4 star rating: Recommended 132 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Madrid, Spain
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Madrid Card. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 132 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

this card got is into the places we wanted to go to easily, the only downside is the long walk to the other end of the airport to pick it up and i mean long walk!!

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

liked that you missed the long lines at popular sites

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

Good deals, but don't purchase it unless you have plenty of time in the city. For us, 4 days wasn't enough to take full advantage of the card. We wanted to do other things that weren't covered by the card.

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2014

Loved the preferred access at the prado museum

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2014

We blew right past the long lines in the Royal Palace and the Prado Museum when we showed our Madrid card. It was very useful.

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2014

Worth it if planning to go to different museums, Santiago Bernabeu, Royal Palace and other sites, with skip the line access

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2013

It was good, but I wish it also had subway and bus aded, rather than having to purchase a seperate card.

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2013

Great time saver and excellent value.

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2013

Worthwhile to have- no hassle of bring out money

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2013

I strongly recommend the Madrid Card. It provides priority access to all the museums, Good value for moeny

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2013

This was a great way to see the important sites of the city

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2013

Worth the money, no wait in lines

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2012

This is definitely an item worth having, had a bit of trouble finding the pick up location at the airport, not easy to find.

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2012

worth the money except that it was never clear where to go to skip the lines. the guide book mentioned nothing about this.

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2012

I had a very nice half day tour of Toledo Spain and a good tour guide on August 10, 2012. I was picked up at my hotel near the train station, but I was shocked when I was dropped off in the middle of the city of Madrid at the end of the tour instead of being returned to my hotel. Luckily I knew the city enough to find my way back!

From USD $ 59.33

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3688MADCUL

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message