4.5 star rating: Recommended 191 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Madrid, Spain
  • Duration:  24 hours

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Madrid Tourist Travel Pass. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 191 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

This is a must when you are in Madrid! I would not think twice getting this if i visit the city again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Good value for money - cuts out the hassle of trying to buy a ticket at the machine when you don't understand the language!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

It would be foolish not to buy one. The metro system is great and, even though they advertise that per ride Madrid is cheaper than any major city, it paid for itself by day 4 (of 7).

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

I did the Zone A pass and it was very convenient to go around on the metro to all the sites of the city - even the Real Madrid Stadium. However, if you are looking to do a lot of day trips outside the city, it may be worth it to get the Zone T pass so you can have access to those trains as well.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

The only way to get round Madrid. A fantastic public transport system.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

We were in Madrid for 5 days and used the pass non-stop! It was so convenient to use the metro - these passes were well worth their price!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

Well worth it!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

These were useful and we used them to and from the airport. The airport could use more signs to help find the Metro but it was a modern system clean and easy to use with lots of lines and stations.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

was really useful, but I think I would have gotten the 3 days pass for 13 euro's had I known.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

Metro was really easy and frequent and also buses. Tourist pass a bargain!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

You won't find a transportation deal better than this for quick, convenient travel in Madrid!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

good value

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Very easy to use and it just works, super :)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Very easy to use and it just works, super :)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

Efficient way to get around Madrid. Fantastic and safe metro system.

From USD $ 11.46

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 11+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3688MADTRAV

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message