• USD ($)
  • English

4 star rating: Recommended 59 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Mallorca, Spain
  • Duration:  Ticket valid for 24 hours

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Palma de Mallorca Shore Excursion: Palma de Mallorca City Hop-on Hop-off Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 59 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Excellent. Thank you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

nice way to see most of the main sights.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

Beautiful city; great tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

This was really nice. We first took the bus for the entire ride around the city. We went to catch the bus at the first stop so we got the roof top seats, which filled up very quickly. After the first round around the city we the took it again and we were getting off at placed we found interesting and going back on the bus when we were done. It was really nice. Our first bus driver didn't know how to proceed with the Viator tickets, but did let us ride the bus. When we took it the second time, we got our tickets with no problems. Since Palma's attractions are far apart this was the best way to visit many of them in one day. Since we came on the cruise ship and the port is really close to the city, we actually went back to the ship for lunch and came back out again after. There is a stop located right in front of the port. Very convenient!

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

Pick up very convenient to cruise terminal - basically right outside. Would have been nice if staff provided a map. We found some laying on the ground so helped ourselves. Audio was sketchy, would fade in and out. Tried system at another seat which didn't work at all. system on 2nd bus we caught worked ok. Bus stopped at all the interesting locations. Was a good way to see the city.

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2014

yes this was interresting

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2014

Nice overview of the city.

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2013

Very nice way to see the city if you are on a cruise and need to return back to the port later in the day; one of the stops is near the cruise ship terminal which is only a few minutes away. Enjoy. Cindyvancouveraug2013

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2013

For a one day shore excursion, we took a one round highlights tour around Palma de Mallorca using the HOHO tour, explored the Cathedral (and the surrounding area), castle from the outside and Porto Pi. It was great for the few hours we had there. Some of the stops were very crowded and you need to stay in line for the next bus to arrive.

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2013

The Hop-on Hop-off was a great way to see the city of Palma de Mallorca. Some of the sightseeing attractions were far away from each other. The buses ran often. However, don't expect much information from the audio guide and not all buses had air conditioning.

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2013

Best way for 1 day to know the best of the city

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2013

Hop on Hop Off provided enough flexibility for touring the city.

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2013

The experience depends on how much time you spend on the tour and how many times you hopped off the shuttles. We got half price booking online with Viator for being a senior which is very nice.

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2013

Great way to see the city. The tour bus was departing approximately every 20 minutes.

From USD $ 23.23

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 16–59)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2916PALMAPRT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message