Insider's Guide to Madrid

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

Viewing All 738 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

lisajgilbert

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This is a brilliant way to see the city and most sights , the bus is clean friendly and punctual !

Highly recommended it , especially if your budgeting and or enjoy an element of individual travel .

June P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Well worth the money and ideal for short stay visits

Mary W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great tour, clean buses!

JORGE R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

Martina C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The tour was amazing. Beautiful city. Would recommend the 2day pass as its only a few extra euro and more importantly it allows you more time to see both routes comfortably.

Leslie B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Good value. Goes through center of town, but also takes you to some out of the way places.

Kevin K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Excellent

Lesley S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

Cindy H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Well organised, good tour

William E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

very good way to see the city, especially as there are two routes to take

Patrick D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Nice bus, great route (old city route) and lots to see. The tour guide, by headphones was in about 10 different languages, so no worries about to knowing what you are looking at. There were plenty of buses running all day so lots of opportunities to hop off and hop bcd on without long waits for the next bus to arrive. Madrid is a beautiful city!

Kevin B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Great value for a great tour

sbklyn52

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Great staff, a must do tour.

Alyssa L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was amazing!

quetsch125

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

We thoroughly enjoyed each of our Hop on Hop offs: Madris, Malaga; Palma de Majorca; Valencia; Monte Carlo; and Marseille. We heartily recommend each one.

RICHARD W USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The Hop-On Hop-Off bus was a pleasant means to see the city sights. Having two routes, with convenient transfer points, added to our enjoyment.

William W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

We found this city break amazing, it was so easy to find our hotel using the excellent metro system from Barajas airport. Also the city bus tour was great as it gave us an idea of the attractions that we wanted to visit. The architecture, parks, museums, eateries, and the people too made our holiday

Maria

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Best way to see the city!

kathleen m

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

i enjoyed my tour very much vound the staff friendly and helpful
and the comentary informotive

marcs2

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

We picked up the tour across the street from our hotel. Got a great dinner recommendation from the staff on the bus. Got to see the highlights from the bus

Travel

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

I recommend take the Hop on Hop off Tour, in every new city you go to.
Do it first and stay on for a complete cycle of each bus line, this way you will have your bearing, and have ideas of how to get to and from places when not on the buses.
It give you a better overview of each city.

Jeffrey B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

This is a great value and takes you everywhere in Madrid. We had a hard time finding the first stop to get on the bus but once we did, we were able to find additional stops later.

Paul B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Hop on hop off bus is the way to go...you get a perfect view of the city and can reach all sites that you want to visit. The buses came very quickly.

Sandra M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The best way to determine what we wanted to go back and explore in depth. .

Jon L B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was amazing!

Viewing 5 of 30

Page: Previous | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | Next

From USD $ 24.56

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2140MADRIDHOPON

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message