5 star rating: Highly Recommended 1457 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Melbourne, Australia
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Colonial Tramcar Restaurant Tour of Melbourne. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 1457 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Excellent service and Great Value for money

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

had a wonderful time food and service amazing would recommend everyone goes on the tram restaurant Cheers
Denise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This was a great outing. Wonderful meal and an interesting tour of Melbourne. Highly recommend!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

It was amazing, had so much fun, service was friendly ,all my friends are still speaking about their dining experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

I would definately recommend this tour to anyone who wants a lovely meal and great entertainment.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Took visitors from London and had a great time. I was glad I had chosen lunch time because I could point things out to them which would have been more difficult to see at night. Staff were great. Food was excellent - I was surprised, I hadn't expected it so be so good! Definitely one of the highlights for Melbourne tourism.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Had A GREAT TIME! Lovely food and great to see nice Victorian wines being served.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Excellent trip.Food was very good and the staff were terrific.The wine flowed with no restrictions.
A great way to celebrate a birthday.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

We went on the lunch tour and it was absolutely fantastic the food was magnificent the staff were first class and the time just seemed to disappear. Next time we are in Melbourne we will be booking the night tour and meal. Peter hug and Karolyn Sumpton Perth

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

We had a great night the two waiter had us laughing all night . The food was well presented and very tasty and the drinks were different all through the meal . You get to see and lot of St Kilda ,and Melbourne sights. This was the third and my husband second time dinning on the tram .It was nice to met the chief before you dine, I didn't see one person on board that night who wasn't enjoying it. Well done what an enjoyable night .

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Great tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Fab, cannot fault it

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Interesting experience to eat in a moving tram!!! the host was friendly cheerful and funny.... the food is superb... and the best part is there's bottomless alcohol, yippee!!! but drink responsibly guys... cheers...

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

great night, great food, great service

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Our trip was fantastic .the tram was great we will do again when in Melbourne

From USD $ 63.42

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3412TRAM

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message