• USD ($)
  • English

5 star rating: Highly Recommended 1285 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Melbourne, Australia
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Colonial Tramcar Restaurant Tour of Melbourne. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 1285 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Loved the atmosphere, food and service.
A great experience and will definitely go again!
Highly recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

This was a great experience and soooo Melbourne. We had a fantastic time, the food was great, it was definitely worth the money. The staff were excellent and nothing was too much trouble. If there was a criticism it was that the food came out too quickly there was no slight break between the courses which would have been so much better, but all in all a fantastic night and we were all so glad we did it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

had a great time everything went really well

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

First Class exceptional value for money.Great staff and good food what more could anyone ask for .

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

We went on the early dinner tour and thoroughly enjoyed it. The service and food were great. The chef and waiter were very friendly.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Superb service, great staff and fantastic food - a great experience and well worth doing it again.........

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Excellent. The highlight of our seven days in Melbourne.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

This was a great experience.
I have a food allergy and this was catered for perfectly.
Have recommended this tour to friends already. Thank you for an enjoyable night

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

My husband and I absolutely loved the Tramcar restaurant . The food and service were amazing! The staff were so friendly and it truly was one of the highlights of our recent trip to Melbourne. We will be doing it again next visit. It's a great way to see some of the city

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Really memorable evening on our recent visit to Melbourne . Lovely food and the wine flowed . Highy recommended and worth every penny ( or rather cent !!! )

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Just a brilliant experience

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

This was the 3rd time my wife and I have been on the tramcar restaurant and it again was fantastic would recommend this to all.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Can't praise this highly enough. Nothing was too much trouble for the staff and the food and wine were excellent. I have recommended this trip to my friends and some have already acted on my recommendation and they too think it was really good.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

It was awsome we loved the experience the food the atmosphere , the staff and chef were fun and friendly yet professional.From the tram arrival till when getting off. I would recommend it to anyone.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

This was an excellent experience. The staff was friendly and managed the rather confined quarters expertly. The lunch was delicious and local, as was the wine. The décor in the vintage tram was charming in a Victorian style. We enjoyed seeing different neighbourhoods from our tram and chatting with other passengers. We would highly recommend it to anyone looking for a special outing in Melbourne. Gillian and Bob, Canada

From USD $ 76.41

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 17+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3412TRAM

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message