4 star rating: Recommended 155 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Madrid, Spain
  • Duration:  4 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Flamenco Show at Torres Bermejas. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 155 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
4 star rating: Recommended
June 2013

So authentic! Great fun!

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2013

This was a great introduction to Flamenco ! We really enjoyed it. Food was rather expense though.

andrew m
Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2012

A great night out - the first hour was a bit cheesy and aimed at tour groups. However, after the dinner had been cleared away, the Flamenco got more real, more passionate and more enjoyable. Decor was fantastic, it transported us to another time and place. The free drinks were low quality, but that's to be expected I guess - the drinks we bought were good though (at 8.50 each!).

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2012

The show was really great and the dancing fabulous. The table service to us was disgusting, the food mediocre. Would have rather done just the show.

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2012

Excellent show and fod

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2012

Very entertaining. Good seating. Would definitely recommend dinner and show as it's definitely good value for money, as you get 1 bottle of wine and aperitifs as well.

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2012

Great show and very good value - the show was almost 3 hours long! The venue was very convenient to our hotel in central Madrid.

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2012

This is my first time seeing a Flamenco show, so I do not have anything to compare it to. The performance seemed genuine, but low energy. I do not think it was the performers fault, since the audience was full of people that were disrespectfully falling asleep. Easily notable that they were part of a group tour bus that dropped them off for a nap. The performers did great - despite.

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2012

Good. We liked it.

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2012

Nice place to go, fair price, easy to find place and a very memorable experience.

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2011

The only reason i did not rate this show 5-starts was due to the unfriendly nature of the host staff. We opted not to book the dinner option because we just weren't sure if we would even like what we paid for. We were treated like second class citizens! We were put way up in a back corner and weren't waited on for our drinks for about 20 minutes (after which they got my drink order wrong). That was the last we saw of them. We would have been happy to order off of a menu, but i guess if you don't book the show/dinner combo then you are out of luck.
The show itself was fabulous! We really enjoyed the dancers and the music and would recommend the show to anyone!

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2011

Pretty good show....very small venue. expected it to be bigger. Food not bad...enjoyed the evening

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2011

Cool flamenco but the food is average in my opinion, and yet priced way too highly. I recommend getting dinner somewhere else beforehand.

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2011

Dancing and music was great. Three generations of female performers. Show at least equalled all expectations. Small venue with great views for all. Did not sample food which looked good.

Barry O
Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2011

A good show and introduction to Flamenco . Venue was good. I would recommend

From USD $ 55.80

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 6+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2140JTEMA14

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message