Insider's Guide to Madrid

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

Viewing All 738 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Shazzie Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Excellent way to see the sights and cover lots of territory

Rafael R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

great trip

so

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Perfect way to see the city at your own pace!! And very affordable!

Christine C S USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

This is the best, we always do Hop on Hop off you see things you would not see other wise.

alisabrache Dominican Republic

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

The bus was right in front of the hotel in GRAN VIA....excelente information on the bus,we enjoyed our trip

Eugene B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Very easy way to se a lot!

Paul G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Enjoyed the tour. Had the same problem with this tour as with EVERY tour with hop on hop off through Europe. It is not clear where to catch the bus. No maps that can be seen are printed on the internet and often if there is a location listed- it is so general as to not be able to be found. I would not buy tickets in advance for any of the tours. Look up the tours locally and buy the ticket on the bus. There are several companies and you should go with the first one you find, not do a scavenger hunt for a bus in a strange city.

Edrwin G. F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Excellent option. Cover almost all the landmarks of the city, the stops are very well located to main attraction. Good service. The staff very kind.

Daniel M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Easy to use frequent busses. Made the trip much more enjoyable.

Kim F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Great way to see Madrid initially to get orientated and to see the sights.

James W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Great option for travel to see the city. Buses every 15 minutes were great. Hop-on Hop off tour both lines excellent value for the money!

Gary L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

great way to see the city

Daniel B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

took i all we wanted to see in Madrid

Dewar United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

This was a great way in which to see the main sites of interest in Madrid.

Me make a note of the sights we wanted to see and make time to explore properly, so on this tour we marked them down on the map, to visit them later.

An excellent trip and will certainly go back, and soon.

D.McAlister

MALCOLM J C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Great way to see the sights of Madrid, we got off at different stops and discovered wonderful sights around every corner. A great way to get up close and personal with Madrid.

Linda Lorraine H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Great way to see Madrid

Barbara C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Excellent! Great value! I really liked the frequency of buses and that they went until late at night.
It made my first trip to Madrid very enjoyable. I can't wait to go back and use it again!
Thank you!

carlos m

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

great

John B United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

A very interesting tour of the City taking in many landmarks in a well equiped bus and knowledgeable guide. With the facilityto hop on and hop off and a ticket valid for the whole day it was good value for the price.

Robert G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

What a great way to see Madrid!! I made good use of the two Trips available on two days. It was great to jump off bus, do a bit of exploring sights, then jump back on bus again. I highly recommend the Red Bus.

geoffthered United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

bus very good,staff helpful useful trip....!!!!

ysooklal400

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Great way to see the city

colers12

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

By far the best Hop on Hop Off Bus Tour--great commentary and such a great way to have transportation and see the entire city! I highly recommend!

stephanie s

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

I usually explore a city on foot but due to tempratures of 43 degrees I chose this option. Its an excellent way to explore the city buses were on a regular basis. However, to save time and repition of sites take the extended tour which is twice daily in the summer. This includes the bullring and the Bernabau stadium. Staff are friendly and polite.

Nicholas D S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

These tours are the best way to get to know what is available in a place, and easy to use. Highly recommended!

Viewing 2 of 30

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 24.47

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2140MADRIDHOPON

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message