Viewing All 1179 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Deborah R USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Great history of country and cities-- comfortable bus

ikuelena

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Very good and the local guide tour very knowledgeable, not time to buy souvenirs.

willy

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Beautiful, Beautiful area. Guides were very good. we skipped the optional lunch, but if I did it again I would opt in to the lunch. My husband actually had the suckling pig on our own, but I just couldn't do it. LOL

Seif B Spain

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Excellent and really worth it! There was actually a change on our trip we went to Segovia 1st and then to Avila. Everything was great except for the guide who had very personal opinions and some fascist comments about relegion with ethnical descrimination... She also was way too stressed counting the members of the tour, getting mistaken and starting over. She was agressive toward two persons who supposedly were late... but they weren't. But I had the time of my life anyways.

Joanna N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

We had a fantastic day with the tour. Loved it all and received a lot of very interesting information, plus did a great amount of sightseeing. Also enjoyed a lovely Segovian lunch of roast suckling pig! These two places of Avila and Segovia are rich in history and so well preserved. We would highly recommend this tour.

Cindy V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

It was fabulous! So glad we did it!!

Barbara C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was amazing!

Pastor J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The guide was friendly with a vast knowledge of history. I highly recommend this tour.

Abbey G Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Excellent tour. The guide was fantastic and the sites were incredibly interesting and worth seeing.

Lorraine G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Very interesting and enjoyable. Tour guide was very helpful.

Carmen R M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Excellent trip!!!!! The departure was on time, with an excellent guide. We enjoyed all places, had time to see them and all the historical things they are full of, we recommended this trip highly.

Joy T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Wonderful tour with excellent guide. A not to miss experience!

Diego F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

excellent, just please add Avila cathedral to the intinerary

JACQUELINE C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

We had a great guide and wonderful tour to Segovia and Avila.

Jim Williams

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

A very busy day with extraordinary sights! Seeing the aqueduct was amazing and exiting.

LW W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This trip was wonderful. Our tour guide was really informative and helpful, and we got to see some pretty breathtaking sights in those two cities!

Zael V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This is a fantastic tour well worth the price. The guide is helpful and lots of knowledge. Day is active and fun, lots of walking.
Will do again if in Spain.

Jose L G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This tour was amazing!

dan.lalonde83

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great tour!!! So much history at all main sights and even the entire bus ride. We would definitely

Carolyn M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Excellent tour. Fantastic location. You only get 5 minutes at the aqueduct, but that is okay as that is all you need. You can only see 720 metres of the 16km aqueduct as the rest is underground. Great guide.

gina

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Very well organized and very pleasant experince. The bus driver and tour guide deserve a 10 for their efforts!

dilek i

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Everythins is perfect and also the guide and travel and bus and driver excellent.the guide spokes italian,french,english,spanish during the trip, is a guide perfect

Zacharoula c

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This was a great tour! Our tour guide explained everything in 3 languages. It was very informative and so great to see so many historical sites so close to Madrid. The pictures don't do the aqueduct any justice - it was absolutely stunning to see up close and personal. I highly recommend this tour to anyone who likes sight seeing.

OLGA J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The tour guide was very organized and the lunch as delicious.

czubaja

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

great!tour was very nice.guide was very good.nice lunch. SEGOVIA WAS AWESOME!

Viewing 5 of 48

Page: Previous | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | Next

From USD $ 86.32

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2140JTEMA11

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message