• USD ($)
  • English

5 star rating: Highly Recommended 1228 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Melbourne, Australia
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Colonial Tramcar Restaurant Tour of Melbourne. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 1228 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

It was a wonderful and fun experience - We were a group of 6 ladies celebrating a 70th birthday - the food was delightful, friendly staff and the service was excellent - would recommend to all!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

The food was lovely, the atmosphere was great and the staff were very attentive and did a fantastic job. My husband and I had an amazing day. This was a gift from our children for christmas and the 2nd time we have done the tramcar restaurant. Highly recommend to all my friends

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Such a lovely dining experience. Mel, Tim and our chef were terrific hosts. Thank you guys

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Great fun. Really good staff. Great food. And we were able to view some interesting parts of Melbourne. Really enjoyed it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

What a fantastic night, could not wish for more, excellent food, great staff, Well Done all concerned.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

This was a trip which far exceeded our expectations. Service was friendly and attentive. Food and wines were exceptional. Truly a great choice.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Absolutely fantastic. Service, staff, food, could not fault it. We had a fabulous evening.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Brilliant experience

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Fantastic night, "a must do" in Melbourne, the tram, food, service and staff were all outstanding

Chris
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

We had a lovely evening on the tramcar. The food was great as was the wine. Staff were excellent and we thoroughly enjoyed our evening.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Dinner was fantastic and it was an amazing experience would do it again

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

The waitress was fantastic the trip will always be remembered, fantastic.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

We had a very romantic lunch as we traveled around Melbourne on the tramcar. Very first class! The food was incredible and the staff was very efficient and friendly. Would definitely recommend this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Everything was amazing, a real treat.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Fabulous experience! Great food served by friendly staff in a fabulous tram touring the city. We really enjoyed the whole experience and would definitely recommend this tour as a spectacular way to see the city. There is a chef on board who talks to you about the food and how you want it cooked which makes your meal feel more personal. The wine was all local and the waiter could talk to us about the choices, giving us information on the vineyards. The tram was beautifully decorated and the journey was very smooth. We went on the lunch time tram so we could see the city and weren't disappointed. I will definitely do this again when I return to Melbourne.

From USD $ 75.97

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 17+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3412TRAM

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message