4.5 star rating: Recommended 342 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Melbourne, Australia
  • Duration:  12 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Great Ocean Road Day Trip Adventure from Melbourne. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 342 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Amazing trip. Thanks our tour guide On his passion and friendly guide.
I would recommended to my friends.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Many stops, great views and great driver - thanks a lot!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Brilliant. Prepaid lunch at the appollo hotel highly recommended. Only gripe would be the morning coffee stop. The location was seedy and rundown and the offerred fare cheap and nasty.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Well worth the long coach drive - the views are spectacular - the stops were long enough to enjoy and explore
the fantastic area - the guide was very knowledgeable and explained the names and events at each stopping point.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Knowledgeable driver, spectacular scenery. A must do trip if you have one day to spare.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Awesommmme !!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Great views and the driver Will was fantastic not only did he make it interesting but was also very humorous. Thought it would be a long day but the time flew by.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

We thoroughly enjoyed our trip and would recommend it to other travellers. Our bus driver (whose name escapes me at present but has over 30 years experience) was fantastic and contributed considerably to the quality of our trip with his extensive knowledge and sense of humour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

amazing sights. Our tour guide was very good. Informative. The DVDs he showed were interesting. We were lucky and got to see whales! It was a great day.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great and pleasant trip because we have a fantastic tour guide, Peter, that took the trouble to explain the history and the environment to us.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Absolutely amazing I took this excursion on July 18th! It was rather cold the day I went so bundle up! But other then that it was great! Very picturesque. You stop in a really nice little town for lunch and have the chance to browse a bit before heading back on the bus. The bus driver pulled over at different points so we could get out and take pictures at different lookout points (beyond the ones that are scheduled). We also ended up stopping after finding a koala on the side of the road in the tree so we could all take pictures. The guide was extremely informative and even had picture and flowers to provide us more insight into what he was talking about. Definitely worth every penny!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Absolutely fantastic, Richard our guide was excellent, beautiful sceneries all along

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

our driver/tour guide is awesome, he is really the best :)

From USD $ 126.93

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2230M4

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message