Insider's Guide to Madrid

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Viewing All 701 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

MALCOLM J C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Great way to see the sights of Madrid, we got off at different stops and discovered wonderful sights around every corner. A great way to get up close and personal with Madrid.

Linda Lorraine H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Great way to see Madrid

Barbara C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Excellent! Great value! I really liked the frequency of buses and that they went until late at night.
It made my first trip to Madrid very enjoyable. I can't wait to go back and use it again!
Thank you!

carlos m

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

great

John B United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

A very interesting tour of the City taking in many landmarks in a well equiped bus and knowledgeable guide. With the facilityto hop on and hop off and a ticket valid for the whole day it was good value for the price.

Robert G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

What a great way to see Madrid!! I made good use of the two Trips available on two days. It was great to jump off bus, do a bit of exploring sights, then jump back on bus again. I highly recommend the Red Bus.

geoffthered United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

bus very good,staff helpful useful trip....!!!!

ysooklal400

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Great way to see the city

colers12

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

By far the best Hop on Hop Off Bus Tour--great commentary and such a great way to have transportation and see the entire city! I highly recommend!

stephanie s

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

I usually explore a city on foot but due to tempratures of 43 degrees I chose this option. Its an excellent way to explore the city buses were on a regular basis. However, to save time and repition of sites take the extended tour which is twice daily in the summer. This includes the bullring and the Bernabau stadium. Staff are friendly and polite.

Nicholas D S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

These tours are the best way to get to know what is available in a place, and easy to use. Highly recommended!

Jemma W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Staff were really friendly and we were able to see parts of Madrid that we wouldn't have been able to without the tour.

Jane.sharp220

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Absolutely fantastic way to see the sights of the city. Buses run about every 8 mins, and made easier by ordering e tickets before hand. We bought a 2 day pass and well worth the money.

psm127

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Excellent. We don't have to wait long to catch for the next bus. Staff are friendly

Chelsie S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Perfect for getting around all of Madrid. This tour stopped at the best photo opportunities and there was a new one just about every 5 minutes. Would recommend to anyone's first time in Madrid.

Marcie C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

easy to get off at stops and see sights then hop on. Several of the stops when we changed routes
were difficult to find where the other bus route stop was located. We had to search around a bit.
Great experience.

Lisa B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Just what we expected. We made a day out of the hop on / off bus, got off where we wanted to explore like the soccer stadium. Commentary on audio gave us the basic info about the areas, and the bus gave us a good basic feel for Madrid.

Hernan B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Es muy buena opcion para conocer la ciudad. Los tur extendidos y el paseo nocturno un Plus conveniente

John H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Helpful and courteous staff. Excellent value. Thoroughly enjoyable.

Andrea S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Excellent. Does what it says and very efficient.

Nikolai K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Good tour.

Javy

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great price. Very crowded at times but a nice way to see the city in a very crowded city.

Sandra F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

ThIs is a great way to know and enjoy Madrid!

Liz

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

So worth it!!!!

Eduardo T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great tour. Excellent guide named Giusep.

Viewing 2 of 29

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 23.81

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2140MADRIDHOPON

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message