• USD ($)
  • English

4 star rating: Recommended 1021 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Madrid, Spain
  • Duration:  5 or 8 hours

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Toledo Half-Day or Full-Day Trip from Madrid. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 1021 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Nice trip, saw very sites. In fact, too many sites, but that was the fun of the trip. Guide was wonderful. Site was fabulous. Highly recommend this trip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Excellent tour, good guided tour, gives you some highlights for future visits on your own.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Excellent, only thing is Julia Tour Location is inconvenient, but
otherwise the Tour Superb! Aloha

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

We took the full day trip to Toledo, The guide was great and made our trip fun and enjoyable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

This was a great day trip. Everything was smooth and made easy, so that we could concentrate on seeing and enjoying Toledo. Our guide was very knowledgeable, and Toledo was just fascinating. We seemed to spend just the right amount of time at each one of our stops, and we covered a lot of ground in less than a day. The "tipica" lunch was a total delight too - going just outside the city to such a lovely place.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Great tour. Precise and Concise. Very well organized.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

It was a great tour and so glad I did it!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Very thorough tour for those with one day to dedicate to Toledo. Guide was excellent. Me and my wife were the only English travelers on the tour and the guide never even hinted that it bothered her. Instead she translated everything to English just for us and provided great a personality as well.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

The trip was excellent. My only suggestion is that I would have included the El Greco Museum (rather than the museum of the 20th century scuptor that we vistied).

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Superb. My wife and I loved the day in Toledo.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Toledo is a beautiful city and for someone like me who did not even know the language and was visiting Spain for the first time, this trip was a gratifying experience. It was tiring no doubt. but I will always cherish the memories.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Half day was far too rushed, only lasted 2 hrs, felt like we were rushed through town,probably should have opted for full day.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Excellent tour and worth the full day trip. Full day includes afternoon stop at the Spanish war museum. Could easily spend more than 1 day in Toledo.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

This tout was very interesting and no any problems with our reservations.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

We took this tour to Toledo (half-day) , and we were very pleased with it. Very organized, lot of information, history, and our guide Clara is a truly professional with the guiding. The city is amazing , is a short ride from Madrid (45 minutes), and the sights will leave you breathless. Is a very nice experience. Highly recommended.

You need to get 15- 20 minutes to the Julia Travel offices in Plaza de Espana #7, show your printed voucher for the tour , and they will give the tickets before boarding the bus. Everything runs smoothly and is a delighting experience.

Thanks for everything.

Hugo and Massiel

From USD $ 66.97

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 16–64)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2140JTEMA20

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message