4.5 star rating: Recommended 215 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Madrid, Spain
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Madrid Airport Departure Shuttle Transfer. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 215 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Dolores O
Puerto Rico

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2011

Shuttle was on time and the driver was very helpful with my luggage.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2011

Came on time, helped with bag.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

On time, safe driver, clean van, worth the $$

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

We called to get our pick-up time and the driver was personable and got us to the airport with plenty of time, despite the massive traffic jams of early morning Madrid. It's the best way to get to the airport without having to worry about hailing a cab, etc. etc.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

excellent service, was a little late but was due to a pickup before hand. got to the airport early and everything went smoothly

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

The shuttle was in time and the transfer went w/o problems. I have used Viator twice and have not had any problems

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

A first rate service--don't hesitate to use them!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

perfect service

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

On time and professional service

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2010

The car was magnificent, total star arrival. The driver was curteous and professional. Felt like a total VIP!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2010

On-time and made my transfer to the airport very easy.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2010

Very professional and helpful company

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2010

Worked really hard to pick me up at the desired time. Professional & courteous.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2010

Don't forget to contact them at least 24 hrs prior to departure so they can get you on the schedule. I didn't remember, but they worked really hard & got me there on time anyway. Thanks, guys!

John B
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

Turned up on time and got us to the airport without any fuss.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

Excellent timing on pickup and airport delivery.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

They picked me up at my hotel right on time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2010

Excellent, needed an early departure around 5am and they were at the hotel and on time.

Rohan M
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

Fantastic, showed up on time and delivered me to the airport early. Hightly recommended.

Wong C
Hong Kong

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2010

It's really nice to take the shuttle from the Hotel to the Airport!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2009

Make sure you call the day before, and let them know you booked through Viator because at first they couldn't find my reservation but once you mentioned it, then all was fine. Driver was early and prompt. There was traffic towards the airport and so glad I did the shuttle than a cab. Would use again!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2009

Wonderful and prompt- he was very gracious. He even took the camera out of my hands once to take a picture on his side of the car! It was a memorable end to my remarkable trip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2009

The service was excellent they were on time and easy to locate.

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2015

I would recommend setting up a transfer. The shuttle was clean, prompt and friendly.

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

As advertised - quick and easy shuttle from airport to hotel.

From USD $ 25.90

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3864MADHTLAPT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message