• USD ($)
  • English

4 star rating: Recommended 138 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Madrid, Spain
  • Duration:  4 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Flamenco Show at Torres Bermejas. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 138 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

We loved it ! Excellent show and food !

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

Amazing perfomance for (unexpected!!!!!) 3.5 hours!!! Service (of dinner) was good, the dinner tself was so-so. but manageble. Singers and main man dancer were outstanding. Very different wth Barcelona's Flamenco show, so we truly enjoyed and cpmpared both of them. Highly recommend to everybody. For us it was a "grand-final" of our 10 days Spanish trip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

Wow, what a show, although it is a touristy place, I loved the show. Attended on a Friday, so the place was packed. The show started punctually at 9:30pm & finished late (around 1 am). I took the dinner option so got a table facing the stage with good view (for drinks you get the stage view from the side). Food & drink were good (samples of many typical Spanish foods & wines). Really enjoyed the show. Took lots of photos. The dancing routines were magnificent.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2010

fantastic show, good food, can really recommend to all

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2011

The show was superb the tapas where great and we were surprised at the quantity that was served - highly recommend

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

Excellent!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2009

The paella not great but the show was great.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

Great show!

Michelle D F
Cayman Islands

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

I enjoyed this show immensely, especially the male flamenco dancer.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2010

Definitely a great way to immerse yourself in the culture!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2009

It was the best part of my Madrid trip. Fabulous!

Willy V
Belgium

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

This was a great and rather authentic show. The dinner was enjoyable; you can upgrade, at your own cost, the house wine to a good bottle of Rioja.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

The hotel was wonderfully located, quiet and very clean. It was also close to two Metro stations and within walking distance to many interesting sights in the Plaza Mayor area. It could not have been better.

Pj M
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2008

Food and wine good and plentiful, music and dancing wonderful.

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2014

Food was ok. Cafeteria style but what you would expect. We took dinner package which included a tolerable sherry and a pretty ordinary red. I think the wine was sharp and a bit disappointing. However the show was great. Met all expectations. An added bonus was to have own table for two. Often you will be in a share situation which can reduce enjoyment. Had a great seat flush with the stage and had to shift wine glass so dancers skirt didn't brush it. Up close and personal. Venue is small and when you consider number of performers and their need to make a living out of it cost is reasonable. Good value.

From USD $ 58.66

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 6+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2140JTEMA14

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message