Insider's Guide to Melbourne

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Viewing All 406 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Carina S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

A great tour to see the outskirts of Melbourne in just a day. The ocean view was fantastic! The small towns along the way added mystic to the journey. And the main attraction the 12 Apostles was so breath taking and so was London Bridge.

Natalie D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Jaime Fernando O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

macottone

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Wonderful

dave

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Fantastic long day but well worth it. Driver was an expert in everything!

Steven L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

We were lucky with the weather and this gave the best backdrop possible for the stunning views along this tour. Very tasty lunch but slightly rushed due to the restaurant being very busy and limited time available for the stop. Ordering food ahead Might be a better option.

richvin

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Full day experience but frequent stops proved beneficial. The coach driver/guide was superb really making the history vivid and understandable. Scenery absolutely fantastic but would have been less so without the history and tales about the various points.

sherkhan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Our driver was excellent and took a great interest in showing us the Koala in the Grey River reservation. He also directed us to the best ice cream shop in Australia in Appolo Bay. The lunch was surprisingly excellent fish and chips. The 12 Apostles was breathtaking and amazing! The Loch Ard Gorge was beautiful and interesting to hear the stories surrounding it. It was incredible to see the effect of sea, erosion and nature weave its magic to create the 12 apostles. A must do trip!!

Lena W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour was amazing!

Norizan S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The views of the Great Ocean Road are beautiful. Also beautiful are the open spaces and various animals grazing in the fields. Thank you to the Driver Guide and AAT King for awesome time.

Shu Kee C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Driver was polite. It was a smooth and safe ride. Good value for money.

daksha_babla

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This tour was amazing!

Bruce P Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Highly recommend this tour. Great day out to see some beautiful countryside.
Coach captain very experienced in his job and all the whole day went without problems.
Fun day had by all.

Brett S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Highly recommended!

Ved N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Awesome trip . Nice view through out the journey . Excellent Driver we had got not able to recall the name He was very friendly .

patricialu123

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Fabulous scenery. Esdon was great tour driver

Jan P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

A very enjoyable tour, with a knowledgeable guide and great scenery.

Kathryn M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour was amazing!

Virginia B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The day was well planned. We enjoyed seeing the amazing rock formations and beautiful coast. The trip through the farmland on the way back was enjoyable as well. The first stop for coffee and a snack could be improved, but it was adequate.

Kate Lee R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Would highly recommend this tour. The driver Will was superb and very knowledgeable, giving us lots of information along the way and stopping off at various points for us to take pictures of some amazing views/scenery. The 12 hours flew by!

Sunil C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Amazing experience. Great trip. Local tour vendor - AAT Kings is really good. Very professional and courteous. Highly recommended.

Susan K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Our guide was very experienced and made the adventure fun. Take the helicopter ride over the 12 apostles. It was really special!

msencaj

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Wonderfull! A great experience.

Brian P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Fantastic trip and our driver Colin was superb! Great sense of humor and he really went out of his way to ensure that we all had a great time. I would not recommend the included lunch.

James C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

I really enjoyed this trip - it covered a lot of ground and we got some incredible ocean views plus the bus driver was excellent with the history of the areas we visited and the ship wrecks. It is a long day though so I dont think it is appropriate for young children. There were several youngsters on the bus with many meltdowns due to being tired I think.

Viewing 2 of 17

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 115.63

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2230M4

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message