• USD ($)
  • English

5 star rating: Highly Recommended 194 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Madrid, Spain
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Madrid Segway Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 194 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Fantastic. We enjoyed seeing the sights by segway. Easy to ride. Nico our guide was great very helpful knowledgeable and informative. Definately will book segways again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

The Madrid Segway tour was AWESOME. I've never ridden a segway and had an absolute blast. It's a bit unnatural feeling for about 3 minutes and then you get the hang of it and are good to go! I highly suggest this as a great way to see all areas of the city in a quick afternoon.

Quick note - the office is a bit hard to find so make sure to ask around!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

The very best way to tour Madrid City Centre. Our guide Nico spoke fluent English and took us around the City informing us of lots of really interesting facts laced with humour and an obvious enjoyment of his business. We took the 2 1/2hr trip and enjoyed every minute and it passed very quickly!
I would be quite happy to repeat the tour as I'm sure that Nico would be able to take a different route and show us different aspects of this lovely City. Thoroughly recommended

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

We loved it!!! It was fun and easy.

Mark
Netherlands

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Great fun, and a great way to keep cool when it's hot (nice breeze going along).
The guide was great; thanks Nicolas!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Just perfect! Segway tours are the best way to explore a city. Our guide was knowledgeable and very client oriented. Highly recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

This tour is a must for any visitor to Madrid. Our guide Nico was lots of fun as well as informative. The tour was a novel way to get your bearings around the city and cover all the major attractions. The segways were surprisingly easy to use and we are looking forward to undertaking similar tours in the future.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Nick was excellent in providing excursions and teaching us how to ride segway, very well time spent a lots of fun, we love it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

A great way to see the city of Madrid. I loved it. the 2:30 hours tour is worth it. I highly recommend it.
I passed by a wedding and had pictures taken with the couples :)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

We were a group of 10 people. Some from Canada, Romania and Madrid. Our guide was fantastic. We got to see a lot of Madrid in a small amount of time. I would highly recommend this tour. Everyone enjoined it and had a great time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

We had a fantastic time with the tour.. Will definitely recommend Segway for all the city tours :)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Loved this tour! A fun way to see a big city. We had never been on a Segway before, but after a quick 5 minute lesson we were off and running. Our ages were 55, 45, and 20. Everyone had a great time. Nico, our tour guide was great.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

It was great!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Excellent! I would type more comments but your windiw is too slow.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

This was absolutely a great way to see the city of Madrid. Anna are tour guide was fantastic, she made sure we had the time of are lives while seeing the city.

From USD $ 47.69

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2140JTEMA23

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message