• USD ($)
  • English

4 star rating: Recommended 31 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Madrid, Spain
  • Duration:  30 minutes

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Madrid Airport Private Departure Transfer. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 31 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2010

NA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

Driver was on time and got us there in great shape.

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2014

worked smoothly

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2013

The car arrived on time and drop off to the airport was seamless

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2013

Excellent service. On time and great service

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2012

Make sure you confirm time the day before. The point of contact travel agent had us down for a pm pick up when we had an am pick up. Thank God we called. Well actually we had the concierge call because the agency reps only spoke spanish. Our hotel had a line of taxis out front so you may want to check first before booking this one.

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2011

Car was waiting. Driver was fine.

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2008

Good price and the driver was on time.

3 star rating: Worth doing
September 2011

We spent ages to find the office for the taxi departure. Staff were OK but not very organised. We had to wait 20 minutes for our taxi to arrive and we shared it with 2 other bookings. We were last to be dropped off. Not a brilliant service overall

3 star rating: Worth doing
August 2011

No surprises once we got in the car. Was asked to reconfirm. When I did I asked for a 10:30 pickup. At first the rep said no but, after cosulting someone, said OK. However, the driver did not get there at 10:30 but 10:50 the original pick up time. Was I told OK for 10:30 to get me off the phone?

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
July 2013

The driver was late. He parked a block away from the hotel so we had to walk. Taxis pulled up to the hotel entrance for their customers.

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
August 2012

while we have used via toe in many cities around the world, madrid was the only one we were unhappy with. although he was there when we came out of the airport he drove way way too fast. it was hair raising. even my 19 year old son said "doesn't he know we want to get to the hotel not end up dead!"

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
September 2008

Driver 45 minutes late and didn't speak any English.

Leslie P
United Kingdom

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
June 2008

This was a b'day surprise for my wife. Supposed to have transfer by Mercedes, dirty mini bus was used, driver didn't even attempt to talk to us.

FRANCISCO A
Philippines

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
June 2008

The departure pickup was ahead of time, and the driver was helpful and polite, but he did not speak English as promised. The price was almost three times as much as I paid for the airport-to-hotel transfer I got at Madrid airport.

From USD $ 23.32

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2140MADHTLAPT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message