Insider's Guide to Melbourne

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Viewing All 1547 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

THEN KANG G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

My sister, niece and I joined the Great Ocean Road Trip and the Tram Restaurant 6 Earlt Dinner Sight-Seeing tour on 7.4.15 and 9.4.15 respectively and enjoyed every moment of them. Kudos to the witty driver/guide (Derrel?), waitress (Angela) ,bar man and chef on these two tours!

CLAIRE T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great service, Great food we really enjoyed the night

lea b

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

ABSOLUTELY FABULOUS!!!!!!!!!!!
We had a party of 8 ladies for lunch.
The service ,food ,ambience and hospitality were great
All the group left with full tummies , smiles and very positive comments

Mrs Sharon S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Friendly professional staff onboard. Fantastic trip and yummy dinner on the tramcar, we want to go again!

jo g

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Great experience. A must do when visiting Melbourne. A very unique experience as there is nothing else like it in the world. Very friendly staff who made sure our wine glasses were always topped up. I took my daughter who was turning 21. They even sang her happy birthday!

Bob N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Excellent Evening
Superb food - excellent service and attention by staff.
Tram Car was very well presented.
One of the most pleasant evenings we have had for some time.
This is a must do experience when in Melbourne

orabka

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Oh my gosh best dinner and service ever. We had a wonderful time. Would do it again and again. Everyone out there book this today. It's wonderful. Best part of our entire trip.

Victoria M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

We went for the ambience but the FOOD and Service was AMAZING. Well worth doing. gREAT

Paul R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

What a great evening. The food, the atmosphere, the staff were all excellent. Would recommend this to anyone travelling or even living in Melbourne.

CHRISHAS8

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Great afternoon out. Amazing Value great crew great food wold definately do it again if in the area.

johne

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Well organised and a superb way to see the city. My wife and I booked for the 3 course early dinner slowly meandering from Melbourne to St Kilda. The food was outstanding we had the Angus steak with our wine glasses being regularly topped up. Staff really did look after us and we felt that the whole evening was the best way to see the city. Already highly recommended to our friends.

Graham P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Absolutely fantastic. Great food, terrific service. A really worthwhile experience. We'll be doing it again.

Salli B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Great experience on the dinner Tram, food was tasty and staff were very friendly, would defiantly recommend this tour........

Chun Sek F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

My wife loves the experience of dining on a tram!!! I joined the Late Dinner, food and drinks were all over our expectation, especially the beef which was excellent. Meeting place was easy to find. Strongly recommend for visitors

Carlos F G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Great experience. Delicious food beautifully presented. Lovely way to see this beautiful city's neighborhoods, a mixture of classic and modern architecture. Well worth it.

J David B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

We have taken the Colonial Tramcar Restaurant tour of Melbourne several times, and we love it! This trip did not disappoint. We hope to take it again some day.

val-may

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Absolutely sensational, service, food and drink 5 star and wonderful staff, will be my best ever memory of Melbourne, so glad I booked through Viator, thankyou.

Joyanne D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Will do again food and staff fantastic

Nanette B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

We thoroughly enjoyed the experience. Great food, great service, pleasant
atmosphere. We would highly recommend this to any local, interstate or international visitor.

Ross T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Fantastic tram dinner worth doing to see other parts of melbourne great dinner and the people on board were great.

TAMER G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

We did enjoy a lot.
Food was delicious.
Service quality was good.
Thank you.

Alana L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

A great night out as usual. Food and wine excellent, staff great. My only negative thing is that the route was changed due to White Night in the city and we went to a few less than attractive areas, otherwise very good.

David F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Excellent, the whole experience from the quality of the food to the friendly, professional and knowledgeable staff made it an unforgettable evening. The arrangements for this trip were made months in advance by viator and were faultless. We particularly liked the reminders sent just prior to the booked date.

Elizabeth C S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

We had a really fantastic meal in lovely surroundings. All the staff were excellent and I would highly recommend this trip.

Anne L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

This was a fantastic tour, a real treat for anyone celebrating an event etc. The food was first class and of course Champagne on arrival and for the duration of the tour. I would highly recommend this tour.

Viewing 4 of 62

Page: Previous | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | Next

From USD $ 57.70

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3412TRAM

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message