5 star rating: Highly Recommended 1448 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Melbourne, Australia
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Colonial Tramcar Restaurant Tour of Melbourne. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 1448 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Such a great experience, great atmosphere, friendly and professional service, great food and awesome selection of drinks on board. Would highly recommend to everyone, will certainly be back.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Beautiful staff, great food, great service, flowing wine.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

An excellent night was had by all. Perhaps you could consider a professional photo as a keepsakes. We were way too busy eating and drinking to get a photo. Thank you the staff, you were excellent

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The tour was fantastic, however, my husband and I were sick on the cruise and ate very little food on the Tramcar. Chef John, Franchesca, and Melanie were terrific.......wish we had been in better health. Would recommend this trip; a splendid piece of history!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Our trip on the Tramcar Restaurant was awesome. A very unique experience. The service we got from Francesca, Angelia and Chef Gary was excellent, very informative and friendly. The food was also excellent

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Superb way to see the city of Melbourne. Great staff and customer service

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

It was a really nice evening.Everything went smoothly and on time.Our waiter was fantastic, made everyone feel welcome.Would recommend to everyone going to Melbourne.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This trip was excellent,service good food superb and tasty trip good

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great food and lovely scenery.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

It was fantastic we want to do again

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was amazing!

judy.wilson
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

A fantastic experience food was great, service was outstanding and travelling around seeing the sights of melbourne is such an interesting and enjoyable way to eat dinner.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Great food and great service. The staff really looked after us and made the experience special.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

A winner all round: food surprisingly delicious and wonderfully presented, staff at ease in the obviously small space, yet we were not cramped at all. Wine excellent, tour interesting and varied; not too long either. We all alighted satisfied and well fed. 2 x adults, 1 x teen.

From USD $ 62.08

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3412TRAM

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message