4.5 star rating: Recommended 59 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Madrid, Spain
  • Duration:  30 minutes

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Madrid Airport Private Arrival Transfer. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 59 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
3 star rating: Worth doing
August 2014

Service and driver great but it was not a private transfer. He showed up 10 minutes late in a minibus with 4 other people and their luggage on board.

3 star rating: Worth doing
June 2013

as i expected

arnolds324
Philippines

3 star rating: Worth doing
June 2012

We did not find the driver at the airport arrival hall for our pick-up. I had to call to find our driver and waited for a total of 30 minutes. At least, the driver was apologetic, kind and helpful.

3 star rating: Worth doing
August 2011

ok a little bit of hastle

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
January 2008

Driver was very unfriendly and was very hard to find on arrival.

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
January 2008

The taxi price is much cheaper. We took it for departure and it only cost 15 euro per person, instead of 20 euro each for 3 people.

Note from Viator: Thanks for your feedback. You are definitely correct -- the public taxis in Madrid are a little cheaper than the private transfers offered here. We apologize if there was any confusion about the private airport-transfer service being offered here.

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
August 2012

again, on our return we had the same driving - a 30 min trip from our hotel to the airport took 15mins....down right bloody dangerous! he was driving at 140km per hour in a 90km per hour zone. never again in madrid!

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
October 2008

Very unfriendly, left us at curbside with our luggage instead of hotel.

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
January 2008

2 men met us at arrival, not very friendly and did not help us with our luggage. Dropped us off a block from our hotel to carry our luggage! Gave them a 5 euro tip with not even a word of thanks! Get a taxi.

From USD $ 17.51

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2140MADAPTHTL

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message