5 star rating: Highly Recommended 211 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Madrid, Spain
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Madrid Segway Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 211 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

This is a MUST DO. It is the perfect way to see Madrid, especially its gorgeous squares, plazas and parks. Segways are easy to ride, and our guide was a great instructor, very conscious of safety but aware of the great fun the segways offered. The age range of our group was from 10 to 65 years, and all of us had a great tour. Highly recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Amazing and great fun. Nic was an excellent guide with a very good knowledge of the history of Madrid. This is a great way to see Madrid but you will need the 2.5hrs tour. There is so much to see. Never been on a Segway before but they are so easy. Thanks Nic for a great tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Great Segway tour of central Madrid. It is better than the other segway tour from other company tour of Madrid I took 2 years ago. I see more of Madrid with this tour and this is the third timeI visited Madrid.Nicolas is great. I highly recommend this tour even I am 69 year old.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

What a great experience! Nico was fantastic throughout, explaining the workings of the segways individually before providing an excellent guided tour of some of the major sights in Madrid.
It is a great way of seeing the City and a very unique feeling navigating your way up the Grand Via on a busy Friday lunchtime!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Awesome!
Nicolai was friendly, and funny - a great guide!
Both my wife and I were Segway virgins, but he taught us in no time at all and we had so much fun zipping through Central Madrid! Much more interesting(and faster) than walking!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Niko the guide was superb. There was only my husband and me on the tour so we had his undivided attention and commentary.
Saw all the sites in a fun, effortless way. Thoroughly enjoyed the experience.
Would definitely recommend!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Lived up to all the great reviews, great way to see part of Madrid, a must if you visit Madrid even if you're not a first time visitor.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

The tour guide was so knowledgable and went out of his way to make our experience enjoyable. Worth every Euro!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

Excellent tour and enjoyed it very much. Nicko was very very helpful, very clear in explanation and very good in showing around. Thank you all kindly. Very Highly recommended.-Vinay Patel-Michigan-USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Fantastic fun, fun ,fun. Will do it again

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

The Segway and our guide Nico were awesome. Must do

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

My sister and I had a fantastic time riding on the Segways through Madrid (even going up and down the Gran Via during peak times) it was Hilarious fun and our tour guide Nico was the best! I would completely recommend it to everyone that wants to see the sites of the City in the the Most Fun way possible!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

The previous reviews on the Madrid Segway Tour were accurate, this is something that should not be missed. The guide was knowledgeable and courteous. It took a bit of practice to be able to control the segway but the guide was patient and understanding. It was so much fun, the next time I'm in Madrid I will book a Segway. Fantastic!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Nico was an excellent instructor who quickly brought us up to speed - in every sense - and an even better guide. We saw a lot of the city that we could not have reached on foot in the time available and had cracking good fun in the process. We will definitely do this again!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Absolutely amazing experience. What a wonderful way to tour Madrid. Fully recommend this!

From USD $ 43.86

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2140JTEMA23

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message