Insider's Guide to Madrid

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

Viewing All 738 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Stuart M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Did everthing it says on the label. Buses ran frequently, rarely had to wait more than 5 minutes. A must for anyone visiting Madrid for a short break but wanting to see as much as possible.

Dejan V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great!

dmicocci

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Best way to see this beautiful city. The buses were on time, the staff was very friendly, and the stops were easy to locate.

Carla M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Great tour. It was a little crowded and had to wait several times to get on, but worth it.

michaeldavidovic

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This tour was amazing!

jacques g

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

great tour

Khaleel O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Very nice, well explained and covered most of what we expected.

donbrian

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

The best way to see Madrid. However, there were a lot of people complaining about the delays the bus took. It really is not what is advertise. It all depends on when you travel to Madrid. I would recommend the bus to anyone but be prepare to wait before the next bus comes around.

Brian R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Long wait - 45 mins for route 2 bus on 23 April. No idea why.

digger

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Best way to see the highlights!

Alan B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Agnes Anne H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

No problems. With friends who had never been on it before. Plenty of buses and seats,staff very friendly.

Rebecca K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

great possibility to discover Madrid, friendly staff

Trey R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

this was a good way to get around the city and see some of the sights. We basically used it to get to the Prado Museum and then some sightseeing. Our Hotel was in walking distance to so many things that we did not utilize it that much, but it was a good way to see some of the other areas that were not so close.

Carol W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Very good

David R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Amazing Madrid, the tour is excellent and everything good you heard about Madrid is true! I would take the City hop-on hop-off again and recommend it to every one who is interested.

Ada L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Everything we need!!! Very helpful staff. Freat for family with family members

MARGARET M H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This tour was amazing!

Ms. Dana United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Highly recommend these tour buses, they cover such a big portion of the city in such a short a period. It give you an idea of where you want to explore more.

Ryan D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

We enjoyed the trip and it was easy to use the vouchers.

Maria D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Servicio de primera los buses pasan muy frecuentes.

Lisa B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The tour was great, we were able to see lots of the city during our short stay. The staff were very helpful and knowledgeable.

Brian F United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

exelent tour worth every penny. short waiting time between buses. get very full in afternoons

burakiran

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

So good,thx

Mary Anne W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The hopo-on-hop-off gave a great overview of the city, lots of stops right in fromt of the place we wanted to go.

Viewing 4 of 30

Page: Previous | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | Next

From USD $ 24.56

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2140MADRIDHOPON

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message