• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 192 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Madrid, Spain
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Madrid Airport Departure Shuttle Transfer. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 192 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

The driver was prompt, knew his way around the roads and got us to the airport in plenty of time to make our flight. Having a van with room for the luggage was much better than having to find a local taxi with a big enough trunk. Since cars in Europe are so small, this can really be a challenge.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

excellent, very friendly and on time-- would use this service again!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

2nd time I have used Viator for my airport shuttle.
I shall use it again and again .
Thankyou

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

Shuttle was on time, and service was quick.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

Good driver. Really was helpful

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Extremeley professional, friendly, on time, even though it was an extremely early pick-up. The driver even helped us with our luggage. Great value for money. Highly recommended!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Our driver was right on time and super-efficient at negotiating his way through traffic. I would never recommend anyone trying to ride public transport to Barajas as it is so spread out and gigantic. You need the services of someone who goes back and forth as a living.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

The Taxi pick-up was on time and the driver very courteous and effecient.

Karen D
Malta

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

excellent service...arrived at airport we found their stand and the driver was there in 5 minutes...very punctual on the departure date as well

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

Thank you! Entire experience was fantastic. Would gladly use your service again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

I found your service excellent the car arrived on time and delivered me to the airport in plenty of time for my flight - I would differently use the serivice again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Excellant, was a little early which was fine with us. Clean car and driver was very good.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

On time Very helpful Could not fault Assisted with luggage A pleasant experience

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Highly recommend! The driver was there early to pick me up and was very professional.

Dianne W
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

Well worth the pick up. Cheaper than a taxi for one person but a not for more than one as they charge by the person. A cab will take 4 people for twice the amount I paid.

From USD $ 30.11

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3864MADHTLAPT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message