4.5 star rating: Recommended 477 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Madrid, Spain
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Madrid City Hop-on Hop-off Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 477 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Well worth the money and time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Saved us lots of foot work!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Well worth every euro it was brilliant. The best way ever to see a city, would recommend it to anyone. The staff on the busses were really good and very friendly.
Jo and Helen England

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Great way to get your bearings, as well as access the highlights of Madrid

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

It was a really enjoyable experience. We made an early start at 9.00 a.m. and that was great because no where was crowded. We found the tour of the old city very much more interesting and we did it a second time without stopping anywhere. As our hotel was on Gran Via we even stopped for a rest in the afternoon when it was very hot and then continued later. The bus stops became more crowded in the afternoon and there were quite a few people queuing at certain stops. It was a very interesting way to get to know the city which we later revisited mainly on foot. Good value for money. Recommended

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

.Always a useful way to see a city.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Execellent

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

This tour was one of the best values in Madrid. The buses are very clean and comfortable and the staff extremely helpful, friendly and professional. We would use them again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Great service!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Fantastic from start to finnish didnt wait long for any off the tour bus and viator pass work perfectly

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

LOVE these buses! They give you an overview of the city and preclude taxis and city transportation! We took them in Barca and Sevilla and highly recommend them for the old and young!,

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

This is a must do when in Madrid, the bus took us to all main attractions and the crew was very helpful with any questions we had.
Thank you viator.com

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

just great had a ball

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Went on both sides of Madrid. Enjoyed the sites and I always take the tours in whatever city it is available.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

I have used the hop on /off bus service in many cities . Its an excellent way to find your way round. The Madrid service was very good.Buses were regular clean. The commentary very good in language of your choice. No complaints would reccomend always to others.

From USD $ 28.64

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 16–65)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2140MADRIDHOPON

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message