• USD ($)
  • English

4 star rating: Recommended 144 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Madrid, Spain
  • Duration:  3 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Madrid City Sightseeing and Royal Palace Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 144 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

Great city! Very nice tour!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

Absolutely beautiful! Excellent tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

The Royal Palace tour was a highlight of our stay in Madrid.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Only chose the bus tour of Madrid as it was more economical to include it in cost of Palace tour, may have been able to walk or take open top bus around city however it was a well informed journey and the Palace tour was excellent with a good guide.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

It was perfect, one of the best tours I had taken, a very knowledgeable person.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Great tour to see the main sights of Madrid if you are in Madrid for a short time. The guide on my tour was knowledgeable of many things and especially the Royal Palace. I think you definitely need a tour guide for this place. Glad I went on it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Wonderful tour guide, spoke perfect English. Palace tour was excellent. Only problem was when people not on our tour joined our group as we moved from room to room in the palace. I guess it showed what a great guide we had.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

The tour was really good. You are able to see the main sites in Madrid and the royal place guide was awesome.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

First time in Madrid for my wife and I. 3 hour tour really enjoyable. Our coach was very comfortable. The bilingual guide was excellent. The tour around the Royal Palace was very good. Would recommend Viator as a very professional tour company.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

A good introduction to the city of Madrid where we visited all the major sites. The highlight for us was the sumptuous Royal Palace.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

This tour was a valuable experience as the motor coach takes you past the local bull ring, to Spanish Village and other historical sites including walking inside the Royal Palace.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

Excellent, good overview and excellent palace tour; recommend this one highly.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

This tour is very informative and the tour guide is really good and very pleasant.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Very good guide. Very good tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

The best part of the tour was the guide, She was very knowledgeable and her English was very good.

From USD $ 53.68

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 16–64)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2140JTEMA06

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message