Viewing All 229 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

sjwilli

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

We picked up our passes at the airport and began to use them immediately. This is a fantastic way to get around the city . The Metro is easy to navigate and clean. We would definitely purchase travel passes again.

Lisa F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

Booked in advanced and so flexible, would buy again

Per-Anders J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

Mardrid tourist travel pass i a must when you are in madrid, its makes i t very easy to take where ever you want by Metro or local bus at a good price.

Rachel M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

The process to receive the Madrid Tourist Pass was a bit chaotic as the worker requested a print out of the voucher at first and I only had the e-voucher. Worker ended up honoring my viator purchase and the passes were definitely WORTH IT!

Linda L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

I was able to access all public transportation, including the bus to Toledo, for less than what individual tickets would have cost. It's a money saver.

Robert F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

This was the best decision I made for my trip to Madrid. I purchased the 3-day zone A travel pass and used the metro to go everywhere! The metro attendant at the airport was extremely helpful and exchanged my printout/voucher for the 3-day pass. On the last day, there was a threat of a metro strike, but because of this pass, I was able to take a Renfe train to the airport using the same pass. I highly recommend purchasing this ahead of time for your next trip to Madrid. I'd do it again in a heartbeat!

yvonne b

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

It was a perfect trip whit the Madrid Travel Pass we used everyday whit the Metro and the bus the bring us everywhere in the city.
Whe going to both of football stadions and the metro stop a viuw minutes from them.
we have a great time in Madrid thanks the travelpass.

Henricus Z

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Nice and compact city with lots to see and to do.

Betty H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Good value.

GaryX USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

The Pass is of great help.

GaryX USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

The pass is definitely worth it.

ernest a

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

excellent

Lu Ann

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Very Handy. Widshed it was a 48 hr card.

MaryEtta C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

I made great use of my metro pass -- constantly taking subway and buses all around beautiful Madrid. Because I made so much use of it, I believe it saved me money -- but really it saved my the hassle of continually having to renew. Great.

MaryEtta C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

I got this 3-day one for my husband who does not like using the public transportation system. He barely used it for two days and lost it by the third day. This was not value for him and I won't try that again! On the other hand, I used my 7 day pass everyday, mulitple times -- great value for the right person.

Elizabeth G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Would highly recommend buying this.

birchy1968

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

travel pass tickets are a must-great value for money on the metro, buses, trains, the only downside was that we had to go to terminal 4 at the airport from termonal 1 to collect and the desk (neo tourism) was not signed and we had to ask round, apart from that it was a great deal

RICHARD C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

In April 2012 we traveled to Madrid from Malaga via Renfe high speed train and purchased a 3 day Madrid Tourist travel pass. As we were staying at an excellent hotel outside Madrid this pass proved to be a great value. Not only to get into central Madrid daily but to utilize the bus and the Metro many times per day. On arriving at the Atocha station initially we had some small difficulty finding the vendor of the pass but eventually managed this. We recorded our passport number on the reverse of the pass to identify it to us uniquely and then stamped it on first use the following morning upon boarding the bus. Within 30 minutes we were in Madrid from an country like area and off to the sights. A great buy, will do it again.

Marjon R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

This is a must when you are in Madrid! I would not think twice getting this if i visit the city again.

Alice W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Good value for money - cuts out the hassle of trying to buy a ticket at the machine when you don't understand the language!

Sandra L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

It would be foolish not to buy one. The metro system is great and, even though they advertise that per ride Madrid is cheaper than any major city, it paid for itself by day 4 (of 7).

Jayme K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

I did the Zone A pass and it was very convenient to go around on the metro to all the sites of the city - even the Real Madrid Stadium. However, if you are looking to do a lot of day trips outside the city, it may be worth it to get the Zone T pass so you can have access to those trains as well.

Simon H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

The only way to get round Madrid. A fantastic public transport system.

Jennifer B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

We were in Madrid for 5 days and used the pass non-stop! It was so convenient to use the metro - these passes were well worth their price!

Ali

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

Well worth it!

Viewing 3 of 10

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 9.60

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3688MADTRAV

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message