5 star rating: Highly Recommended 1499 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location:Melbourne, Australia
  • Duration:Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Colonial Tramcar Restaurant Tour of Melbourne. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 1499 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

An excellent night was had by all. Perhaps you could consider a professional photo as a keepsakes. We were way too busy eating and drinking to get a photo. Thank you the staff, you were excellent

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The tour was fantastic, however, my husband and I were sick on the cruise and ate very little food on the Tramcar. Chef John, Franchesca, and Melanie were terrific.......wish we had been in better health. Would recommend this trip; a splendid piece of history!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Our trip on the Tramcar Restaurant was awesome. A very unique experience. The service we got from Francesca, Angelia and Chef Gary was excellent, very informative and friendly. The food was also excellent

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Superb way to see the city of Melbourne. Great staff and customer service

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

It was a really nice evening.Everything went smoothly and on time.Our waiter was fantastic, made everyone feel welcome.Would recommend to everyone going to Melbourne.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This trip was excellent,service good food superb and tasty trip good

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great food and lovely scenery.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

It was fantastic we want to do again

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was amazing!

judy.wilson
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

A fantastic experience food was great, service was outstanding and travelling around seeing the sights of melbourne is such an interesting and enjoyable way to eat dinner.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Great food and great service. The staff really looked after us and made the experience special.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

A winner all round: food surprisingly delicious and wonderfully presented, staff at ease in the obviously small space, yet we were not cramped at all. Wine excellent, tour interesting and varied; not too long either. We all alighted satisfied and well fed. 2 x adults, 1 x teen.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Was a lovely evening..excellent service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

The tour was well organised, left on time, great staff, great food, it was a wonderful experience.
Would recommend it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

great service, with friendly, humorous Staff

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Service was absolutely brilliant with Rita and Chef Gary, we had a fabulous night we had tried a few times to get on the Tram when we had been in Melbourne, yet it was always full. It was a great Christmas gift for my Mum over from New Zealand, very enjoyable , thanks also to Kurt and Melanie

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

View was great to see all the old parts of Melbourne. Food was very good. Staff 10/10 must do and I will do it again

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Great food and staff were great

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Must do even if you just go for the food. Would do it again

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Lovely food, Nice wine, friendly service and relaxing tour couldn't ask for more. Will be doing it again sometime.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

THIS IS REALLY WORTH DOING. I LOVE MELBOURNE AND HAVE BEEN WANTING TO DO THE TRAM CAR RESTAURANT FOR SOME TIME. NEXT TIME I AM IN MELBOURNE WILL TRY FOR THE NIGHT TOUR.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Excellent service and Great Value for money

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

had a wonderful time food and service amazing would recommend everyone goes on the tram restaurant Cheers
Denise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This was a great outing. Wonderful meal and an interesting tour of Melbourne. Highly recommend!

From USD $ 57.15

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3412TRAM

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message