5 star rating: Highly Recommended 1324 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Melbourne, Australia
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Colonial Tramcar Restaurant Tour of Melbourne. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 1324 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Words do not describe our night on the tram. AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA++++++++++++++++

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

When in Melbourne, go for a dinner on the Restaurant Tram- you won't regret it. Fantastic!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

We all loved our tramcar dining experience. Staff were excellent, funny and entertaining and went out of their way to make our night special. Old world charm and great atmosphere. Would strongly recommend this great dining/travel experience to anyone.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Fantastic loved it

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Lovely atmosphere, great staff, excellent food, and drink. A most memorable experience! Highly recommended

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Excellent food and wine and very entertaining staff.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Excellent food and wine. Good service and staff were brilliant. Made my birthday very special with very special friends. This was my second visit and would definitely travel again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

I thought the trip was excellent the food was great and our waiter Antwan was excellent

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Excellent service from Simon (I think!) Great food and wine!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

The staff and meal was great although we had t wait awhile as a tram broke down. A lovely evening was had by all on this tram as many people mixed in the conversations. Well done to all involved.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

This was a great tour, we went on the late dinner, the food was amazing and the time went really fast. The waiters and chef were very professional but at the same time friendly and kept the drinks flowing which was great. I would definitely go on this tour again next time we visit Melbourne.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Our expectations were high for this outing and they were exceeded!!!! Super friendly staff, nothing was to much trouble and the menu was just grand. A very enjoyable two hours touring Melbourne on a classic tram. We could not recommend it more highly!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

There was 8 of us for my birthday lunch and we all loved every minute.
......but could have gone longer, ran out of cheese time......

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

By far the best meal we had in our 2 1/2 weeks in Australia. Who would have thought the "movable feast" would be so good? Order the filet and you will not be disappointed

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

The Colonial Tramcar Restaurant was wonderful. Our family of 5 had a wonderful night. The staff were friendly, helpful and happy. Our children were made to feel welcome as well.

From USD $ 72.45

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 17+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3412TRAM

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message