Málaga, Espagne
Enregistrer dans la liste de souhaits

À partir de 20,78 $ US

Garantie du prix le plus bas

Sélectionnez la date et les voyageurs

Nombre de voyageurs
Chargement des options disponibles…

Enregistrer dans la liste de souhaits

1 jour (environ)
Billet mobile
Proposé en : Français et 7 autres

Vue d'ensemble

Pendant que votre bateau de croisière est ancré à Malaga, découvrez le meilleur de cette charmante ville balnéaire espagnole lors de ce pratique circuit en bus City Sightseeing à arrêts multiples. Installez-vous dans les sièges confortables, écoutez les commentaires audio instructifs, et descendez à n'importe lequel des 19 arrêts quand vous le souhaitez. Visitez éventuellement la cathédrale de Malaga, le superbe Jardin botanique ou le Musée Picasso - à vous de décider ce que vous souhaitez voir et quand. Sinon, restez dans le bus pour le circuit de 90 minutes pour profiter de la vue à 360°. L'arrêt le plus proche du port est à 10 minutes de marche.
  • Excursion en bord de mer à Malaga : circuit City Sightseeing à arrêts multiples
  • Montez et descendez comme bon vous semble de ce bus à impériale à toit ouvert.
  • Découvrez les meilleures choses à faire à Malaga pendant votre séjour au port
  • Écoutez des commentaires à bord tandis que vous découvrez les attractions les plus populaires de Malaga
  • L'itinéraire complet dure environ 90 minutes
  • Billet d'entrée en version électronique possible pour plus de confort
Lorsque votre bateau arrime au terminal de croisière de Malaga, découvrez cette pittoresque ville espagnole lors d'un circuit en bus à arrêts multiples. Il vous suffit de monter dans le bus City Sightseeing à impériale et à toit ouvert et de partir découvrir les meilleures attractions de cette charmante ville balnéaire, célèbre en tant que lieu de naissance de Pablo Picasso et connue pour ses boulevards bordés d'arbres et ses plages de sable doré.
Installez-vous et imprégnez-vous des vues pendant le circuit d'environ 90 minutes pendant que vous en apprenez plus sur les sites et l'histoire de la ville grâce aux commentaires audio enregistrés à bord. Admirez les boulevards verdoyants et les parcs luxuriants, et profitez des vues sur la magnifique architecture et les étendues de sable.

Lorsque vous êtes prêt, descendez à n'importe lequel des 19 arrêts de la ville pour la découvrir comme vous le souhaitez. Vous voudrez peut-être descendre pour visiter l'imposante cathédrale de la ville et apprendre pourquoi elle est appelée La Manquita - la dame à un bras en espagnol !

Vous vous plongerez peut-être dans l'art de Picasso au musée Picasso (Museo Picasso Málaga) ; promenez-vous dans le splendide Jardin botanique (Jardín Botánico) ; ou visitez le château de Gibralfaro (Castillo de Gibralfaro), la forteresse médiévale perchée au-dessus de la ville. Ce ne sont que quelques-unes des nombreuses activités dont vous pourrez profiter pendant votre circuit en bus à arrêts multiples.

Votre pass City Sightseeing est valable pendant 24 heures à compter de la première utilisation, ce qui vous permet de créer votre propre itinéraire touristique. Le bus passe toutes les 30 minutes à chaque arrêt.

Les bus à arrêts multiples s'arrêtent à seulement 10 minutes à pied du port de croisière, vous pouvez donc décider à quelle heure vous regagnez votre bateau à Malaga. Prenez le temps de profiter du circuit tout en vous assurant de revenir à l'heure au port. Cette excursion n'est pas couverte par notre politique sans souci.

Itinéraire

Les arrêts comprennent :
  • Estación bus
  • Vialia-Estación Ave
  • Jardin Botanico (Jardin botanique)
  • Correos
  • Puerto
  • Paseo del Parque
  • Paseo de la Farola
  • Playa de la Malagueta
  • Plaza de Toros
  • Castillo de Gibralfaro
  • Santuario de la Victoria
  • Pza. Merced
  • Alcazaba
  • Cathédrale
  • Alameda Principal

Avis

Avis des voyageurs Viator

4,0
88 avis
5 Étoile
4 Étoile
3 Étoile
2 Étoile
1 Étoile
P
, oct. 2015

Très intéressant. C'est intéressant d'avoir les informations dans notre langue.

M
, nov. 2014

tres bon service

M
, févr. 2018

This tour was amazing!

J
, févr. 2018

Less music on audio and more information about Malaga would make it great

b
, déc. 2017

Bus was waiting near Lighthouse and we were able to load with our paper documents, tour included 3 highlights for our day the Fort and observation Fort and the Plaza and home of Picasso. Not enough time to completed the full tour due to cruise line time restrictions, great day.

j
, déc. 2017

Excellent ov erview of Malaga from the mountain to the lower parts of the city. Easy access to cruise port at lighthouse stop.
Highly recommend

r
, oct. 2017

used it just for transport

L
, oct. 2017

Audio fluctuated between broken and intermittent. The driving was not smooth or slowed by the points of interest. Huge queues to get on the bus. Lots of roadworks.
I saw more by foot after I got off!

b
, mai 2017

Really enjoyed the hop-On and Hop-Off bus. Great way to see Malaga for the first time. Audio headsets provide non-stop information about the sights you are seeing. They were also available in several languages.

R
, mai 2017

We enjoyed the tour very much. However, the boarding process took at least 30 min. In future, I would walk to the next boarding stop, which was simply across the street, and board there. We had purchased our tickets online which was very easy to do. Thank you Viator.


Vous n'arrivez pas à réserver en ligne ?
33 1 70 38 74 44
Appelez le 33 1 70 38 74 44
Code produit : 2916MALPRT

Parcourir les activités similaires

4 star rating: Recommended 46 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location:Malaga, Spain
  • Duration:Ticket valid for 24 hours

Malaga Shore Excursion: City Sightseeing Malaga Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

While your cruise ship is in Malaga, see the best of this delightful Spanish seaside city on this convenient City Sightseeing hop-on hop-off tour. Settle into the comfortable seats, listen to the informative audio guide, and hop off at any of the 14 stops as you wish. Perhaps visit Malaga Cathedral, the gorgeous Botanical Gardens or the Picasso Museum — you decide what you want to see and when. Alternatively, stay aboard for the 90-minute loop to enjoy the 360-degree views. The nearest stop to the port is a 10-minute stroll.

Highlights

  • Malaga shore excursion: City Sightseeing Malaga hop-on hop-off tour
  • Hop on and off as many times as you like aboard this open-top, double-decker bus
  • Experience the best things to do in Malaga while in port
  • Enjoy onboard commentary as you see Malaga's top attractions
  • Full route is approximately 90 minutes

Recent Photos of This Tour

What You Can Expect

Malaga Shore Excursion: City Sightseeing Malaga Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Malaga Shore Excursion: Malaga City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

When your ship docks at Malaga cruise terminal, get to know this picturesque Spanish city on a hop-on, hop-off bus tour. Simply board the open-top, double-decker City Sightseeing bus and discover the best attractions of this lovely seaside city, famous as the birthplace of Pablo Picasso and known for its tree-lined boulevards and golden sandy beaches.

Sit back and absorb the views on the roughly 90-minute loop as you learn about the landmarks and the city’s history from the onboard, recorded audio commentary. Admire the leafy boulevards and lush parks, and drink in the views of the handsome architecture and sweeping sands.

When you’re ready, hop off at any of the 14 stops around the city to sightsee as you wish. Perhaps step off to visit the city’s imposing cathedral and learn why it’s called La Manquita — the one-armed lady in Spanish!

Maybe immerse yourself in Picasso’s art at the Picasso Museum (Museo Picasso Málaga); stroll around the glorious Botanical Gardens (Jardín Botánico); or visit Gibralfaro Castle (Castillo de Gibralfaro), the medieval fortress perched above the city. They’re just a few of the many activities you can enjoy during your hop-on, hop-off tour.



Your City Sightseeing pass is valid for 24 hours from first use, letting you create your own sightseeing itinerary. Buses depart every 30 minutes from each stop.


Hop-on, hop-off buses stop just a 10-minute walk from the cruise port, so you determine the time you return to your ship in Malaga. Please allow yourself ample time to enjoy the tour and ensure your timely return to the port. This excursion is not covered by our worry-free policy.

Itinerary

Stops Include:
  • Estación Bus
  • Vialia-Estación ave
  • Jardín Botánico
  • Correos
  • Puerto
  • Paseo del Parque
  • Paseo de la Farola
  • Playa de la Malagueta
  • Plaza de Toros
  • Castillo de Gibralfaro
  • Santuario de la Victoria
  • Pza. Merced
  • Alcazaba
  • Catedral
  • Alameda Principal
    From USD $ 20.62

    View price calendar

    Low Price Guarantee

    Select Travel Date

    Flexible Date Guarantee

    Enter Total Number of Travelers

    What's this, and can I change it?

    Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
    What's this?

    Tour code: 2916MALPRT

    Advertisement
    Advertisement

    Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message