4 star rating: Recommended 48 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Mallorca, Spain
  • Duration:  Ticket valid for 24 hours

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Palma de Mallorca City Hop-on Hop-off Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 48 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Chris
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

These Red Hop On Hop Off busses are great value where ever you find them, really enjoyed the short time we had in Palma on this one.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Have used the Hop-on Hop-off Tour buses in a few cities but the one in Palma de mallorca was excellent.The bus route was good and bus was clean with efficent earphones and recordings in good working order.I know that trips booked with Viator will be of a high standard.

Reynaldo L
Puerto Rico

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2010

THE BUS STOP WAS IN FRONT OF THE MARITIME STATION WHERE OUR SHIP WAS DOCKED.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

It was easily accessible and the voucher was quickly recognized by the personnel.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2009

Great way to see the highlights of Palma de Mallorca since this small city is very spread out with a lot of hills. The tour is a great value and delivers on service, cleanliness, information and ease of use.

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2014

We enjoyed the sights on this tour.

Maxine C
United Kingdom

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2013

The buses are frequent and the recorded comentry is good. The bus takes you to all of the places of interest in Palma city, and gives you the opportunity to see things that you would not find on foot. Recomended

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2013

This bus is excellent. The only recommendation is that they should tell us which stop we are heading. besides that it is great....

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2012

The bus takes you to the Cathedral where Gaudi's work can be seen inside the church. Also to the castle up on the hill.

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2012

We just recently returned from a holiday in Mallorca, Barcelona and Lisbon. We like to start our experience in a new place with the Hop-on Hop-off bus tours to get a feel for the place and to decide which sights we want to see in more detail. A great way to get around and learn a little about their history and culture at the same time!

TANIA B
Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2012

Had trouble finding the bus stop, thought I had missed the tour altogether, finally I found it and it was great.

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2012

Although not cheap, it was a good value for the money. Certainly able to see the city highlights and the buses were almost on schedule at every stop.

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2011

yes good tour convenient for cruise port
again same headset problem

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2011

Very good organization

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2011

I found it a great way to get around and explore the city.

From USD $ 23.19

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 17–59)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2916PALMA

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message