5 star rating: Highly Recommended 206 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Madrid, Spain
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Madrid Segway Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 206 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

Nico was a great guide and we had fun on this tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

it was a fantastic experience and nico our guide was just as helpful as he could be as our group had children and adults he managed to keep both groups happy I would certainaly recommend this company

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

I loved every minute of it. The best tour I have ever done in Viator, in any city, in any travel agency. Nico is the perfect tour guide and all the places that you get to see without getting tired of walking or riding a bus/car/bike. From now on, me and my wife we are looking for any Segway tour to any place that we visit. I just wish there was a Nico in every city. Viva el Real Madrid! :)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Wonderful tour. Had a lot of fun and the tour guide was very professional. This is far better than walking or taking the bus to see the same sites.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Excellent time, excellent tour guide. We did not stop smiling until we got off the Segway's, even thought it rained or drizzled most if the time!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Amazing and so fun! The Segway was really easy to master and our guide, Nic, was very entertaining and informative. Highly recommend it!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Had a great time. First time segway experience and it was a lot of fun. After it was over I wanted to do it again the next day. Anna the guide was very nice and had interesting anecdotes along the way.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

This was fantastic.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Nicholas, our tour guide was terrific. He was very careful with safety instructions on Segway usage. Very informative on local knowledge and history. He made the tour most enjoyable.
Directions for meeting the tour was clear. Rain protection wear available from tour leader if needed.
Certainly a highlight of our wonderful Madrid stay.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

This was my first experience on a Segway. They are really easy to get use too. I did fall off once, however that was my own stupidity. The guide was awesome and the tour was awesome. What a great day. Highly recommend

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

For me, this is one of the most fun things I've done in Madrid.. I was little afraid at the beginning that maybe I'll not be able to use the Segway properly.. But our guide 'Nico" was very friendly and helpful (Although he was very strict about following his instructions)..
Also, the tour was very personal experience since me any my friends were the only clients..
The Only thing that I've found not convenient.. is the office location.. it is hard to find it..

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Fantastic. We enjoyed seeing the sights by segway. Easy to ride. Nico our guide was great very helpful knowledgeable and informative. Definately will book segways again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

The Madrid Segway tour was AWESOME. I've never ridden a segway and had an absolute blast. It's a bit unnatural feeling for about 3 minutes and then you get the hang of it and are good to go! I highly suggest this as a great way to see all areas of the city in a quick afternoon.

Quick note - the office is a bit hard to find so make sure to ask around!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

The very best way to tour Madrid City Centre. Our guide Nico spoke fluent English and took us around the City informing us of lots of really interesting facts laced with humour and an obvious enjoyment of his business. We took the 2 1/2hr trip and enjoyed every minute and it passed very quickly!
I would be quite happy to repeat the tour as I'm sure that Nico would be able to take a different route and show us different aspects of this lovely City. Thoroughly recommended

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

We loved it!!! It was fun and easy.

From USD $ 44.36

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2140JTEMA23

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message