• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 155 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Malaga, Spain
  • Duration:  10 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Granada Day Trip from Malaga, including the Alhambra Palace and Generalife Gardens. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 155 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Very freindly guide and driver. The guide explained every thing very detailed. Nice coach , enough time to visit the monuments.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

We were looking forward to this trip and it did not disappoint USA. Very informative and the guide was excellent.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Fantastic place to visit. Alhambra guide was excellent. Coach guide was OK. Timing good

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Great tour! Great guide! However, I wish we had more time in downtown Granada.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Fabulous!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Well organized tour with high-tech audio interpretation, my party of 7 was very satisfied with it. Bus arrived about 10 minutes late and also waited over half an hour for a guest who missed the bus and said they were taking a taxi, yet did not show up. Should have a policy of not waiting for late guests.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

This was an excellent trip. The palace was beautiful. Our guide was very knowledgeable and so was Antonio the guide at the Alhambra Palace. This was the best Julia Tour we have ever taken in Spain.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Very well organised and friendly tour guide. Alhambra Palace and Gardens very beautiful would recommend to anyone. Enjoyed the whole trip and good mix of tour guide and also a few hours to yourself in Granada to enjoy the area.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

well worth the long bus ride. very well organized.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

was great

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Loved it. Have wanted to see Alhambre Palace for a long time. Well worth the wait.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Tour was great. Guide was very educated

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Such a beautiful place. Half a day to do the Alhambra Palace and Generalife Gardens is not enough. Our local guide was very informative and audio system great.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

We were very pleased! The bus trip from Torremolinos was fine, and the program in Granada/Alhambra was fine. The Alhambra local guide was excellent!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Hi, My daughter and I thoroughly enjoyed the trip. It was well paced. We had a nice stop off in Granada city centre to have lunch and a bit of a wander on our own. It would have been nice to be dropped off right by the Cathedral so we could have seen that too. The tour of the Alhambra palace was very educational and both our tour guides on the coach and at the palace were very friendly and helpful. Would have been nice to have had about ten minutes to look around the shop at the end. Overall it was well worth it :).

From USD $ 106.57

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2140MLGGRANADA

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message