4.5 star rating: Recommended 199 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Madrid, Spain
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Madrid Airport Departure Shuttle Transfer. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 199 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

The driver was quite pleasant and got us to the airport in a timely fashion.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

On time and the driver was very helpful

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

I found the Driver helpful and courteous and on time. Hope to use the service
again end November/Early December

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Arrived exactly on time at Hotel as set. Service was prompt and efficient. Got to airport quickly and safely. Would highly reccommend to others and would definitely use again myself.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

On time shuttle to airport. Good driver, nice van. It was easy booking online. I got reminder emails which was good
Excellent company
Madrid is fantastic

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

This one was different, a person came with a paper with my name, was great and fast, so my second trip was expecting same, but ended up not so. So a bit inconsistent. Like I noted, once the driver gets you it is a breeze, He knew where to go and no driving in circles like the cab drivers to rack up the meter.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Very efficient.4am pick up.no problems

Kit
USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Patricio was very helpful to a somewhat handicapped person.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

On time, in fact a little early. Polite nice driver everything was smooth and easy.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

We had an early morning pick up time and driver was even 5 minutes early. Van was clean, comfortable, and with plenty of room for luggage. Driver knew exactly which terminal and entrance to drop us off.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Car arrived on time and we went straight to the airport. When we got to the airport I found I had left something in the car. Upon ringing the office the driver returned to the airport and brought the item with him. I really appreciated this service and told him so.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Driver was on time and pleasant.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

This is ok. The driver was very courteous and apologetic for a few minutes late. I will still have him the next time I visit Madrid.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Driver professional, pleasant, and right on time. Couldn't have asked for anything better.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Life saver as half roads were blocked of for parade that night would have cost fortune otherwise this was the third place I used this company and each time they have been friendly and professional 10 out of 10

From USD $ 28.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3864MADHTLAPT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message