• USD ($)
  • English

5 star rating: Highly Recommended 367 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Madrid, Spain
  • Duration:  4 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Madrid Tapas Night Walking Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 367 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Our guide and group was wonderful such a great night

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Our guide was warm and friendly ... she connected with us as a friend ... her stories about the history and places on our tour route were both colorful and informative ... the tapas bars were lively and the food choices were delicious ... a wonderful evening.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

For my wife and I this was a wonderful introduction to the historic sights of Madrid and the joys of tapas on our first night there. However, this was no boring history lesson but great fun. Our fellow guests (from the US) were great fun too and we enjoyed their company and exchanging stories from home and abroad. Finally, we have to say a big thank you to our tour guide who was also very good company and chose very well when it came to the tapas bars, the wine and the food. Very helpfully she also gave us some great advice on restaurants and tapas bars to go to later in our stay.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Laura was wonderful! Great tour guide, she showed us around the bars and explained the history behind everywhere we went. She was friendly, and made the experience a great one! Also the food was delicious, we were all full by the end of the night. Thanks Laura!

-ivy

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Great guide who knows the perfect local places to take his guests.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

If you don't mind walking, this is the tour for you. You get to see all of the sights and eat some of the best tapas Madrid has to offer. We took this tour the first night we arrived, and I would recommend that everyone start here. Special thanks to our tour guide Danny, who made our first night in Madrid unforgettable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Laura was fantastic! She was very knowledgeable and had a very warm personality. She gave us directions on things to do/see in Madrid and even walked us in the direction of our hotel after the tour. The tour itself was casual and comfortable. Thanks, Laura! We loved every minute! :-)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Such a great way to experience Madrid and the local flavor of visiting Tapas bars and restaurants. We had a wonderful guide named Laura who took us to four great places. Highly recommend this tour!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Such a great way to experience Madrid and the local flavor of visiting Tapas bars and restaurants. We had a wonderful guide named Laura who took us to four great places. Highly recommend this tour!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Nice places to visit and meet new people on the first day in Madrid, excellent introduction to culture and socializing with great food and atmosphere, we love it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Our tapas walking tour was one of the highlights of our trip to Spain! Our guide, Laura, was fun to be with and very knowledgeable about both Madrid and tapas. We had a great, multinational group with people from Australia, Ireland, Canada and the States. After just a little while, the ice was broken and we all really enjoyed the evening. E-mails were exchanged and we all parted the best of friends! I highly recommend this tour for a fun evening out in Madrid!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Great tour, Laura the guide was informative and very helpful with ideas of things to do and places to visit for the remainder of our stay. Got to try a variety of dishes and would recommend the tour to anyone. Thanks again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

It was worth every penny. Great guide, and the food was delicious.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Although I booked this tour, we were unable to go on the Madrid Tapas Tour. My daughter and I began to get sick just as we arrived at our hotel in Madrid Wednesday afternoon. We think it was food poisoning and both had a hard time leaving our room's bathroom for very long so she emailed the company guiding the tour and Viator to let them know we were not going to be able to make it. We were both looking forward to taking this tour. I am sure it would have been great.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Great way to experience madrid aspecialy if you don't know the city it helps you get your bearings it captures the life of city beautifully our guide was great people with tour were great to

Special Offer
$71.38 Save $11.64

From USD $ 59.74

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2294ADVTAPAS

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message