• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 840 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Madrid, Spain
  • Duration:  9 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Avila and Segovia Day Trip from Madrid. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 840 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Fabulous. My wife and I had a great time, and loved both cities.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Great tour with enough time to enjoy all the sites. The lunch was very good too.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Excellent tour. Our favorite was the aqueduct and the Segovia Alcazar - quite a history there. Our guide, Amalia, from Julia Tour was great and knowledgeable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Wonderful trip, I would do it again

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

excellent and an hour and a half for lunch enabled you to find your own lunch eatery there being a great choice.i loved this tour and wanted to spend much more time here

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Tour bus was very clean and comfortable. Our tour guide Cynti was very knowledgeable and her English was very understanding. We had enough time to explore the area. I opted out for the lunch on tour package. We found a nice restaurant off of the main square. The "il Tempietto ristorante" have very good prices and food.i would recommend this tour to others. With or without the lunch package.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

This tour was amazing. The Alcazar in Segovia is breathtaking.

Robin Rodger
New Zealand

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Excellent

Alex
Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Excellent trip to Avila and Segovia. The tour also include Batalha Monastery. It was fun.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Nice and beautiful towns of Avila and Segovia. Enjoyed this trip so much.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Julia tours did a great job on this tour. We didn't want the day to end as we got to see some amazing sights! I would highly recommend this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Excellent, knowledgeable guide and interesting destinations.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Excellent

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

The instructor, Jorge, was very knowledgeable and shared the history of both cities, as well as the mountain communities in between, in a very compelling and interesting manner. He provided information in both Spanish and English. I enjoyed it immensely - all was great.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

The driver was very efficient and courteous. the bus was extremely clean and comfortable. The guide was fluent Spanish/English, and was extremely knowledgeable. The restaurant was clean and interesting and offered us a variety of meals to choose from. We would recommend this tour to anyone.

From USD $ 102.38

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 16–64)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2140JTEMA11

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message