Insider's Guide to Melbourne

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Viewing All 1547 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Diane F United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

What a great way to start our trip in Melbourne. The tramcar was an interesting way to have an enjoyable dinner. Service was excellent and the food and wine was very enjoyable.

Cindy F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Brilliant evening, lovely crew and amazing food!

Joyce D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Fabulous lunch - everyone enjoyed the experience.

Deborah H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

A wonderful way to celebrate my husbands birthday. Great food, drinks on going of all kinds and happy and helpful staff. Better yet we were all dropped off across the road from a taxi rank. How is that for service. :

Cheryl L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Service was fantastic, meal was fantastic, a fantastic experience!

Yvonne L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

we had the most enjoyable night great food lovely company and wonderful staff they were so friendly and made the evening more lovely

vicki b

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

WOW. What a wonderful evening we had. Our party of 4 choose the 5.30pm, 3 course mea.l The food, atmosphere, and the staff where faultless. Highly recommend this tour for all

Jennifer G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Good food and excellent service. Very enjoyable.

Dara r

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

The best Experance we have ever had will be doing it again

Wendy

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

We did the late dinner, such a fantastic set up, run by lovely professional people. Forgot to look out the tram window the tramcar was just so cosy. Very good value for money more than my expectations.

Headwaysalon Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Awesome

Pamela P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

A wonderful experience, the food was excellent and the staff very attentive.

xcevans

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Great staff, great food, great experience!

Lynette Anne H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Wow how good was this. We were shown to our seats at the front of the tram. There was only 6 of us in the front section so we had plenty of room and it was easy to talk to the other couples. It was a cold wet day outside, warm and comfortable inside. Food was excellent and so was the service. We had such a fabulous time touring around melbourne. Our only complaint was it wasn't long enough, we were just getting settled and then it was time to get off, we wanted to stay longer. We did the lunch time tour 2 hours. Next time we will do the 3 hour dinner trip. It would be a sight in the night with all the city lights.

DorneH

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

A wonderful experience, staff were accommodating and very friendly. The trip through the suburbs and out to St Kilda was really good. Food served was really yum, the whole thing was really good value.

Rebecca B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Really good way to have a lovely meal and see parts of old melbourne on the move. Definitely recommended..

Carleen D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Fantastic - great food - Joe and Jess were wonderful. Will definitely be recommending to our friends.

davidsandham

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

A thoroughly enjoyable evening on the tram with great food and entertaining presentation from waiter Peter and chef Joe.

andy m

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

This was the highlight of our trip to Melbourne , from the moment we boarded Tim and Rohan couldn't have been nicer , when Tim found out we were on our honeymoon he congratulated us and wished us a happy life together , the food was excellent and well presented , I would defi recommend this to anyone thinking about booking we had a fantastic time , Tim and Rohan bounced off each other with wise cracks all the time , if we ever visit Melbourne again we will def rebook this trip

emmanuel g

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Trip perfect and service excellent

Denise R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Wonderful dinner on the tram. Excellent food and drink and magnificent staff Tim Angela Rohan outstanding service. Would highly recommend. Denise Rees

Chantale C Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Merci Tim! Really good food, nice service and friendly. We loved it!

Sandy C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Absolutely brilliant. I would recommend this to anyone visiting Melbourne as a must do!

heidi E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Very tasty meal and drink very friendly went to quickly

susan g

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

What a fantastic evening we had on the tramcar. The food was amazing, the views around the city was great and service was surperb loved it!

Viewing 2 of 62

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 57.38

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3412TRAM

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message