• USD ($)
  • English

4 star rating: Recommended 111 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Madrid, Spain
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Madrid Card. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 111 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
4 star rating: Recommended
August 2012

We still had to stand in some lines to get the tickets. The Madrid Card DID NOT work at El Escorial as advertised on the website.

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2012

Best deal 5 star homerun!

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2012

Very Helpful if you do not want to stand in ques.Moreover the add ons that comes with the card - "Discover Madrid" walking tour gives us an idea of the best touring places in the city.

Leth
Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2012

You have to make the most out of it in order for it to be worth it, so if you plan your time properly, than this is a great idea. no waiting in lines and most of the attractions already paid for.

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2011

Well worth it! Best way to get around Madrid! Only mistake I made was the number of days! Only there for 2 full days but paid for 4!

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2011

Worth it to by-pass queues.

Ian L
United Kingdom

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2011

Just about got our money's worth over 3 days. depends for example on how much time you are going to spend at individual attractions. Some were free entrance anyway

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2011

Well worth the money just avoiding long entry lines.

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2011

The three day card was well worth the purchase, offering free entry to many of the main attractions, and some discounts. Comine this with the Travel Pass and you have great value for your money.

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2011

I bought this card thinking that metro transportation was included. So this was a disappointment. But all the other included options were very good and I would definitely recommend this card.

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2010

Good value. The card distribution site at the airport was hard to find, and far away from our terminal.

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2010

I recommend this card.

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2008

Madrid was fascinating city.

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2008

Good deal, just make sure you have the whole two days to use the 2 day card or it is not quite as good a deal. Worth it, though, when we could totally bypass the hour long lines and walk right into the Prado museum!!!!

3 star rating: Worth doing
November 2013

The experience could have been much better, should add transportation to the card even charge a little more.

From USD $ 63.09

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 15+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3688MADCUL

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message