3.5 star rating: Worth doing 97 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Madrid, Spain
  • Duration:  2 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Panoramic Madrid Sightseeing Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 97 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
4 star rating: Recommended
May 2011

It was very nice. We saw the most popular spots.

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2011

tour was well organized but somewhat short. it be good to have several stops at majors sights for photo not just driving by

Scuderia
Portugal

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2011

A good and confortable way of having a quick view of this city (watchout the traffic)!!!

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2011

If its your first time in the city its well worth it, gives you an informative overview of places you may wish to visit at length later...again a great tour guide.

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2010

The trip was slightly disorganized during the pickup phase and left about 30 minutes late from the central gathering point. Otherwise it was exactly what we expected. The guide was very good and we saw all the main areas of Madrid.

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2009

Would be better if we could have a few more photo stops - say, 3 minutes.

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2009

Good overview of the city with a great look at the Palacio in the distance at the first stop. Second stop was at a tourist trap, but the Flamenco dancer and sample of the regional liqueur was a bonus. Last stop at Hard Rock a bit of a joke, but again the tour itself was good and comprehensive.

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2008

Had some trouble understanding guide's English.

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2008

For first-time visitors to Madrid, the tour offered a comprehensive overview of the more memorable spots to explore. The two stops we made, to visit the shop and view a sample of "flamenco" and to see the Hard Rock Cafe, were nice breaks. A bit short to really enjoy much however.

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2007

Enjoyed the tour. A very good overview of Madrid.

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2007

Excellent tour of all Madrid. We were able to get off the bus at certain stops for up to twenty minutes to take pictures. The tour guide was experienced and fluent and coherent. She would tell us where to take the best pictures. Highly recommend this tour.

Anonymous

Anonymous

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2007

Good overview. Maybe didn't hit all the expected sites. Stopped at lesser-known places.

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2007

Good.

Anonymous

Anonymous

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2006

Our guide was knowledgeable, engaging, and shared many interesting facts about the city of Madrid. We especially enjoyed learning about the Madrid architecture and the history of the city. Spanish speaking customers were also on the tour and she was able to accommodate both languages quite nicely. We'd definitely choose Viator again if the quality of it continues to remain so high.

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2006

I thought this tour was very good.

From USD $ 32.73

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 16–65)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2140JTEMA04

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message