• USD ($)
  • English

5 star rating: Highly Recommended 1290 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Melbourne, Australia
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Colonial Tramcar Restaurant Tour of Melbourne. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 1290 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Great tour, lovely food and top notch service. Well worth doing

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

What a terrific night. The food was divine, the atmosphere just what was expected and the staff could not have been more attentive. The host was entertaining, hospitable and funny. We took the Late - Friday night tour, it seemed like it was over way too soon. I would highly recommend the Tramcar Restaurant for small group celebrations or just that special night out.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Good food excellent wine and service thoroughly enjoyed the evening

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Great value for money excellent service and food

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Service and tour on tram was just outstanding. The meal was well catered and Staff were excellent. The Chef prepared and very good menu. A tour and feast everyone should make.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

My wife and I had a fantastic time celebrating our wedding anniversary. We were well looked after by the hosts and I would recommend the 5 course deal as you get to see all of the inner city of Melbourne. Food and view fantastic. A must do attraction

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Superb!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Excellent tour around Melbourne. Very attentive staff and good choice of food

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

This was our 4th visit to the Colonial Tramcar Restaurant. We have done 3 late night dinners and 1 lunch.
Still rates with us 5 star. Very very enjoyable. My wife and I love it. A great experience.
We would appreciate no photos to be published. Thankyou.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

absolutely fabulous everyone should do this

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

We had a wonderful time, great food, lovely staff and a chance to see a part of Melbourne we would not have seen on our own. Highly recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Words do not describe our night on the tram. AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA++++++++++++++++

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

When in Melbourne, go for a dinner on the Restaurant Tram- you won't regret it. Fantastic!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

We all loved our tramcar dining experience. Staff were excellent, funny and entertaining and went out of their way to make our night special. Old world charm and great atmosphere. Would strongly recommend this great dining/travel experience to anyone.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Fantastic loved it

From USD $ 76.60

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 17+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3412TRAM

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message