4.5 star rating: Recommended 206 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Madrid, Spain
  • Duration:  24 hours

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Madrid Tourist Travel Pass. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 206 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Highly recommend, this is the easiest way to get around the city!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

I loved Madrid. Clean, efficient, buzzing. The metro is a lesson to london.
The zoo was fantastic and good value. Ok food in the restaurants is generally fairly expensive but this is far outweighed by the positives.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

Convenient!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

It easy to let us for getting around in city of madrid.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

Its easy to use. Not wasting time for buying anymore tickets for transports.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

I highly recommand getting this pass. The Metro system is easy to get use to and goes every where we wanted to go. However, it was very unfortunate that my pass got stollen.

Eddy
Colombia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2011

Excelent card fot zona A. Zona T cost must be reviewed. It is a better option to purchase separated tickets to Toledo or Alcala than pay the present Zona T card cost.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

An absolute must...such a great value...I wouldn't think of going to Madrid again without first purchasing this travel pass. It was convenient to pick up at Terminal 4 just before getting into the Metro area.

Ed
USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2011

Get this pass it makes it easy to get around madrid.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Absolutely the best thing we did prior to our trip. Buying our Madrid Tourist Passes for transportation in Madrid was easy and before we left the international terminal at Barajas, we redeemed our coupons for the actual tickets. We were ready to go!! The subways and trains are wonderful and having the tourist pass speeds you right through. They also give you a plastic holder with maps which is very handy, fits in your pocket and protects your ticket. Great value, too.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Excellent value for money for us as we were doing the sites and wanted quick transport around the city.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2010

All you need to get round Madrid and very good value.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

Easy to use

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2010

A good way to save money . The underground/ metro system is airconditioned, clean and very frequent.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2010

Very useful. Great!!!! You don't have to be in line at the museums....

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2010

Loved it..very useful and convenient!!

Gordon D
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

Metro clean and on time

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

I would not be without one - this makes subway Metro travel fast and easy. We use the metro each day, and this is a must to have as well.

John K
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

We thought the travel pass was excellent. Our only negative point is that we think it should be made available for collection at the tourist office at the airport rather than only at the tourist office at Plaza Mayor in Central Madrid

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2010

Worth doing if you are staying a week or so in Madrid!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

This was the best decision I made.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

Easy to collect airport. Cheap when used as much as we did and when compared with taxis. Punctual and clean even when full. Absolutely brilliant!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

I would highly recommend the Madrid 7 day Travel Pass with Zone T for anyone travelling to Madrid. Take a minute to read the metro map and compare it to a street map and go. We had a super time and not having to worry about change for the bus or metro made it a breeze to get where we wanted to go, when we wanted to go. The hardest part was finding the Tourist Office!

Rich S
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

I picked up the travel passes at the airport. The office for collection is above the metro station. I purchased a 3 day pass and it was great, just travelling around without the hassle of needing to queue or look for ticket booths. I used the local train, bus and metro so a broad range. All were very clean and I waited no longer than 7 minutes for any route. Would definitely use again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

The absolute best thing we bought in Madrid! We learned the subway like we lived there! The pass saved so much money!

From USD $ 9.51

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3688MADTRAV

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message