Insider's Guide to Madrid

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

4.5 star rating: Recommended 632 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Madrid, Spain
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the City Sightseeing Madrid City Hop-on Hop-off Tour with Optional Food Tastings. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 632 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Servicio de primera los buses pasan muy frecuentes.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The tour was great, we were able to see lots of the city during our short stay. The staff were very helpful and knowledgeable.

Brian F
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

exelent tour worth every penny. short waiting time between buses. get very full in afternoons

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

So good,thx

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The hopo-on-hop-off gave a great overview of the city, lots of stops right in fromt of the place we wanted to go.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This is a brilliant way to see the city and most sights , the bus is clean friendly and punctual !

Highly recommended it , especially if your budgeting and or enjoy an element of individual travel .

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Well worth the money and ideal for short stay visits

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great tour, clean buses!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The tour was amazing. Beautiful city. Would recommend the 2day pass as its only a few extra euro and more importantly it allows you more time to see both routes comfortably.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Good value. Goes through center of town, but also takes you to some out of the way places.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Excellent

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Well organised, good tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

very good way to see the city, especially as there are two routes to take

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Nice bus, great route (old city route) and lots to see. The tour guide, by headphones was in about 10 different languages, so no worries about to knowing what you are looking at. There were plenty of buses running all day so lots of opportunities to hop off and hop bcd on without long waits for the next bus to arrive. Madrid is a beautiful city!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Great value for a great tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Great staff, a must do tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

We thoroughly enjoyed each of our Hop on Hop offs: Madris, Malaga; Palma de Majorca; Valencia; Monte Carlo; and Marseille. We heartily recommend each one.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The Hop-On Hop-Off bus was a pleasant means to see the city sights. Having two routes, with convenient transfer points, added to our enjoyment.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

We found this city break amazing, it was so easy to find our hotel using the excellent metro system from Barajas airport. Also the city bus tour was great as it gave us an idea of the attractions that we wanted to visit. The architecture, parks, museums, eateries, and the people too made our holiday

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Best way to see the city!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

i enjoyed my tour very much vound the staff friendly and helpful
and the comentary informotive

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

We picked up the tour across the street from our hotel. Got a great dinner recommendation from the staff on the bus. Got to see the highlights from the bus

From USD $ 23.97

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2140MADRIDHOPON

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message