4.5 star rating: Recommended 502 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Madrid, Spain
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Madrid City Hop-on Hop-off Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 502 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Execellent

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

This tour was one of the best values in Madrid. The buses are very clean and comfortable and the staff extremely helpful, friendly and professional. We would use them again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Great service!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Fantastic from start to finnish didnt wait long for any off the tour bus and viator pass work perfectly

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

LOVE these buses! They give you an overview of the city and preclude taxis and city transportation! We took them in Barca and Sevilla and highly recommend them for the old and young!,

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

This is a must do when in Madrid, the bus took us to all main attractions and the crew was very helpful with any questions we had.
Thank you viator.com

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

just great had a ball

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Went on both sides of Madrid. Enjoyed the sites and I always take the tours in whatever city it is available.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

I have used the hop on /off bus service in many cities . Its an excellent way to find your way round. The Madrid service was very good.Buses were regular clean. The commentary very good in language of your choice. No complaints would reccomend always to others.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Took this on the day of our arrival in Spain. This is the thing to do to acquaint yourself with the layout of the city. It also gives you an idea of what to do in terms of an itinerary for your stay in Madrid.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

I LIKE THIS ONE FOR SURE, EASY TO FOLLOW AND THERE ARE AVAILABLE BUSES ALL THE TIME. VERY GOOD.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

We always take the hop on hop off bus tours in most cities we visit in the US or in Europe. It's allows us to explore at our own pace and see the places we want to see. In Madrid most of the touristy things like museums and the Real Palace and Puerta del Sol can be explored on foot but its nice to be able to thaw ourselves for a while after the chill of the outdoors in the bus. Overall it was worth our money.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Great way to see the City. Friendly staff.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

Great service would highly recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

Great I love these tour buses great value just a shame it doesn't explain when you book it that it asks day of flight but not the date you need tour and you can't split 2 days
But very good

From USD $ 27.67

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 16–65)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2140MADRIDHOPON

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message