• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 250 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Melbourne, Australia
  • Duration:  12 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Great Ocean Road Day Trip Adventure from Melbourne. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 250 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

This is a place you must go when visiting Melbourne. Great views and very interesting stories!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Great trip. Driver Colin with AT King is the best. He made the day.

Peter B
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Great trip, very informative coach driver Richard. The scenery was beautiful. This was a full day tour, 7am pick up and drop off at around 830pm. Richard made lots of stops for site seeing and convenience breaks.
Well worth the cost of the trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

We hebben een geweldige dag gehad, de chauffeur van de bus vertelde allemaal leuke en interessante dingen onderweg. We hadden deze dag voor geen goud willen missen, we zouden zo weer gaan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

My family and I had a great time on this trip 16 Jan. Though we had extreme heat the coach was well air-conditioned making the trip very comfortable. Our driver Bill made attempts for passengers to view the sights from the coach if they did not wish to leave the cool. His commentary was great and his pleasant manner made the whole day very enjoyable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Driver gave a great commentary but wasn't that great to talk to in person. Long trip but well worth the drive. Just beautiful.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

We had a great day. Billy the driver was full of information and very funny and made sure everyone had a good day.. It was a lovely day, chilly at first then it turned out sunny. Lunch at Apollo Bay Hotel was good with a good choice of meals.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Awesome, fantastic and scenic. Will visit again and recommend it to friends and relatives.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Another great tour with beautiful scenery and top notch driver, Colin.
This trip was all that I expected and was not disappointed at all.
Options were great value any would recommend to anyone wanting to see
this stunning coast line.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Thanks for the wonderful time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

I would highly recommend this trip. It was a wonderful day and having a guide who knows the area so well made it even better.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Friendly driver, great day and views, well planned trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

It was perfect! Colin was very good and very friendly! Really enjoyed the tour!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Excellent considering price/expectation ratio, and favoured by fantastic weather

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

second time i've been! love the trip! simpley amazing!

From USD $ 143.39

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 15+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2230M4

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message