4 star rating: Recommended 153 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Madrid, Spain
  • Duration:  4 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Flamenco Show at Torres Bermejas. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 153 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Willy V
Belgium

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

This was a great and rather authentic show. The dinner was enjoyable; you can upgrade, at your own cost, the house wine to a good bottle of Rioja.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

The hotel was wonderfully located, quiet and very clean. It was also close to two Metro stations and within walking distance to many interesting sights in the Plaza Mayor area. It could not have been better.

Pj M
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2008

Food and wine good and plentiful, music and dancing wonderful.

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2014

The show was great but kind of long....don't include dinner....not worth it. Just get some drinks and eat somewhere else.

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2014

We had a really good night at this venue with an excellent Flamenco show. We had a three course meal, but the dessert was a little disappointing, just a little bit of chopped fruit in juice in a small bowl. Otherwise definitely worth a visit...

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

The dancing was unique, the dancers all different and you could tell they loved what they were doing. The back ground group was not what I expected (I did not realize there was so much chanting) but they were appropriate to the dance. The food was very good but the restaurant was a little crowded.

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

Excellent entertainment and a most enjoyable evening

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

The show was amazing! The performers were really into it and had so much passion - it was so much fun. However, the service staff is somewhat incompetent. They moved us THREE times, even during the show. They need to get it together. Happy that we did not buy the dinner option as it looked like they were serving baby food.

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2014

Food was ok. Cafeteria style but what you would expect. We took dinner package which included a tolerable sherry and a pretty ordinary red. I think the wine was sharp and a bit disappointing. However the show was great. Met all expectations. An added bonus was to have own table for two. Often you will be in a share situation which can reduce enjoyment. Had a great seat flush with the stage and had to shift wine glass so dancers skirt didn't brush it. Up close and personal. Venue is small and when you consider number of performers and their need to make a living out of it cost is reasonable. Good value.

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2014

Great show.

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2014

Great Classical Flamenco. The venue was small so we were up at front of stage and it was very loud .We enjoyed the dancing and the guitar music.

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2014

The dancing and music was very good. But the start time on the Viator confirm was wrong (9:30 instead of 9:00pm). DO NOT buy the dinner package though, food was not good and the wine was cheap. Better off buying dinner yourselves beforehand.

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2013

After reading sketchy reviews on the food, we opted for the drink and show option only. We walked in 45 minutes early to our show, and saw two people dining on pork chops. It looked great, but we're glad we opted to stay local instead (Los Zuritos off Calle Atocha), and it was much cheaper! We spent 1/3 less at an off-site restaurant. When we walked in, there were only two tables filled. We knew we were early, but figured that it would get packed soon thereafter. Fifteen minutes later, they started the show (thank goodness we arrived early!!) with only one additional table. This is a fairly big room, and only four tables (us included) were filled. The show, the dancers, the music and the singers were WONDERFUL and they really get into their performance. The only reason I'm not giving five stars is because I imagine the atmosphere would have been much better had the place been somewhat busy or even half full! Also: the wine is gross. Get sangria!

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2013

The Viator narrative indicates 9:30 pm as the begin time. We elected to walk from our hotel so we arrived at 8:15 not knowing how long it would take. Fortunately, we were seated as soon as we presented our Pre-Paid Voucher/Ticket, front row, directly below the stage. We opted for the dinner and drink option and received an “interesting” meal with multiple dishes that included much fish and a bottle of wine. The show was fantastic. The dancers performed together as well as individually. The solo portions consisted of standard movements, but then, with the musicians egging them on, each performer began to improvise and basically a Flamenco Jam Session ensued. Again, it was fantastic and we highly recommend attendance.

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2013

one and half hour performance with one drink. it is worthy.

From USD $ 53.68

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 6+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2140JTEMA14

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message