• USD ($)
  • English

5 star rating: Highly Recommended 192 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Madrid, Spain
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Madrid Segway Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 192 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

We had done this before in Orlando, and loved zipping through town on our segways. It is very intuitive to learn, don't worry about it being hard. But the tour guide did not stay close to us with his bell so that pedestrians would stay out of our way. Right from the beginning we had to fend for ourselves to wind through foot trafic, which can be tricky when you are first learning the ropes.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

We were a group of 7 aged between 25 years and 69 years. Only one of us had done this before but we all soon were fairly proficient at using the machine. The tour leader was very friendly and attentive. We visited more sights than we would have just by walking. We all thought the event was a great success and would do it again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

What a great way to get around! Segway is a must-do wherever you are! Saw a couple of places up close that we couldn't see from any tour bus!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Only the 2 of us on this tour and as we have been on segways before, it was just a lot of fun. Our guide was great :)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

The best think we did so much fun and tour guy was verry friendly

Adrian R
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Excellent value, great tour of the old city. The weather was very hot but the Segway provided a cool breeze moving through. We'd certainly recommend it ......... ; )

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Brilliant tour around madrid on segways our guide nico was fantastic. Only slight problem was the address for segways was hard to find. But other than that it was great.

Anita S
Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Highly recommend this tour. The operators on this tour are very kind and honest. Myrta is simply the best - high energy with a permanent smile.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Excellent tour!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

I had only 30 hours to explore Madrid on a brief stop-over, and this was a delightful way to spend an afternoon. This was first experience of a Segway and, with some quick instruction from my guide, I was up and running (or gliding) in no time. I was lucky enough to be the only guest on this tour, and I loved it. Being on a Segway meant we could cover a lot of ground in a short time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Excellent and fun way to get your bearings in Madrid!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Was a great way to tour that area of Madrid.
Guide had a great attitude and spoke English very well.
Have recommended the Segway tour to friends. Will definitely do Segway tours in other cities.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Great tour...and a lot of fun! Covered so much territory so easily. Our guide was insightful and took us to great photo spots. Super value. Can't wait to take another Segway tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

The Segway tour was one of the highlights of our trip. Not only was it fun, but our guide Nicholas was incredibly informative and gave us a fabulous overview of the city and its history. Highly recommend!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Was a lot of fun whizzing around Madrid to see the major sights.

From USD $ 48.18

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2140JTEMA23

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message