• USD ($)
  • English

4 star rating: Recommended 132 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Madrid, Spain
  • Duration:  4 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Flamenco Show at Torres Bermejas. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 132 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
4 star rating: Recommended
October 2013

one and half hour performance with one drink. it is worthy.

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2013

Great to see and seemed like good value compared to other experiences of other travellers we met. Real flamenco authentic dancers, it was awesome to watch and they really got into it. On the night we went, there were around 6 or 7 dances as well as a band of 3 or 4 people. Great authentic environment. The guy at the entrance could have been a bit more friendly and directive, but that might have been a language barrier thing. Great night out!

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2013

Good show. Very entertaining night in Madrid.

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2013

Very nice show and the dancers are really good! Ypu might want to get there a little early to grab a good seat

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2013

Great ambiance. Good flamenco show. Mediocre food!

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2013

Very good!

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2013

So authentic! Great fun!

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2013

This was a great introduction to Flamenco ! We really enjoyed it. Food was rather expense though.

andrew m
Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2012

A great night out - the first hour was a bit cheesy and aimed at tour groups. However, after the dinner had been cleared away, the Flamenco got more real, more passionate and more enjoyable. Decor was fantastic, it transported us to another time and place. The free drinks were low quality, but that's to be expected I guess - the drinks we bought were good though (at 8.50 each!).

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2012

The show was really great and the dancing fabulous. The table service to us was disgusting, the food mediocre. Would have rather done just the show.

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2012

Excellent show and fod

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2012

Very entertaining. Good seating. Would definitely recommend dinner and show as it's definitely good value for money, as you get 1 bottle of wine and aperitifs as well.

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2012

Great show and very good value - the show was almost 3 hours long! The venue was very convenient to our hotel in central Madrid.

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2012

This is my first time seeing a Flamenco show, so I do not have anything to compare it to. The performance seemed genuine, but low energy. I do not think it was the performers fault, since the audience was full of people that were disrespectfully falling asleep. Easily notable that they were part of a group tour bus that dropped them off for a nap. The performers did great - despite.

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2012

Good. We liked it.

From USD $ 59.40

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 6+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2140JTEMA14

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message