4 star rating: Recommended 72 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Mallorca, Spain
  • Duration:  Ticket valid for 24 hours

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Palma de Mallorca Shore Excursion: Palma de Mallorca City Hop-on Hop-off Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 72 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

Great organization, did not have any problems. Good review.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Hop on Hop off excellent. I found this to be the best way to get around and see the sights at a reasonable cost.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

We felt that the tour was a good value for the $. By buying the voucher online made it go faster when we tried to get the tickets in the bus line.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

This worked out really well to get around the city with limited time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Loved it! Sightseeing is excellent... runs often and ontime

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Excellent. Thank you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

nice way to see most of the main sights.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

Beautiful city; great tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

This was really nice. We first took the bus for the entire ride around the city. We went to catch the bus at the first stop so we got the roof top seats, which filled up very quickly. After the first round around the city we the took it again and we were getting off at placed we found interesting and going back on the bus when we were done. It was really nice. Our first bus driver didn't know how to proceed with the Viator tickets, but did let us ride the bus. When we took it the second time, we got our tickets with no problems. Since Palma's attractions are far apart this was the best way to visit many of them in one day. Since we came on the cruise ship and the port is really close to the city, we actually went back to the ship for lunch and came back out again after. There is a stop located right in front of the port. Very convenient!

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

Thought it was great. Unfortunately the weather turned bad so it was very blowing and cold and we decided not to take the blue route but to return to the ship. It was a wise decision as about 30 mins after our return the rain came down in bucketfuls. I think we saw enough of Mallorca in the time we had. It is a lovely place and have never seen so many pearl shops in my life!

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

The tour bus was wonderful. It was on time, and sailed through the hills. I great way to see the city. The route is central, so hopping off is easy to do. - The bus is good value as it is 90 minutes

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

Pick up very convenient to cruise terminal - basically right outside. Would have been nice if staff provided a map. We found some laying on the ground so helped ourselves. Audio was sketchy, would fade in and out. Tried system at another seat which didn't work at all. system on 2nd bus we caught worked ok. Bus stopped at all the interesting locations. Was a good way to see the city.

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2014

yes this was interresting

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2014

Nice overview of the city.

From USD $ 21.16

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 16+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2916PALMAPRT

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message