5 star rating: Highly Recommended 1408 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Melbourne, Australia
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Colonial Tramcar Restaurant Tour of Melbourne. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 1408 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Was a lovely evening..excellent service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

The tour was well organised, left on time, great staff, great food, it was a wonderful experience.
Would recommend it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

great service, with friendly, humorous Staff

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Service was absolutely brilliant with Rita and Chef Gary, we had a fabulous night we had tried a few times to get on the Tram when we had been in Melbourne, yet it was always full. It was a great Christmas gift for my Mum over from New Zealand, very enjoyable , thanks also to Kurt and Melanie

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

View was great to see all the old parts of Melbourne. Food was very good. Staff 10/10 must do and I will do it again

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Great food and staff were great

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Must do even if you just go for the food. Would do it again

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Lovely food, Nice wine, friendly service and relaxing tour couldn't ask for more. Will be doing it again sometime.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

THIS IS REALLY WORTH DOING. I LOVE MELBOURNE AND HAVE BEEN WANTING TO DO THE TRAM CAR RESTAURANT FOR SOME TIME. NEXT TIME I AM IN MELBOURNE WILL TRY FOR THE NIGHT TOUR.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Excellent service and Great Value for money

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

had a wonderful time food and service amazing would recommend everyone goes on the tram restaurant Cheers
Denise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This was a great outing. Wonderful meal and an interesting tour of Melbourne. Highly recommend!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

It was amazing, had so much fun, service was friendly ,all my friends are still speaking about their dining experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

I would definately recommend this tour to anyone who wants a lovely meal and great entertainment.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Took visitors from London and had a great time. I was glad I had chosen lunch time because I could point things out to them which would have been more difficult to see at night. Staff were great. Food was excellent - I was surprised, I hadn't expected it so be so good! Definitely one of the highlights for Melbourne tourism.

From USD $ 63.95

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 17+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3412TRAM

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message