4 star rating: Recommended 23 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Marrakech, Morocco
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Marrakech Airport Private Arrival Transfer. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 23 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Our driver was friendly and helpful. We were met at the airport, straight into the taxi an delivered to our hotel. No problems at all.

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
December 2013

The transfer did not turn up. No one at the airport had heard or or knew of 'Holiday Services' somewhat disconcerting.
Eventually a local man who seemed to be organising most of the local taxis\transfer operators, made numerous telephone calls and informed us he would personally ensure we we taken to our Riad. He contacted our accomodation and arranged for staff to meet us at a car park in the Medina.

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2013

Great service, would highly recommend. The driver was waiting for us on arrival, and was very friendly.

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
June 2013

Service was on time, But severely over-priced and had a very old car. Not what I expected for that price. On the way back I took a normal cab (big one) which was nicer and 1/5 of the price!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Very easy and efficient way to get to and from the airport, transport showed up on time and people were friendly.

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
April 2013

It was nice and easy to get picked up as soon as we arrived. The driver was very helpful with our luggage and was polite. However overall I would not recommend for the price.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Great transfer. the two guys were full of information. A good experience

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2012

After we finally found one another in the airport reception area (no sign with my name) the transfer to my riad was fine. THANK YOU!

3 star rating: Worth doing
November 2012

Pick up went smoothly, although they were a little late in arriving for pick up. I found out a little later that the $48 spend was actually a good pice.

Joanne H
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Man at arrivals gate with sign with misspelt name and upside down but very big smile (quite funny). Very helpful and quick service. Great

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

as allways reliable

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2011

Reliable,helpful and English speaking service that got us right to the front door of our Riad. Good service if a bit pricey compared to our taxi trip return.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

Great service - very efficient.

Anonymous

Anonymous

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
April 2010

Transfer was OK but driver and guide were not that friendly. In fact they advised that they did not speak English and were completely uninterested. Nevertheless the service was efficient and a preorganised transfer was a welcome relief after a late arrival. From this point of view the transfer was expensive but worthwhile.

Anonymous

Anonymous

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
March 2010

Before we flew out I called to confirm the transfer, but the lady was a bit unsure and kept saying they do a pick up at 11am even though our flight arrived at 9am. Needless to say that when we arrived at Marrakech airport there was nobody waiting for us. We then called again and they said they would be with us in 20mins. The driver arrived about 20 mins later but we then had to make a stop off at travel services tour agency to hand in our voucher and were then taken to our hotel. So this was ok, as we got to the hotel eventually.

From USD $ 21.00

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5008RAKAPTHTL

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message