4 star rating: Recommended 157 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Madrid, Spain
  • Duration:  4 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Flamenco Show at Torres Bermejas. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 157 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
3 star rating: Worth doing
November 2014

It was a good experience but at 50 dollars just for the dinner, food was sub par. Hardly any options and not impressive. The show was good. But I would recommend spending a lot less money somewhere else.

3 star rating: Worth doing
October 2014

This was just ok. The dancers weren't great and one of them seemed really bored and not present. It seemed very touristy.

3 star rating: Worth doing
September 2014

Show was fun. Food not so good. Preferred the tapas and flamenco. Otherwise go on your own.

3 star rating: Worth doing
September 2014

Good show - we didn't have food

3 star rating: Worth doing
March 2014

So I went with the viator option of a drink and show for two. The show did not disappoint and the dancers were mesmerising, however am glad we did not dine here as the menu did not look particularly appetizing. In addition, the website states the show starts at 9pm and ends at 12.30am which is not true as the show ended at half past eleven. In addition, for our drinks we ordered a sangria each as part of the viator option and a sprite on top. They charged us an extortionate 6 euros 66 cent for the sprite- absolutely obscene!!

3 star rating: Worth doing
January 2014

Would not recommend this show. The dancers are elderly and can hardly move.

3 star rating: Worth doing
January 2014

The show was VERY, VERY nice, but the workers/waiters were not so nice. They squeezed us into a table right at the stage and we could hardly see because we were too close to the stage, so much so that the performer's dress flung across our table. When we asked to move back to an available table, we were told no.

3 star rating: Worth doing
October 2013

Beautiful Dance and great performance, but not much space to sit. Dinner was not good. It was too pricy but so dry and hard to swallow. They should change the menu and offer better selection. I could have much better dinner with half price in a nice rerstaurant.
Thanks

3 star rating: Worth doing
July 2013

The show was fantastic but what ever you do don't buy drinks at this place. A soft drink cost 8 euros! What a rip off.

3 star rating: Worth doing
July 2013

The show was excellent but as we didn't have dinner we were treated poorly. Put in back row when the place was half empty.

3 star rating: Worth doing
July 2013

The room is beautifully tiled and decorated, giving you a very traditional Spanish atmosphere. The flamenco itself was wonderful. The dancers were very much passionate about their craft and they were very talented. The staff, however, seemed annoyed... especially with English-speaking guests. I would recommend to other travelers, but be aware the staff did not seem to keen on English-speaking guests.

3 star rating: Worth doing
May 2013

Dancers at a decent level. The charming interior. The average kitchen

3 star rating: Worth doing
December 2012

This is a wonderful experience. Unfortunately, it goes on all night. You keep thinking it is over, but it just keeps going. We left early.

3 star rating: Worth doing
November 2012

After two hours we felt we had experienced all the flamenco we needed to appreciate this form of expression. The family show was interesting but the food was substandard. Canned fruit cocktail for dessert????

3 star rating: Worth doing
September 2012

The place was clastrophobic, and the show was to short and average.

3 star rating: Worth doing
September 2012

Very enjoyable, thank you. We only had drinks, but enjoyed the performance

3 star rating: Worth doing
August 2012

Enjoyed the show, the drinks are a bit too pricey.

3 star rating: Worth doing
July 2012

Good show. The show was 3 hours. It was also within walking distance from our hotel. There are so many choices for Flamenco shows. Wondering if there is an easier way to decide which show to choose.

3 star rating: Worth doing
June 2012

Was good, loud and long, but enjoyed it for the culture. Very crowded seating.

3 star rating: Worth doing
April 2012

The show was good, especially the male dancer. The food was really bad

3 star rating: Worth doing
January 2012

The show was authentic-no Las Vegas bells and whistles or extraneous actions; however, if you go for drinks- be prepared ot be seated nderneath a portico where the view is only partial.

3 star rating: Worth doing
November 2011

The show was wonderful...just avoid the meal and any extra drinks. We got cokes later in the night for 7Euro each...about 6 ounces of coke including the ice. Those who got the dinner said it wasn't very good. Stay until the end of the show, as it is very fun.

3 star rating: Worth doing
November 2011

The performance was a real treat -- especially for someone who has never seen anything like it before! The staff were friendly and made me feel right at home. I would have preferred a front view, but the side seat is not bad.

3 star rating: Worth doing
August 2011

Good, but as first time visitors to Madrid, we had a lot of problem finding the place.

3 star rating: Worth doing
April 2011

Going to the Flamenco Show was a cultural experience! If you like Spanish food, you will enjoy the meal. The dancing was terrific!

From USD $ 48.88

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2140JTEMA14

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message