5 star rating: Highly Recommended 206 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Madrid, Spain
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Madrid Segway Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 206 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Mark
Netherlands

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Great fun, and a great way to keep cool when it's hot (nice breeze going along).
The guide was great; thanks Nicolas!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Just perfect! Segway tours are the best way to explore a city. Our guide was knowledgeable and very client oriented. Highly recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

This tour is a must for any visitor to Madrid. Our guide Nico was lots of fun as well as informative. The tour was a novel way to get your bearings around the city and cover all the major attractions. The segways were surprisingly easy to use and we are looking forward to undertaking similar tours in the future.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Nick was excellent in providing excursions and teaching us how to ride segway, very well time spent a lots of fun, we love it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

A great way to see the city of Madrid. I loved it. the 2:30 hours tour is worth it. I highly recommend it.
I passed by a wedding and had pictures taken with the couples :)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

We were a group of 10 people. Some from Canada, Romania and Madrid. Our guide was fantastic. We got to see a lot of Madrid in a small amount of time. I would highly recommend this tour. Everyone enjoined it and had a great time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

We had a fantastic time with the tour.. Will definitely recommend Segway for all the city tours :)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Loved this tour! A fun way to see a big city. We had never been on a Segway before, but after a quick 5 minute lesson we were off and running. Our ages were 55, 45, and 20. Everyone had a great time. Nico, our tour guide was great.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

It was great!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Excellent! I would type more comments but your windiw is too slow.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

This was absolutely a great way to see the city of Madrid. Anna are tour guide was fantastic, she made sure we had the time of are lives while seeing the city.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

This tour is absolutely the BEST way to see the city!! We were a group of 4 over 50's, 1 w/experience, 3 w/o experience. The pre-tour safety training was excellent, covered every possibility and we didn't leave until all were comfortable on the machine! Enjoyed the 1 1/2 hour tour so much we decided to stay an extra hour and see the rest of the City! Our Guide Nicholas was so engaging, very knowledgeable and extremely safety conscious -being a safety instructor myself that was important to me-he made sure we were never put into situations that might cause problems and that instilled confidence in all of us! Highly recommended in fact, going to schedule this now in every city we visit in future. Hint: in Madrid be very careful with the knee height curb barriers as you pass thru them -the wheels on the Segway are wider then you are -easy to forget when you're having fun! LOL- and Boy did we have some fun, Thanks Nicholas!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Love the segway and just in an hour plus we have seen a lot

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

This is a MUST DO. It is the perfect way to see Madrid, especially its gorgeous squares, plazas and parks. Segways are easy to ride, and our guide was a great instructor, very conscious of safety but aware of the great fun the segways offered. The age range of our group was from 10 to 65 years, and all of us had a great tour. Highly recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Amazing and great fun. Nic was an excellent guide with a very good knowledge of the history of Madrid. This is a great way to see Madrid but you will need the 2.5hrs tour. There is so much to see. Never been on a Segway before but they are so easy. Thanks Nic for a great tour.

From USD $ 45.33

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2140JTEMA23

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message