4.5 star rating: Recommended 342 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Melbourne, Australia
  • Duration:  12 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Great Ocean Road Day Trip Adventure from Melbourne. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 342 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

fantastic and beautiful experience with professional people

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This was a most enjoyable experience. our tour guide Roger was very knowledgeable and accommodating to all our needs. He rearranged the schedule to ensure the best experience at the 12 Apostles and was happy to help in any way. A great day trip for anyone considering this tour!!! Thanks

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Thoroughly enjoyable day, long tour from 7:00am till 8:00pm but understandable because of the distance travelled. Bus driver guide very knowledgable. Had a fantastic day and will recommend to others.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Highly recommended.Not to be missed if you are visiting Melbourne

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Excellent trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Outstanding!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Drivers historical and geographical knowledge was amazing and made the trip so much more than just a coach ride. I would also highly recommend the Apollo Bay Hotel for lunch. A long long day but wouldn't have missed it for the world.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Everything was perfect on this tour. The driver, the time given to know each site and the spectacular visual course! Simply beautiful! wonderful.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Nothing comes close in nature tours when it comes to Great Ocean Road tour. The driver was great and had complete knowledge about the places. The stops were perfect and the scenery picture perfect. Only downside being that the tour is very long (almost 14 hours from and back to hotel). But it is totally worth it!!! Highly recommended alongside penguins parade tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

We had a wonderful time this is a great tour with a great company. We also used them 4 years ago in Tazmania. Only thing I would like to see changed is please make the size of your tours smaller ( smaller buses, less people) group was way too large

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

It's one of the best tours ever!
It worth the the travrel time and the price!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

The tour was absolutely marvelous and I highly recommend it.

Driver-guide was absolutely wonderful. He provided a lot of interesting information, was very attentive to tourists needs and went out of his way to make the excursion the most pleasurable experience. He also informed tourists about the option to take a helicopter tour, which was an unforgettable experience.

I enjoyed my tours with AAT Kings and brought home the best memories of Australia.

The guides of AAT Kings are the credit to the tourist industry. I am very grateful to them and wish them all the best in the New 2015 Year.

Sincerely,
Marianne

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Great Ocean Road was amazing, defiantly recommend it to everyone !

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Well done tour - excellent guide with entertaining anecdotes, plenty of photo ops and decent food stops along the way.

From USD $ 127.50

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2230M4

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message