5 star rating: Highly Recommended 1353 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Melbourne, Australia
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Colonial Tramcar Restaurant Tour of Melbourne. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 1353 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This was the mostbest time my wife and I had in Melbourne even though it was raining. The meal was very well presented and enjoyable for lunch just enough not overpowering. When next in Melbourne we will try the late Dinner. We have recommended this trip as a pust do when in Melbourne to our friends.

Phillip R
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Excellent. Food great and service was excellent. The fact that your drinks are included is a bonus. The 2 hours went very quick.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Absolutely amazing experience the service was wonderful food was okay and champagne flowed freely. I would recommend anybody travelling to Melbourne that this experience is a must. Only disappointment was I thought there would be commentary along the way.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

We had a wonderful experience.
The staff were friendly, informative, fun and attentive.
The food was lovely.
We will defiantly enjoy the Tramcar resturant next time we visit Melbourne.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

extremely entertaining, the staff were fantastic, the food was very good, would recomend it to anyone.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Fantastic food and great staff,will be back to do the night dinner!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

a lovely evening of fine dining

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Had a great time. Food was lovely and the service was excellent.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

TRAM CAR RESTAURANT WAS GREAT. I HAD BEEN ON IT BEFORE BUT THIS WAS MY HUSBAND'S FIRST TIME. WE THOROUGHLY ENJOYED THE FOOD, THE DRINK, THE RIDE AND SERVICE WAS EXCELLENT. WOULD RECOMMEND TO ANYONE VISITING MELBOURNE TO PUT ON THEIR BUCKET LIST TO DO...

Peter B
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Lots of fun and worth doing whilst in Melbourne. The staff, Ari, Antoine and Peter really went out of their way to make sure everyone was happy and enjoying themselves. The food and wine were excellent.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Service was excellent. Meal was very enjoyable and tour was interesting and informative.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

great time friendly staff

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Terrific staff - Chef Melanie, Waiters Tim and Antoine
Fabulous food
Very well organised and executed by entertaining staff - a great evening. Would highly recommend this experience

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Fabulous food, service and scenery, it is definately the best way to see Melbourne at night. Wonderful experience

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

We had a wonderful evening. The surroundings are very elegant. The food was to die for....especially the desserts and all the while you are travelling around St Kilda and South Melbourne.Waiting staff were very attentive and friendly.

From USD $ 72.16

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 17+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3412TRAM

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message