Viewing All 1234 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

DARYL KEITH R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Our guide was exceptional and very patient with us. I loved it. It was my second time in Toledo and I learned more this time. Thank you.

Nyamisi J. M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Our tour guide was wonderful and the gift shop at the end was the best part.

burt-l

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Nuria was a wonderful guide. She told us information and made it sound like she was telling it for the first time-with interest.
Toledo is a location I would highly recommend. I am especially glad we had a guide because of so many winding streets.

Rômulo E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Had a great trip! Did it with my wife.
Within its limitation of time, cannot see much to be improved about the tour. Pretty much the food, could be better but it was ok.
Our guide was very nice: objective, respectiful. Would do other tours with her and the agency if I had the opportunity.

Maru C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We did the half day tour, and our tour guide was fenomenal. The transportation good, the information priceless! Highly recommend it if you are pressed for time and want to be able to visit Toledo.

Thomas L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Toledo itself is beautiful. The bus was comfortable and the tour guide I think her name was Norita was very friendly, knowledgeable and professional. The afternoon part of the tour was supposed to include the cathedral. Unfortunately, the cathedral was closed for the feast of Corpus Christi. But the tour guide took us to a 10th century mosque and provided a panoramic tour of Toledo instead. I highly recommend this day trip.

Clara K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Must see, great trip

Lynne M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Guide Anna did a very good job of taking us through Toledo's sites and history. The full luncheon was good and the restaurant setting was picturesque. Altogether the trip was a very good experience and added to my understanding of Toledo's history and place in Spanish events.

Mrs. Celia M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This is a must do trip and a must do full day if you want to see the inside of the cathedral which is beautiful.
Tour guide was excellent and though we had a lot of walking it wasn't rushed. The meal also was good, plenty and very enjoyable. Having wine as well thought it was excellent value.
Highly recommended

Helly

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Enjoyable tour, lovely city and great to hear about the history of the city.

Jovan R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Breathtaking views. Learned a lot about this mythica town that remains intact as if it was the medieval times.

Louise V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This, no one should miss! Toledo is a true gem, a lovely city with a rich history!

Gretchen

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This was a very good and interesting tour. Toledo is a beautiful city that I would have enjoyed spending at least an xtra hour in just to shop and look around a little bit more in. The tour is somewhat strenuous just by the mere layout of Toledo. Our tour guide, Clara was knowledgeable and helpful when she realized one of our group couldn't make a straight up climb and assisted with other arrangements for this person. The pace of the tour was a bit too fast paced for my liking but we covered a lot ground. Clara was very professional. The food at the Typical lunch was delicious and way more than one could eat. Overall, I really enjoyed the tour, the city and the people. G Henry

Evelyn B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Trip was great. Tour guide was very knowledgeable.

Nimra T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Fantastic tour! This was my first time in Spain and we did the half day tour and I only wish I had done the full day. Our tour guide was great and very informative. Toledo is a gem and I know I will be staying there the next time I go back! I highly recommend this tour for anyone looking for an inclusive experience.

ellen c

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Knowledgable tour guide and glad we went on a tour. One is needed in Toledo as it would be easy to get lost.

J L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

I was totally overwhelmed with Toledo. I didnt know much about it, but a friend highly recommended me to visit Toledo. My only regret is that I took the half day tour I shouldve done the full day option.

Kyna M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Excellent throughout. Educational and informative excursion. Very knowledgeable guide. Bilingual explanations in Spanish and English. Highly recommended.

Andrea B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

We took the half day tour and everything went smoothly. Our guide was very knowledgable and without her we would have been very lost!

Larisa G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

love it

Frankidee USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Fantastic tour! Our tour guide Anna, did a fine job of guiding us through the many interesting facts and the wonderful scenery of Toledo. Bus was comfortable and the lunch served was wonderful. Great value and highly recommended.

gene

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Guide was excellent

Jennifer E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Wonderful tour ! I'm so glad we used Viator. There is so much to see and the city winds like a maze. Our tour guide was most excellent! Highly recommend !

William L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Tour Guide was very knowledgeable about Toledo.

Heather S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Toledo was beautiful! I did the half day tour and felt that it was the perfect amount of time. Our guide was great and the whole experience was very enjoyable.

Viewing 2 of 50

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 61.34

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2140JTEMA20

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message