5 star rating: Highly Recommended 211 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Madrid, Spain
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Madrid Segway Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 211 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

A great way to see Madrid and such fun- highly recommend it

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

One of the best ways to discover a city. My suggestion is to take it on the first day to know what thing you want to do later. Our guide Franco was superb!!! He gave us some amazing tips

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great fun and a fabulous way to see Madrid - 2.5 hrs went very quickly and would highly recommend. Our guide (alex) was excellent and full of facts and interesting info.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

We had an amazing time touring the City of Madrid on Segways. This tour suits everyone, if you young or old, bold or fearsome you will enjoy this experience. I would definately recommend...

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Super cool! and a lot of fun.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Great way to see the City. We only stayed in Madrid for 2 days so didn't want to be stuck on a hop on hop off bus. This a way to see teh major cities in 1.5 hours and have fun at the same time. Segways are so easy to ride.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

This was awesome. Is a great family activity you can see the city from the ground. Our guide was very nice and friendly.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

SIMPLY AMAZING!!! The two tour guides make this tour the best and they are full of local knowledge. BOOK THE 2 HOUR tour otherwise you'll be kicking yourself. The Segway is very easy to ride and they even train you for a few minutes before. You will see all the major landmarks and stop for lunch!!

Brian S
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Fantastic way to have a good look round the city and a fun way to do it as well

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Loved every minute - so much fun.

Manuel K
Philippines

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

My daughter and I thoroughly enjoyed riding the segway.

Richard S
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

had a great time. there was a mix up with our booking and the guides weren't expecting us.we had to go back the next and we got a private tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Riding one of these things was very easy and great fun. The guide was most helpful and informative. A great way of seeing something of Madrid in a limited time

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

This was brilliant. The segways are very easy to use, the guide was knowledgeable, fun and really nice . It is a fun way to see a lot of this gorgeous city in a short time and find out some history of Madrid. My teenager sons really enjoyed doing this which mixed some "culture with a lot of fun"

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

It was fantastic! We booked the Segway tour through Viator and it was great ! The lady tour guide Anna is excellent, extremely friendly and reliable. Fully recommended. Also please try the restaurant called El Primo verte, which is just next to MARKET SAM MIGUEL. The lady Joyce is the best !

From USD $ 43.44

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2140JTEMA23

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message