Insider's Guide to Madrid

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

Viewing All 738 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Jemma W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Staff were really friendly and we were able to see parts of Madrid that we wouldn't have been able to without the tour.

Jane.sharp220

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Absolutely fantastic way to see the sights of the city. Buses run about every 8 mins, and made easier by ordering e tickets before hand. We bought a 2 day pass and well worth the money.

psm127

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Excellent. We don't have to wait long to catch for the next bus. Staff are friendly

Chelsie S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Perfect for getting around all of Madrid. This tour stopped at the best photo opportunities and there was a new one just about every 5 minutes. Would recommend to anyone's first time in Madrid.

Marcie C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

easy to get off at stops and see sights then hop on. Several of the stops when we changed routes
were difficult to find where the other bus route stop was located. We had to search around a bit.
Great experience.

Lisa B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Just what we expected. We made a day out of the hop on / off bus, got off where we wanted to explore like the soccer stadium. Commentary on audio gave us the basic info about the areas, and the bus gave us a good basic feel for Madrid.

Hernan B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Es muy buena opcion para conocer la ciudad. Los tur extendidos y el paseo nocturno un Plus conveniente

John H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Helpful and courteous staff. Excellent value. Thoroughly enjoyable.

Andrea S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Excellent. Does what it says and very efficient.

Nikolai K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Good tour.

Javy

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great price. Very crowded at times but a nice way to see the city in a very crowded city.

Sandra F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

ThIs is a great way to know and enjoy Madrid!

Liz

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

So worth it!!!!

Eduardo T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great tour. Excellent guide named Giusep.

Adriana C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Very complete information and nice personnel.
Many stops and good number of buses which makes it easier to travel.
Great schedule in comparison with hop on- hop off tours in other cities.
We strongly recommend it!

FAZLAN F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The trip was amazing!! We didn't miss any tourist spot here in Madrid! It really helps. Thank you!

Sandy M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Informative, a must do in every city....

Ernesto J S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The service was very good

Timothy J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Excellent trip and service. This is a good method of getting to know the city layout and decide what attractions to see.

janie

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Bus stops and buses were easy to find. Sometimes buses were full and needed to wait for another bus, but quickly learned to pay attention to time of day and local newspaper/TV to avoid entertainment crowds, etc.
Viator hop on hop off options are the best way my husband and I have found to get acquainted with a new city. We will continue to use as needed, and certainly recommend to others

COLIN P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Excellent service,get there early to be sure of a seat upstairs as quite busy later on in the day.
Very good commentary.

RICHARD C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Some bus tour guides were much better than others buses regular did what it said in the adds

Jerry L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Excellent. Great way to see the city.

Rebecca L. S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

I definitely recommend these hop on/hop off tours! We do them the first day in a new city to get a feel for the city and where we want to return to. It is worth the money!

JORGE T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Excelente excursion para pasear por la linda ciudad de Madrid. La hemos visitado varias veces y siempre descubrimos algo nuevo para disfrutar.
.

Viewing 3 of 30

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 24.54

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2140MADRIDHOPON

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message