Insider's Guide to Madrid

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Viewing All 701 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Carol W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Very good

David R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Amazing Madrid, the tour is excellent and everything good you heard about Madrid is true! I would take the City hop-on hop-off again and recommend it to every one who is interested.

Ada L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Everything we need!!! Very helpful staff. Freat for family with family members

MARGARET M H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This tour was amazing!

Ms. Dana United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Highly recommend these tour buses, they cover such a big portion of the city in such a short a period. It give you an idea of where you want to explore more.

Ryan D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

We enjoyed the trip and it was easy to use the vouchers.

Maria D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Servicio de primera los buses pasan muy frecuentes.

Lisa B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The tour was great, we were able to see lots of the city during our short stay. The staff were very helpful and knowledgeable.

Brian F United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

exelent tour worth every penny. short waiting time between buses. get very full in afternoons

burakiran

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

So good,thx

Mary Anne W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The hopo-on-hop-off gave a great overview of the city, lots of stops right in fromt of the place we wanted to go.

lisajgilbert

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This is a brilliant way to see the city and most sights , the bus is clean friendly and punctual !

Highly recommended it , especially if your budgeting and or enjoy an element of individual travel .

June P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Well worth the money and ideal for short stay visits

Mary W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great tour, clean buses!

JORGE R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

Martina C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The tour was amazing. Beautiful city. Would recommend the 2day pass as its only a few extra euro and more importantly it allows you more time to see both routes comfortably.

Leslie B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Good value. Goes through center of town, but also takes you to some out of the way places.

Kevin K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Excellent

Lesley S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

Cindy H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Well organised, good tour

William E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

very good way to see the city, especially as there are two routes to take

Patrick D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Nice bus, great route (old city route) and lots to see. The tour guide, by headphones was in about 10 different languages, so no worries about to knowing what you are looking at. There were plenty of buses running all day so lots of opportunities to hop off and hop bcd on without long waits for the next bus to arrive. Madrid is a beautiful city!

Kevin B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Great value for a great tour

sbklyn52

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Great staff, a must do tour.

Alyssa L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was amazing!

Viewing 4 of 29

Page: Previous | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | Next

From USD $ 23.82

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2140MADRIDHOPON

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message