• USD ($)
  • English

4 star rating: Recommended 929 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Madrid, Spain
  • Duration:  5 or 8 hours

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Toledo Half-Day or Full-Day Trip from Madrid. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 929 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

The trip was excellent. My only suggestion is that I would have included the El Greco Museum (rather than the museum of the 20th century scuptor that we vistied).

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Superb. My wife and I loved the day in Toledo.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Toledo is a beautiful city and for someone like me who did not even know the language and was visiting Spain for the first time, this trip was a gratifying experience. It was tiring no doubt. but I will always cherish the memories.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Half day was far too rushed, only lasted 2 hrs, felt like we were rushed through town,probably should have opted for full day.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Excellent tour and worth the full day trip. Full day includes afternoon stop at the Spanish war museum. Could easily spend more than 1 day in Toledo.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

This tout was very interesting and no any problems with our reservations.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

We took this tour to Toledo (half-day) , and we were very pleased with it. Very organized, lot of information, history, and our guide Clara is a truly professional with the guiding. The city is amazing , is a short ride from Madrid (45 minutes), and the sights will leave you breathless. Is a very nice experience. Highly recommended.

You need to get 15- 20 minutes to the Julia Travel offices in Plaza de Espana #7, show your printed voucher for the tour , and they will give the tickets before boarding the bus. Everything runs smoothly and is a delighting experience.

Thanks for everything.

Hugo and Massiel

Alex
Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Excellent. I paid the difference and got the full day with lunch. Toledo is the best historic city in Spain.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

GREAT TOUR, ENJOYED IT - highly recommended

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

So glad we did the full day

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Brilliant! fabulous midday meal with the full day, excellent tour guide, the city and history breathtaking.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

The tour itself was great, the weather was fantastic but we did not enter the cathedral. I had only 4 days in ?Madrid so I did not want to spend the whole day in Toledo. This was sufficient for me, the guide was excellent.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Great tour. A lot of fun and very interesting.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2013

Another amazing tour only did the half day should have done the full day Regards Robyn W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

very good

From USD $ 59.35

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 16–64)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2140JTEMA20

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message