4.5 star rating: Recommended 314 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Melbourne, Australia
  • Duration:  12 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Great Ocean Road Day Trip Adventure from Melbourne. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 314 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Will from AAT Kings was very nice, friendly and entertaining as well as really knowledgeable about the area, which he showed us. I felt like he really likes his job and it made me happy and in ease. All the spots were beautiful and I was very pleased with my choice of the day trip. We were even dropped off in our hotels afterwords - even me, staying in St Kilda. I certainly recommend this trip and this tour company if you decide to go for the Great Ocean Road Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The tour was the best part of our trip to Melbourne. I'm so glad we did it. Our tour guide was great, so friendly and knowledgeable. He made it a really enjoyable and informative experience for everyone there. The day ran smoothly with time allowances for each place we stopped. This was good as we were given enough time at each spot to see the sights and then move on so that we got the most out of our day. I would highly recommend it to everyone, even if you're only in Melbourne for a short amount of time (we only had 4 days) you should make the time to do this, it's well worth it!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Amazing trip. Thanks our tour guide On his passion and friendly guide.
I would recommended to my friends.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Many stops, great views and great driver - thanks a lot!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Brilliant. Prepaid lunch at the appollo hotel highly recommended. Only gripe would be the morning coffee stop. The location was seedy and rundown and the offerred fare cheap and nasty.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Well worth the long coach drive - the views are spectacular - the stops were long enough to enjoy and explore
the fantastic area - the guide was very knowledgeable and explained the names and events at each stopping point.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Knowledgeable driver, spectacular scenery. A must do trip if you have one day to spare.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Awesommmme !!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Great views and the driver Will was fantastic not only did he make it interesting but was also very humorous. Thought it would be a long day but the time flew by.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

We thoroughly enjoyed our trip and would recommend it to other travellers. Our bus driver (whose name escapes me at present but has over 30 years experience) was fantastic and contributed considerably to the quality of our trip with his extensive knowledge and sense of humour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

amazing sights. Our tour guide was very good. Informative. The DVDs he showed were interesting. We were lucky and got to see whales! It was a great day.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great and pleasant trip because we have a fantastic tour guide, Peter, that took the trouble to explain the history and the environment to us.

From USD $ 119.18

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 15+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2230M4

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message