• USD ($)
  • English

5 star rating: Highly Recommended 406 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Madrid, Spain
  • Duration:  4 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Madrid Tapas Night Walking Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 406 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Brilliant. James was amazing. Don't miss this one!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Great exposure to Tapas dining. Went places we never would have gone on own. James the Scot was informative and entertains. He got the ice broken quickly with group, and really showed yes a great time. Only change I'd suggest is just up the price and make it all inclusive.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Fantastic food, fantastic experience, great tour guide. A little expensive as you end up paying for some food and drink at each bar in order to experience the full variety on offer (on top of the tour price as only the first drink and tapas are included), but still worth it!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

The tour itself was good but the other tourists and the amazing guide (James) made it excellent. James was knowledgeable about everything and kept us smiling the whole time. If you're shy he'll pull you right out of your he'll and make you have a good time. Of you can only do 1 thing, do the tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

I sent my 20 and 21 year old children on this tour and they loved it!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Fantastic tour -- highly recommend!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

James was amazing!!! This tour gave us a real taste if Madrid's nightlife and food culture. James was knowledgable and made the experience so much fun, we absolutely loved every minute!

Warren J
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Our host for the night Danny was superb. He met us promptly at the meeting point and for the next four hours filled us with his excellent knowledge of Madrid along with the regional Tapas food we were eating.
and drinks. We visited four Tapas bars all uniquely different covering the different regions of Spain. Both the food and drink was exceptional. I would thoroughly recommend this tour and if you manage to get Danny as your guide you will have hit the Jackpot.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Fantastic!!! Can't say enough good about this!!! Exceeded expectations

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Fantastic, James is a wealth of knowledge. We had a great time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Great way to get your bearings and find some out-of-the-way places to eat and drink. Went on a Monday night, met up with other people from around the world and had a fun night out (with churros and chocolate for afters!). I'm not an adventurous eater but tried the lot and found some surprisingly delicious. James was a fun guide and gave good insights into the city and the places we went.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Great !!! Nice to explore the back streets, fine new tapas bars, and absorb the Spanish culture.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Lots of fun! Plenty of food and drinks.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

Amazing amazing
James gave us a fantastic night out best ever he took us to amazing places and ordered great food and wine
I'm veggie but it was no problem also met lovely people

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

The best way to learn about Madrid nightlife!!
Danny our guide and host was knowledgeable and charming full of info not only about Madrid about but about many areas of Spain in the culinary sense. The places we went too reflected the tastes of the different areas. Great venues good food and good memories to take away with us.
We would not have found many of these hidden gems left to our own devices.
Well worth doing excellent !!!!
Danny a Five star guide.
Many thanks

Special Offer

From USD $ 60.18

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2294ADVTAPAS

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message