3.5 star rating: Worth doing 98 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Madrid, Spain
  • Duration:  2 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Panoramic Madrid Sightseeing Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 98 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Paulo L
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

We had a free soft drink at Hard Rock Cafe and purchased some souvenirs for the kid.

Fulya K
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2006

I thought this tour was excellent.

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2014

4 star because tour guide was informative with information about sights and places. Downside was refreshment at Hard Rock, not relevant to Spanish theme.

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2014

Had a good sight seeing tour.. which begins right in the heart of Plaza Espana. The guide is knowledgable and speaks in English fluently.

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2013

Good tour. The guide only spoke two languages so you did not have to sit through a constant repetition of the narrative. It gave a good over view of the city while not tying up an entire day. I would recommend this tour for travelers with limited time wanting an overview of the sights of Madrid.

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2012

We consider ourselves to be lucky enough to take this tour on a Sunday morning, with little to no traffic and with the rest of Sunday to revisit what we had seen on the comprehensive tour. The tour was not only great for logistics and history, but socio-politics and practical pointers.

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2012

Good tour. The guide was very good

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2012

Good tour.

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2012

Tour was very informative and would recommend it to everyone that comes to Madrid.

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2011

Very useful start to our short break giving us ideas on where to visit after. Tour guide was very good.

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2011

The tour was very good, but I think I would have enjoyed it more if we had been on an open bus tour - could not see a lot of the sights from the bus. The tour guide did a good job.

Sheila D
Netherlands Antilles

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2011

The excursion was very beautiful, but in my opinion the guide had to show us some things while explaining.

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2011

The bus tour was very nice! The presentation of Madrid's sights was very good! However, the tour lasted about 2 hours and not 3 hours as it was advertised!

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2011

This tour shows all the highlights of Madrid. Information provided by hostess was in English, Spanish and Italian and while it was comprehensive she was not interactive or engaging. The 3 tour should have one drink and restroom stop but does not. I would recommend as the bus and locations visited are excellent and at a good pace.

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2011

Tour was very good and supplier was extremely accommodating.

From USD $ 30.07

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 16–65)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2140JTEMA04

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message