4.5 star rating: Recommended 226 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Madrid, Spain
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Madrid Airport Departure Shuttle Transfer. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 226 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Dianne W
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

Well worth the pick up. Cheaper than a taxi for one person but a not for more than one as they charge by the person. A cab will take 4 people for twice the amount I paid.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

Excellent service, driver well dressed and on timke and polite.Excellent vehicle very clean. Arrived on time helped with luggage at hotel and at airport.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

They were early then then they said they would be, got me to the airport quick with no problems.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

They arrived when they said they would and the driver was friendly, helpful and cautious

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

Driver was on time, but I didn't realize there were more people to be picked up. I thought I was purchasing a private shuttle.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2011

very punctual and courteous

Bryan T
Netherlands

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2011

on time, very friendly driver

Dolores O
Puerto Rico

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2011

Shuttle was on time and the driver was very helpful with my luggage.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2011

Came on time, helped with bag.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

On time, safe driver, clean van, worth the $$

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

We called to get our pick-up time and the driver was personable and got us to the airport with plenty of time, despite the massive traffic jams of early morning Madrid. It's the best way to get to the airport without having to worry about hailing a cab, etc. etc.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

excellent service, was a little late but was due to a pickup before hand. got to the airport early and everything went smoothly

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

The shuttle was in time and the transfer went w/o problems. I have used Viator twice and have not had any problems

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

A first rate service--don't hesitate to use them!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

perfect service

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

On time and professional service

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2010

The car was magnificent, total star arrival. The driver was curteous and professional. Felt like a total VIP!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2010

On-time and made my transfer to the airport very easy.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2010

Very professional and helpful company

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2010

Worked really hard to pick me up at the desired time. Professional & courteous.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2010

Don't forget to contact them at least 24 hrs prior to departure so they can get you on the schedule. I didn't remember, but they worked really hard & got me there on time anyway. Thanks, guys!

John B
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

Turned up on time and got us to the airport without any fuss.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

Excellent timing on pickup and airport delivery.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

They picked me up at my hotel right on time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2010

Excellent, needed an early departure around 5am and they were at the hotel and on time.

From USD $ 26.30

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3864MADHTLAPT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message