4 star rating: Recommended 138 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Madrid, Spain
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Madrid Card. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 138 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2009

This is convenient, easy to use and affordable. I would strongly recommend purchasing the pass, whether traveling solo or in a group. It saves the trouble of waiting in long lines and you see more sights at a better value!

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

Great way to get an overview of the city. Staff was knowledgeable and helpful.

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

Card was so useful! Saved waiting in line for tickets to museums, etc.

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

this card got is into the places we wanted to go to easily, the only downside is the long walk to the other end of the airport to pick it up and i mean long walk!!

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

liked that you missed the long lines at popular sites

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

Good deals, but don't purchase it unless you have plenty of time in the city. For us, 4 days wasn't enough to take full advantage of the card. We wanted to do other things that weren't covered by the card.

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2014

Loved the preferred access at the prado museum

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2014

We blew right past the long lines in the Royal Palace and the Prado Museum when we showed our Madrid card. It was very useful.

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2014

Worth it if planning to go to different museums, Santiago Bernabeu, Royal Palace and other sites, with skip the line access

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2013

It was good, but I wish it also had subway and bus aded, rather than having to purchase a seperate card.

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2013

Great time saver and excellent value.

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2013

Worthwhile to have- no hassle of bring out money

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2013

I strongly recommend the Madrid Card. It provides priority access to all the museums, Good value for moeny

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2013

This was a great way to see the important sites of the city

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2013

Worth the money, no wait in lines

From USD $ 51.71

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3688MADCUL

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message