• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 355 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Madrid, Spain
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Madrid City Hop-on Hop-off Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 355 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Excellent. Very detailed. Saw a lot of Madrid.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Excellent service. Very frequent and easy to use.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

I do enjoy the hop on hop off tours. It was a great way to see the major attractions in Madrid.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

very nice experience!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Hop on Hop off tours are always a good way to get to know a city. This one was great because it went to the major attractions...

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Gave us the opportunity to get a feel for Madrid and then we could go back at our leisure on other days. The on-off aspect of the buses made things easy for us.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

This was the very best way to see the city! We would do it again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

This is really the only tour you need to go on, this tour covers just about all of the places to see in Madrid and
you can see the night lights.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

I always enjoy the hop on hop off tours, nice way to see the city and plenty of stops along the way. It's especially nice when you only have a short period in a city and the jet lag kicks in.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Madrid City Hop on Hop off tour was a fabulas experience. Friendly staff on board and totally enjoyed the cruise around such a fabulas city ... amazing buildings with some pretty amazing history.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Fantastic. Saw so many things, buildings, flowers, cages, statues. A great experience AND accommodated my motorized scooter so easily and staff so friendly

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Excellent tour around best spots in Madrid.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

No doubt about it - for a first-time 'over view', the best way to see Madrid is to get on the H-on-H-off. Convenient, numerous stops, good maps, Audio-guide - can't go wrong. Only, do your 'home-work' well with studying maps and tourist-guide brochures, to know how to maximize your experience - where to H-on and where to H-off.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Excellent way to explore and get to know Madrid. The routes offered were well chosen to maximize the city highlights, commentary interesting and staff extremely pleasant and helpful with tour info, general tourist info as well as advice about road closures and diversions due to planned demonstration.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

superb

From USD $ 29.49

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 16–65)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2140MADRIDHOPON

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message