4 star rating: Recommended 153 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Madrid, Spain
  • Duration:  4 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Flamenco Show at Torres Bermejas. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 153 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

Very romantic setting in this place, and it was very easy for us to find. But a lot of that goes to our front desk to our hotel. Agiain this is a nice place to sample the culture, the preformance was good, and the service is sharp, even if you don't speak spanish the Spanish people work with you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

This was great but I got the dinner with it. I would have been better to just order something when I got there.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

This is not what i expected. I expected long tables with everyone grouped together watching amateur flamenco, Not at all!! First of all the place from the outside looks like a small non-descriptive place. When you walk in it's pretty amazing visually. Its Moorish designed with brilliant colors. Everyone has a great view of the stage and well worth it. Bring your camera! The dancers and the musicians were fantastic! On this trip we went to London, Paris, Madrid and Rome and this was one of our favorite things we did .

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2011

We thoroughly enjoyed the show - the food was plentiful, with generous drinks - large sherries on arrival,then a bottle of red wine between the two of us, and a bottle of water, with coffee at the end.The dancing and singing was superd, endless energy and emotion. We arrived at 9.20pm at the venue, as our token said 9.30pm, but we were the last to arrive - the show started at 9.30,but most of the audience were already half way through their meals. We left at 12.20pm, second last table to leave, but the show was still going on to just 1 table of girls!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

We loved it ! Excellent show and food !

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

Amazing perfomance for (unexpected!!!!!) 3.5 hours!!! Service (of dinner) was good, the dinner tself was so-so. but manageble. Singers and main man dancer were outstanding. Very different wth Barcelona's Flamenco show, so we truly enjoyed and cpmpared both of them. Highly recommend to everybody. For us it was a "grand-final" of our 10 days Spanish trip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

Wow, what a show, although it is a touristy place, I loved the show. Attended on a Friday, so the place was packed. The show started punctually at 9:30pm & finished late (around 1 am). I took the dinner option so got a table facing the stage with good view (for drinks you get the stage view from the side). Food & drink were good (samples of many typical Spanish foods & wines). Really enjoyed the show. Took lots of photos. The dancing routines were magnificent.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2010

fantastic show, good food, can really recommend to all

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2011

The show was superb the tapas where great and we were surprised at the quantity that was served - highly recommend

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

Excellent!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2009

The paella not great but the show was great.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

Great show!

Michelle D F
Cayman Islands

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

I enjoyed this show immensely, especially the male flamenco dancer.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2010

Definitely a great way to immerse yourself in the culture!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2009

It was the best part of my Madrid trip. Fabulous!

From USD $ 53.07

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 6+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2140JTEMA14

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message