4.5 star rating: Recommended 202 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Madrid, Spain
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Madrid Airport Departure Shuttle Transfer. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 202 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

This is ok. The driver was very courteous and apologetic for a few minutes late. I will still have him the next time I visit Madrid.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Driver professional, pleasant, and right on time. Couldn't have asked for anything better.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Life saver as half roads were blocked of for parade that night would have cost fortune otherwise this was the third place I used this company and each time they have been friendly and professional 10 out of 10

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Perfect. The shuttle arrived right on time!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

very good

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Good service and on time

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Showed up early and was already at the lobby when I came down. Made it to the airport in plenty of time. Although my flight was at 6am so traffic at 3 am was not an issue.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2013

Prompt response to a query I had after booking, so full marks! Driver arrived punctually and all went smoothly. Would use this company again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2013

Driver was on time

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

Driver was quick and efficient - everything went smoothly with the reservation! I would definitely use this again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

Driver was punctual (at 3am!) and helpful.

Colin S
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

No trouble at all. Van was available within a few minutes of checking in at the desk. The van was clean and comfortable and the driver helpful. Couldn't ask for more

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

Finding the aerocity office was a little difficult, but asked at airport. Driver was there in less than 15mins. Took my luggage and took us to van waiting at curb and dropped us at hotel curb. Forgot to tip the nice man, but he was nice so he'll forgive.

Cholpon K
Kyrgyzstan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

The driver was 15 mins earlier and we picked up 2 more people on the way. Overall, just one recommendation - drivers need to learn speaking English since they only work with tourists.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Really good

From USD $ 28.32

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3864MADHTLAPT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message