtaking sights in those two cities!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This is a fantastic tour well worth the price. The guide is helpful and lots of knowledge. Day is active and fun, lots of walking.
Will do again if in Spain.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great tour!!! So much history at all main sights and even the entire bus ride. We would definitely

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Excellent tour. Fantastic location. You only get 5 minutes at the aqueduct, but that is okay as that is all you need. You can only see 720 metres of the 16km aqueduct as the rest is underground. Great guide.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Very well organized and very pleasant experince. The bus driver and tour guide deserve a 10 for their efforts!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Everythins is perfect and also the guide and travel and bus and driver excellent.the guide spokes italian,french,english,spanish during the trip, is a guide perfect

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This was a great tour! Our tour guide explained everything in 3 languages. It was very informative and so great to see so many historical sites so close to Madrid. The pictures don't do the aqueduct any justice - it was absolutely stunning to see up close and personal. I highly recommend this tour to anyone who likes sight seeing.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The tour guide was very organized and the lunch as delicious.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

great!tour was very nice.guide was very good.nice lunch. SEGOVIA WAS AWESOME!

From USD $ 92.79

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 16–64)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2140JTEMA11

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message