4.5 star rating: Recommended 198 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Madrid, Spain
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Madrid Airport Departure Shuttle Transfer. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 198 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Collected on time, the driver was great, a five star service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Driver was very punctual considering I arrived very early that morning. He was very polite and even gave me recommendations for place to eat and visit!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Great service, arrived on time with time to spare at airport.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Excellent service

James W
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Very good

James W
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Very Good

Peter S
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Good service. Driver arrived 10 minutes early and I arrived at airport with plenty of time to spare.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Very nice experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

It was raining, our driver was right on time, we thought they were picking us up too early but they obviously know more than we did!! An efficient transfer right to the departures for Iberia Express. Was so glad we booked this service in advance, couldn´t have coped with the hastle of trying to find transport.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Super service - driver was early and very polite.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Great driver, on time, and very professional.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

was picked on time and got to the airport on time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

Very professional and friendly service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2012

Very nice service. It made us easier to travel between the hotel and airport. Strongly recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

Driver was very prompt, on time and courteous.

From USD $ 29.40

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3864MADHTLAPT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message