• USD ($)
  • English

4 star rating: Recommended 126 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Madrid, Spain
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Madrid Card. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 126 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Well worth the money when we got home we worked out if we saved any money on what we saw we saved nearly £100 just on the things we saw 72 Hr pass, lots more in the book.
Real Madrid football tour included. Great purchase if in Mad.rid for 3 days or more

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

The Madrid Card was wonderful. It allowed us to bypass lines of people waiting to get into museums. Well worth the price. Madrid's museums are so fabulous!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

I was able to visit all planned museums and even more :) Really enjoyed the experience!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

Excellent value for all the benefits

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

if you plan to visit majority of madrid museums and sights, this is a must!
you will save some money and priority entrance to prado, thyssen-bornemisza and reina sofia museums as well as royal palace make it that more valuable if you plan to visit madrid in the high season.
don't miss the museum of america ;)
i know i will try to find and use this type of card anywhere i go next.

Louis S
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Excellent Value and makes getting into Museums and other attractions easy as the Card holders have another entry thus avoiding the entry lines.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Great value. Every museum we wanted to see and no lines.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Great bargain and a real time saver.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

access to many place, would recommend it for entering the museums.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Great! Liked skip a line. Well worth the investment.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

It was excellent. Free entrances, discounts and no waiting. In a day we had better opportunities than people who did not have the Card. Strongly adviced.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Worth every penny.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Very helpfull card, I would not say that lines to museums that we were in were huge, but over all we saved some money and hassl of buying a tickets.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Totally recommend this pass to see all the great museums of Madrid -- with no lines!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

The Madrid card gave us entry into many of the museums without having to wait in lines for tickets. Highly recommend!

From USD $ 61.59

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3688MADCUL

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message