5 star rating: Highly Recommended 204 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Madrid, Spain
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Madrid Segway Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 204 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

SIMPLY AMAZING!!! The two tour guides make this tour the best and they are full of local knowledge. BOOK THE 2 HOUR tour otherwise you'll be kicking yourself. The Segway is very easy to ride and they even train you for a few minutes before. You will see all the major landmarks and stop for lunch!!

Brian S
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Fantastic way to have a good look round the city and a fun way to do it as well

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Loved every minute - so much fun.

Manuel K
Philippines

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

My daughter and I thoroughly enjoyed riding the segway.

Richard S
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

had a great time. there was a mix up with our booking and the guides weren't expecting us.we had to go back the next and we got a private tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Riding one of these things was very easy and great fun. The guide was most helpful and informative. A great way of seeing something of Madrid in a limited time

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

This was brilliant. The segways are very easy to use, the guide was knowledgeable, fun and really nice . It is a fun way to see a lot of this gorgeous city in a short time and find out some history of Madrid. My teenager sons really enjoyed doing this which mixed some "culture with a lot of fun"

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

It was fantastic! We booked the Segway tour through Viator and it was great ! The lady tour guide Anna is excellent, extremely friendly and reliable. Fully recommended. Also please try the restaurant called El Primo verte, which is just next to MARKET SAM MIGUEL. The lady Joyce is the best !

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Really good tour. Worth doing

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

A great city to explore, and cover a lot of ground, while learning the history. Best way to get your bearings. Guide, Nicko great too.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

Nico was a great guide and we had fun on this tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

it was a fantastic experience and nico our guide was just as helpful as he could be as our group had children and adults he managed to keep both groups happy I would certainaly recommend this company

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

I loved every minute of it. The best tour I have ever done in Viator, in any city, in any travel agency. Nico is the perfect tour guide and all the places that you get to see without getting tired of walking or riding a bus/car/bike. From now on, me and my wife we are looking for any Segway tour to any place that we visit. I just wish there was a Nico in every city. Viva el Real Madrid! :)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Wonderful tour. Had a lot of fun and the tour guide was very professional. This is far better than walking or taking the bus to see the same sites.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Excellent time, excellent tour guide. We did not stop smiling until we got off the Segway's, even thought it rained or drizzled most if the time!!!

From USD $ 46.12

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2140JTEMA23

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message