4.5 star rating: Recommended 191 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Madrid, Spain
  • Duration:  24 hours

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Madrid Tourist Travel Pass. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 191 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

The process to receive the Madrid Tourist Pass was a bit chaotic as the worker requested a print out of the voucher at first and I only had the e-voucher. Worker ended up honoring my viator purchase and the passes were definitely WORTH IT!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

I was able to access all public transportation, including the bus to Toledo, for less than what individual tickets would have cost. It's a money saver.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

This was the best decision I made for my trip to Madrid. I purchased the 3-day zone A travel pass and used the metro to go everywhere! The metro attendant at the airport was extremely helpful and exchanged my printout/voucher for the 3-day pass. On the last day, there was a threat of a metro strike, but because of this pass, I was able to take a Renfe train to the airport using the same pass. I highly recommend purchasing this ahead of time for your next trip to Madrid. I'd do it again in a heartbeat!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

It was a perfect trip whit the Madrid Travel Pass we used everyday whit the Metro and the bus the bring us everywhere in the city.
Whe going to both of football stadions and the metro stop a viuw minutes from them.
we have a great time in Madrid thanks the travelpass.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Nice and compact city with lots to see and to do.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Good value.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

The Pass is of great help.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

The pass is definitely worth it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

excellent

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Very Handy. Widshed it was a 48 hr card.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

I made great use of my metro pass -- constantly taking subway and buses all around beautiful Madrid. Because I made so much use of it, I believe it saved me money -- but really it saved my the hassle of continually having to renew. Great.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

I got this 3-day one for my husband who does not like using the public transportation system. He barely used it for two days and lost it by the third day. This was not value for him and I won't try that again! On the other hand, I used my 7 day pass everyday, mulitple times -- great value for the right person.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Would highly recommend buying this.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

travel pass tickets are a must-great value for money on the metro, buses, trains, the only downside was that we had to go to terminal 4 at the airport from termonal 1 to collect and the desk (neo tourism) was not signed and we had to ask round, apart from that it was a great deal

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

In April 2012 we traveled to Madrid from Malaga via Renfe high speed train and purchased a 3 day Madrid Tourist travel pass. As we were staying at an excellent hotel outside Madrid this pass proved to be a great value. Not only to get into central Madrid daily but to utilize the bus and the Metro many times per day. On arriving at the Atocha station initially we had some small difficulty finding the vendor of the pass but eventually managed this. We recorded our passport number on the reverse of the pass to identify it to us uniquely and then stamped it on first use the following morning upon boarding the bus. Within 30 minutes we were in Madrid from an country like area and off to the sights. A great buy, will do it again.

From USD $ 11.46

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 11+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3688MADTRAV

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message