4 star rating: Recommended 153 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Madrid, Spain
  • Duration:  4 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Flamenco Show at Torres Bermejas. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 153 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Great evening. The food and wine gave a very authentic feel to the night and the show was really energetic and entertaining. The room is beautiful. A lot of people left right after the dinner and main show but we hung around after as the entertainment continued.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Very nice show, the dinner also very good, people from there very friendly. It was my daughter''s birthday and the waiter brought the desert with a candle on it, singing Happy birthday!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

great show with passion! highly recommend it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Drink was not good but th show was excellent

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

We saw 2 Flamenco shows including this one and Torres Bermejas was AMAZING! By a long shot the best in Madrid. The food, service and performers made our trip to Madrid worth every cent!!!! Torres Bermejas is not to be missed!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

fantastic

Leth
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

amazing experience. the dancers and the musicians were great. the hotel was very very beautiful

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

Our show started a tad bit later than advertised, but this was not much of a problem since we got to stay until 1am (started at 10:30pm). The show was extremely entertaining with 4 different performers. Make sure you bring a good camera or camcorder so you can remember this experience. I highly recommend going!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

Thought that this might be something for tourist, which it was but the dancing was great. I have seen lots of Flamenco dancers in London and this was as good as any I have seen. Food was just ok but show was great and it is worth doing the food as the tables gave better views.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

Outstanding! Obviously geared toward tourists, since Flamenco is not originally from central Spain, but we loved it! The dinner was great and the dancers were spectacular.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

Great show The staff need to cheer up a bit and don t eat there It is soooooo expensive cheapest bottle of wine £28 Go across the road and eat before you in. The free drink with ticket is like parrafin..

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

A nice experience to attend de show, very professional artists.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

I have seen many flamenco shows, but this one opened my eyes. Words cannot describe it. If you are in Madrid, go there!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Great service, great show. the dancers especially the male dancer was excellent. the singers were great. I read the reviews before the trip, so i didnot purchase the dinner , however , when we were there, we ordered food and it was great . Maybe for children is not that great, however for grown ups that wants to taste Spanish food, it was way better than anyother places.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

It was so nice! Food was delicious! Thank you!

From USD $ 53.71

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 6+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2140JTEMA14

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message