4 star rating: Recommended 1063 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Madrid, Spain
  • Duration:  5 or 8 hours

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Toledo Half-Day or Full-Day Trip from Madrid. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 1063 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

We had a great tour guide who was very knowledgeable on all the sites and also she could not do enough to make sure we got all the information and amazing she did the whole tour in 3 language's . Over all it was a great tour highly recommend from the harvies from Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

...good organisation and very interesting sightseeing tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Full day tour.
Excellent well informed guide.
Lots of interesting things to see.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

All was great.
Good guide, great driver, we saw everything as planned.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

The tour was great! SO much history...

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Though it was raining in Madrid and Toledo, the tour guides: Anna and Maria were determined to show us everything in these two historic cities. The tour guides were very knowledgeable of these two cities and its history, culture and the great civilization that has flourished there for centuries.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Oh this is a such a wonderful location. It really takes you back in time. I did the half day tour and in the time available we got a good insight into everything, but not much time to really stop and smell the roses. But a half day was my choice. I'd go back and stop a while. The tour is very well organized by Julia Travel, the guide was knowledgeable and the coach and driver good. Advice - the streets (lanes) are cobbled and it had rained before we arrived so good care and sensible footwear was needed. Don't miss Toledo!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

Loved Toledo and its panoramic sites. However tour guide was on a time schedule and unable to do any shopping.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

Excellent tour with a very professional guide. Her neme Nuria. No hesitation in recommending the full-day trip. Nuria showed us everything of importance including the best of the "Greco" its name "El entierro del Conde de Orgaz. Well worth to take this tour. The lunch at a restaurant at the Cigarral area was excellent. Her english was one of the best I have heard from a tour guide. I really enjoyned this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

The tour was very good the weather was very bad. Rain, rain, rain while we walked, walked, walked. Finally purchased an umbrella. The tour was great and the tour guide certainly knew her stuff. We would definately recommend this one too.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Really enjoyed this tour - learnt a lot about the history of Spain and enjoyed walking along the cobble stone streets and visiting the beautiful cathedrals in such an old city. Guide was good and tour company Julia well organized. Did 2 tours with them. Highly recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

It was great. Our tour guide was very knowledgeable and informative. The typical lunch was good and the venue was very nice. The restaurant had a spectacular view of Toledo.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Highly recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

We did the full day without lunch. The cathedral was breath taking. We got a pizza on the go and visited the shops in this medieval town. That was much better that the factory which only sold small items. Would love to return again.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

We totally enjoyed the full day tour to Toleda. We were pleased we chose a full day rather than the other options.

From USD $ 64.54

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 16–64)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2140JTEMA20

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message