4.5 star rating: Recommended 203 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Madrid, Spain
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Madrid Airport Departure Shuttle Transfer. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 203 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Very efficient.4am pick up.no problems

Kit
USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Patricio was very helpful to a somewhat handicapped person.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

On time, in fact a little early. Polite nice driver everything was smooth and easy.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

We had an early morning pick up time and driver was even 5 minutes early. Van was clean, comfortable, and with plenty of room for luggage. Driver knew exactly which terminal and entrance to drop us off.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Car arrived on time and we went straight to the airport. When we got to the airport I found I had left something in the car. Upon ringing the office the driver returned to the airport and brought the item with him. I really appreciated this service and told him so.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Driver was on time and pleasant.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

This is ok. The driver was very courteous and apologetic for a few minutes late. I will still have him the next time I visit Madrid.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Driver professional, pleasant, and right on time. Couldn't have asked for anything better.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Life saver as half roads were blocked of for parade that night would have cost fortune otherwise this was the third place I used this company and each time they have been friendly and professional 10 out of 10

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Perfect. The shuttle arrived right on time!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

very good

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Good service and on time

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Showed up early and was already at the lobby when I came down. Made it to the airport in plenty of time. Although my flight was at 6am so traffic at 3 am was not an issue.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2013

Prompt response to a query I had after booking, so full marks! Driver arrived punctually and all went smoothly. Would use this company again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2013

Driver was on time

From USD $ 27.96

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3864MADHTLAPT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message