Insider's Guide to Madrid

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Viewing All 181 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

ZULFIQAR D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

very good team.

archer1204

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

This is a definite and as it turned out i was the only one on it so it was like a private tour with my very knowledgeable guide

Martin M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Great guide who made the entire trip wonderful. Don't pass up this tour.

DONALD C USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Very good tour and our guide was very knowledgeable and quite informative, especially as to all rooms and details in the palace.

Lorraine H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Our tour guide was very informative, just like a walking encyclopedia. Really enjoyed seeing the palace with him. Don't miss the armoury after the tour. A huge exhibition of the armour they wore as well as the horses. Unbelievable history is Spain.

Aila A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Good orientation of Madrid, informative guide and the Royal Palace is definitely worth a guided visit.

Fermin V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Our guide was well informed and did an excellent job. The only thing disappointing was that it was rushed due to the guide's time limits to get it all in.

Bruce W USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2013

This was a very interesting tour, guide was very knowledgable .

Allan M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

Great city! Very nice tour!

Laurie W USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

Absolutely beautiful! Excellent tour.

Mary D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

The Royal Palace tour was a highlight of our stay in Madrid.

VIVIENNE B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Only chose the bus tour of Madrid as it was more economical to include it in cost of Palace tour, may have been able to walk or take open top bus around city however it was a well informed journey and the Palace tour was excellent with a good guide.

Anna G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

It was perfect, one of the best tours I had taken, a very knowledgeable person.

Irma

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Great tour to see the main sights of Madrid if you are in Madrid for a short time. The guide on my tour was knowledgeable of many things and especially the Royal Palace. I think you definitely need a tour guide for this place. Glad I went on it.

Lee R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Wonderful tour guide, spoke perfect English. Palace tour was excellent. Only problem was when people not on our tour joined our group as we moved from room to room in the palace. I guess it showed what a great guide we had.

diana

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

The tour was really good. You are able to see the main sites in Madrid and the royal place guide was awesome.

Stefan H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

First time in Madrid for my wife and I. 3 hour tour really enjoyable. Our coach was very comfortable. The bilingual guide was excellent. The tour around the Royal Palace was very good. Would recommend Viator as a very professional tour company.

cazzen

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

A good introduction to the city of Madrid where we visited all the major sites. The highlight for us was the sumptuous Royal Palace.

NICOLE H USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

This tour was a valuable experience as the motor coach takes you past the local bull ring, to Spanish Village and other historical sites including walking inside the Royal Palace.

HARRIET C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

Excellent, good overview and excellent palace tour; recommend this one highly.

Michelle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

This tour is very informative and the tour guide is really good and very pleasant.

BG

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Very good guide. Very good tour

Nancy G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

The best part of the tour was the guide, She was very knowledgeable and her English was very good.

Judy

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

That was an excellent tour and we had a great guide.

Ann Z

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2011

Excellent, guide was extremely knowlegeable

Viewing 2 of 8

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 45.43

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2140JTEMA06

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message