4.5 star rating: Recommended 505 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Madrid, Spain
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Madrid City Hop-on Hop-off Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 505 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Enjoyed my tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Good itinerary, shows you most of the principle sites, old and new. I caught the extended tour (runs twice a day) and it let off within walking distance of the train station--an extra savings for me.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Is an excellent tour and is a must purchase tour. You will never missed anything in madrid cause this is the best way to tour round madrid if is your first visit.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

I really love it. It's worth the money especially if you're new to the city. Each route guides you to places that you shouldn't miss, and hop-in and hop-off makes it easy for you to getting around. Great info given and wonderful experience I have got throughout. ^^

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Awesome. Was worth it!

Ali T
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Loved the fact that you were never more than a 10 min wait for a bus to come along, they took you to all the interesting areas though would have been good if they had gone to the Casa de Campo (zoo) area.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

This was a good route that catured all the major sites. Everything worked perfectly.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Best way to see the city.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

The bus ran often, about every 10 minutes, and took you to all the main attractions. It is definitely a good way to see the city and get around.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

We really liked this, wish we had done more days and skipped Sightseeing and Royal Palace tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Well worth the money and time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Saved us lots of foot work!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Well worth every euro it was brilliant. The best way ever to see a city, would recommend it to anyone. The staff on the busses were really good and very friendly.
Jo and Helen England

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Great way to get your bearings, as well as access the highlights of Madrid

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

It was a really enjoyable experience. We made an early start at 9.00 a.m. and that was great because no where was crowded. We found the tour of the old city very much more interesting and we did it a second time without stopping anywhere. As our hotel was on Gran Via we even stopped for a rest in the afternoon when it was very hot and then continued later. The bus stops became more crowded in the afternoon and there were quite a few people queuing at certain stops. It was a very interesting way to get to know the city which we later revisited mainly on foot. Good value for money. Recommended

From USD $ 27.45

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 16–65)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2140MADRIDHOPON

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message