4.5 star rating: Recommended 199 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Madrid, Spain
  • Duration:  24 hours

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Madrid Tourist Travel Pass. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 199 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

These were useful and we used them to and from the airport. The airport could use more signs to help find the Metro but it was a modern system clean and easy to use with lots of lines and stations.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

was really useful, but I think I would have gotten the 3 days pass for 13 euro's had I known.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

Metro was really easy and frequent and also buses. Tourist pass a bargain!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

You won't find a transportation deal better than this for quick, convenient travel in Madrid!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

good value

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Very easy to use and it just works, super :)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Very easy to use and it just works, super :)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

Efficient way to get around Madrid. Fantastic and safe metro system.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

Great way to get around Madrid. Fantastic Metro system which was clean and safe.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

the madrid card was very good especially as it was so hot so to be able to just jump on the metro to take me to the places i wanted to visit was so easy .i also used this card to take mr to and from Atocha Renfe as i vitted toledo and other places in and around . I also used the card from the airport to my hotel on the Gran Via and the stop was literally outside of my hotel.it saves a lot of time queing to buy tickets i am not sure if it saved me much money but it was so convenient

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

Totally worth it

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

Excellent value. Very efficient.

jr
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

used 5 day travel pass. Don't even think about going without it! Great value for money and so convienent

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

fantastic, extremely useful and great maps. easy to get when at the airport as well...comes in very cute little holder!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

This was the third time in four months that my husband and I have travelled to Madrid and used the Madrid Tourist Travel Pass. We have found them invaluable for our visits and we can't recommend them enough.

From USD $ 10.67

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 11+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3688MADTRAV

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message