• USD ($)
  • English

5 star rating: Highly Recommended 367 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Madrid, Spain
  • Duration:  4 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Madrid Tapas Night Walking Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 367 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

We had a wonderful time on the Madrid tapas night walking tour. Our group of 10 was terrific. Everyone was game to try something new. Laura, our guide, was extremely informative and a lot of fun. We did this tour the first night in Madrid, which sent the visit off to a great start. If there is one complaint it's that the food was way too salty at a couple of the bars, and Laura seemed to have no discretion over which bars to visit.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

It was awesome!
James was great. He as extremely personable and interacted well with all of us. He took us to some great places, explained the the good and bad of each place, made recommendations and had us eating foods we never would have eaten without him. I highly recommend this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Our guide Laura was fantastic. We booked this tour on our first night in Madrid and it was a nice way to get acquainted with the center of the city where most of the bars and nightlife was. I would definitely recommend it to anyone visiting Madrid.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

This was an excellent tour. A great introduction to Spain, Madrid, food and wine. I was on my own and there were another 6 people. Tour guide was excellent as was the Tapas and wine. We spent an extra 26 Euro and there was food left over. A must for first time travelers to Spain.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

This was an amazing tour! We had so much fun and really got to experience Madrid!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Great tour, tapas, drinks, and guide. The group was fun to be with.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Excellent! This tour was so fun, interesting and yummy! I had such a good time and tried many interesting food that I would never be able to try otherwise. This is a must do tour if you are in Madrid!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Had TOO good a time on this tour! Our tour guide was an expat Scot who had lived in Madrid for 10 years. He had so many interesting and funny facts about the city and its history and made our first 'taste' of Madrid wonderfully entertaining. Our guide took us to a varied selection of Tapas bars where we sampled a range of drinks and foods which we would never have tried on our own. Our small group got along very well, even better by 1am when our tour guide left us on our own to sample another Tapas bar. By the end of the night we had eaten and drunk way too much. A really fun and informative night. A must do in Madrid!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Brilliant night and Laura was an excellent guide. The tour takes you to some tapas bars you probably would never find yourself but the standard of the food and drink was always very good. Laura's history lessons as we went from bar to bar, and her brilliant sense of humour, made the trip even more memorable. If you go to Madrid you must do this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Laura gave an excellent tour! Interesting info facts, very personal and friendly! We enjoyed ourselves immensely and will recommend this tour to our friends!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2013

Our guide James was full of fun and gave us a good in sight to the Madrid way of life. We also met nice people on the tour from Canada and Belgium

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2013

A great evening. Great guide. Wonderful town tonight

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2013

Fun tour and great introduction to the great tapas of Madrid and Spain. Recommended for your first or second night in Spain

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2013

This tour was so much fun!! I loved the small group. We did this our first night in Madrid -- perfect for learning about food and tapas and tapas bars for the remainder of our trip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

We used this tour on our first night in Madrid. Laura, our guide, made it fun and interesting. We ate and drank and walked and talked for almost 4 hours!!! The four of us in our travel group loved all the food and drinks in Spain!

Special Offer
$71.17 Save $11.60

From USD $ 59.57

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2294ADVTAPAS

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message