5 star rating: Highly Recommended 623 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Melbourne, Australia
  • Duration:  14 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Great Ocean Road Small-Group Eco-Tour from Melbourne. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 623 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Another well organised trip - John was our tour guide, full of fantastic information and again another great playlist on his ipod with fitting music for the drive. Good lunch, plenty of interesting stops on the way. Go West were excellent tour guides as always. Long day but worth it - do the helicopter!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Awesum tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

The Great Ocean Road is spectacular! The tour was operated by Go West, and our guide, Travis, was enthusiastic, funny, and knowledgeable. He did a fantastic job showing us the sites. It's a long day, so if you have time to spend a night along the Great Ocean Road, you may want to consider doing that. But, if you're limited on time like I was, this tour is a great option.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

The tour was brilliant. Travis was great - full of enthusiasm, very informative and entertaining and he looked after everyone very well. Loved the cake and tea stop - nice friendly touch. The ONLY downside was the AC in the bus - freezing! But I know you can't really do much about that...

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Had a fabulous time. The tour was well organised and great spots to stop at. We'd highly recommend this tour.

Joseph Sum
Hong Kong

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

BREATH TAKING! and our tour guide; Steve was so amazing! He so informative and funny. We're having lots of fun.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

A very enjoyable time thank you! The trip was well organized and our driver/guide/entertainer (Stewart) did everything to keep it interesting. Highly recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

From start to finish this tour was excellent! Jarrod, our guide, was very knowledgable and enthusiastic and really made the trip all the more enjoyable. The lunch stop served some fantastic food as well. The views of the Twelve Apostles were absolutely fantastic. If you're in Melbourne I highly recommend taking this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Fantastic tour! The driver was very friendly, funny and very informative. Nice air conditioned mini bus. Had plenty of opportunities for photos and were told some funny stories! Would highly recommend

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Wow! Jammed packed day with incredible sites in a small group with a wonderful guide. Well worth a day for anyone taking a trip to Melbourne.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

the tour was more then i though it would be !! amazing sights

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Most memorable trip of life. Best driver cum tour guide ever met.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The tour is amazing. The place is magnificient. Unfortunately we only travelled by bus (No bathroom) for an almost 200km destination. Due to holding the 'nature calls' for 2 hours, we didn't enjoy viewing the scenery. Bus driver didn't want to stop for bathroom break before reaching destination.

From USD $ 98.96

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 16+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3181GOWEST1

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message