Insider's Guide to Madrid

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Viewing All 253 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Rajesh B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

One of the best ways to discover a city. My suggestion is to take it on the first day to know what thing you want to do later. Our guide Franco was superb!!! He gave us some amazing tips

K Lisa B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great fun and a fabulous way to see Madrid - 2.5 hrs went very quickly and would highly recommend. Our guide (alex) was excellent and full of facts and interesting info.

Caroline B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

We had an amazing time touring the City of Madrid on Segways. This tour suits everyone, if you young or old, bold or fearsome you will enjoy this experience. I would definately recommend...

Tony W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Super cool! and a lot of fun.

Craig M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Great way to see the City. We only stayed in Madrid for 2 days so didn't want to be stuck on a hop on hop off bus. This a way to see teh major cities in 1.5 hours and have fun at the same time. Segways are so easy to ride.

anievesmd

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

This was awesome. Is a great family activity you can see the city from the ground. Our guide was very nice and friendly.

JORDAN L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

SIMPLY AMAZING!!! The two tour guides make this tour the best and they are full of local knowledge. BOOK THE 2 HOUR tour otherwise you'll be kicking yourself. The Segway is very easy to ride and they even train you for a few minutes before. You will see all the major landmarks and stop for lunch!!

Brian S United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Fantastic way to have a good look round the city and a fun way to do it as well

Maria S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Loved every minute - so much fun.

Manuel K Philippines

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

My daughter and I thoroughly enjoyed riding the segway.

Richard S United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

had a great time. there was a mix up with our booking and the guides weren't expecting us.we had to go back the next and we got a private tour

Albertron

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Riding one of these things was very easy and great fun. The guide was most helpful and informative. A great way of seeing something of Madrid in a limited time

Alasdair E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

This was brilliant. The segways are very easy to use, the guide was knowledgeable, fun and really nice . It is a fun way to see a lot of this gorgeous city in a short time and find out some history of Madrid. My teenager sons really enjoyed doing this which mixed some "culture with a lot of fun"

Jason L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

It was fantastic! We booked the Segway tour through Viator and it was great ! The lady tour guide Anna is excellent, extremely friendly and reliable. Fully recommended. Also please try the restaurant called El Primo verte, which is just next to MARKET SAM MIGUEL. The lady Joyce is the best !

Patricia h

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Really good tour. Worth doing

Susan F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

A great city to explore, and cover a lot of ground, while learning the history. Best way to get your bearings. Guide, Nicko great too.

Anthony R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

Nico was a great guide and we had fun on this tour

Asif S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

it was a fantastic experience and nico our guide was just as helpful as he could be as our group had children and adults he managed to keep both groups happy I would certainaly recommend this company

Gonzalo USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

I loved every minute of it. The best tour I have ever done in Viator, in any city, in any travel agency. Nico is the perfect tour guide and all the places that you get to see without getting tired of walking or riding a bus/car/bike. From now on, me and my wife we are looking for any Segway tour to any place that we visit. I just wish there was a Nico in every city. Viva el Real Madrid! :)

RANDY P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Wonderful tour. Had a lot of fun and the tour guide was very professional. This is far better than walking or taking the bus to see the same sites.

laurence l

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Excellent time, excellent tour guide. We did not stop smiling until we got off the Segway's, even thought it rained or drizzled most if the time!!!

Carla B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Amazing and so fun! The Segway was really easy to master and our guide, Nic, was very entertaining and informative. Highly recommend it!

djknow

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Had a great time. First time segway experience and it was a lot of fun. After it was over I wanted to do it again the next day. Anna the guide was very nice and had interesting anecdotes along the way.

Brittany L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

This was fantastic.

Kim A H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Nicholas, our tour guide was terrific. He was very careful with safety instructions on Segway usage. Very informative on local knowledge and history. He made the tour most enjoyable.
Directions for meeting the tour was clear. Rain protection wear available from tour leader if needed.
Certainly a highlight of our wonderful Madrid stay.

Viewing 3 of 11

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 40.10

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2140JTEMA23

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message