4 star rating: Recommended 129 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Madrid, Spain
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Madrid Card. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 129 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
4 star rating: Recommended
July 2013

It was good, but I wish it also had subway and bus aded, rather than having to purchase a seperate card.

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2013

Great time saver and excellent value.

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2013

Worthwhile to have- no hassle of bring out money

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2013

I strongly recommend the Madrid Card. It provides priority access to all the museums, Good value for moeny

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2013

This was a great way to see the important sites of the city

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2013

Worth the money, no wait in lines

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2012

This is definitely an item worth having, had a bit of trouble finding the pick up location at the airport, not easy to find.

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2012

worth the money except that it was never clear where to go to skip the lines. the guide book mentioned nothing about this.

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2012

I had a very nice half day tour of Toledo Spain and a good tour guide on August 10, 2012. I was picked up at my hotel near the train station, but I was shocked when I was dropped off in the middle of the city of Madrid at the end of the tour instead of being returned to my hotel. Luckily I knew the city enough to find my way back!

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2012

We still had to stand in some lines to get the tickets. The Madrid Card DID NOT work at El Escorial as advertised on the website.

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2012

Best deal 5 star homerun!

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2012

Very Helpful if you do not want to stand in ques.Moreover the add ons that comes with the card - "Discover Madrid" walking tour gives us an idea of the best touring places in the city.

Leth
Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2012

You have to make the most out of it in order for it to be worth it, so if you plan your time properly, than this is a great idea. no waiting in lines and most of the attractions already paid for.

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2011

Well worth it! Best way to get around Madrid! Only mistake I made was the number of days! Only there for 2 full days but paid for 4!

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2011

Worth it to by-pass queues.

From USD $ 61.38

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3688MADCUL

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message