4 star rating: Recommended 53 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Mallorca, Spain
  • Duration:  Ticket valid for 24 hours

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Palma de Mallorca City Hop-on Hop-off Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 53 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Beautiful, clean and efficient

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

Excellent tour of Mallorca city. Highly recommended for short stays! :)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Have used the Hop-on Hop-off Tour buses in a few cities but the one in Palma de mallorca was excellent.The bus route was good and bus was clean with efficent earphones and recordings in good working order.I know that trips booked with Viator will be of a high standard.

Reynaldo L
Puerto Rico

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2010

THE BUS STOP WAS IN FRONT OF THE MARITIME STATION WHERE OUR SHIP WAS DOCKED.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

It was easily accessible and the voucher was quickly recognized by the personnel.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2009

Great way to see the highlights of Palma de Mallorca since this small city is very spread out with a lot of hills. The tour is a great value and delivers on service, cleanliness, information and ease of use.

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

It's worth it since there is only a couple of places worth a stop. However, don't bother buying your tickets in advance. They form one line whether you've purchased in advance or are paying cash. So you stand around with voucher in hand while they S-L-O-W-L-Y sell tickets. Would it make sense to have two lines? Stupid question. Also, while in line, they tell you four people can take a cab and do the same thing for the same price so us people who were stupid (there's that word agein) enought to do advance purchase are precluded from this option.

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

Really enjoyed the tour, despite the rain!!!!!

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

A great tour.

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

A great tour.

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2014

We enjoyed the sights on this tour.

Maxine C
United Kingdom

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2013

The buses are frequent and the recorded comentry is good. The bus takes you to all of the places of interest in Palma city, and gives you the opportunity to see things that you would not find on foot. Recomended

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2013

This bus is excellent. The only recommendation is that they should tell us which stop we are heading. besides that it is great....

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2012

The bus takes you to the Cathedral where Gaudi's work can be seen inside the church. Also to the castle up on the hill.

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2012

We just recently returned from a holiday in Mallorca, Barcelona and Lisbon. We like to start our experience in a new place with the Hop-on Hop-off bus tours to get a feel for the place and to decide which sights we want to see in more detail. A great way to get around and learn a little about their history and culture at the same time!

From USD $ 21.30

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 16+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2916PALMA

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message