5 star rating: Highly Recommended 574 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Melbourne, Australia
  • Duration:  14 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Great Ocean Road Small-Group Eco-Tour from Melbourne. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 574 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great trip- would definitely recommend it

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This was an outstanding day out. We saw so much and the views were amazing. Our guide was fantastic: very welcoming and very knowledgeable. This was one of the highlights of our four week trip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Amazing tour. Our tourguide was fantastic, pleasant and patience. Well taking care and fulfilled all our needs. The scenery is spectacular and beautiful, as sunset on the rock. Just amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Tour guide was very informative and fun! He explained all the details whenever we stop by the famous spots and even play the song appropriately. Overall it's worth the money.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

From making the reservation online within 48 hours to arriving on the other side of the world... the trip and sites were absolutely amazing. Highly recommend both!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Fantastic!!! The guide was everything you hope for--witty, informed, knowledgeable. The scenery was spectacular, and helicopter ride at the 12 Apostle's is not to be missed!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The tour was amazing. Though I had gone alone, soon enough I bonded with a number of people on the bus. Everyone was friendly and having a great time. The tea cakes were delicious and the sights were absolutely breathtaking. There was one slight problem. There was a delay in the beginning but I soon forgot about it once I got on the bus. I would highly recommend this!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

It was a very long day but well worth it, our Tour Guide was Katie and she was excellent. It was a fun day with lots of stops and the scenery was spectacular. I included the Helicopter ride over the 12 Apostles and would recommend to include this as it gives you a much better view and plenty of opportunities to take some great photos.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Tour was well organised. Our guide come driver Mr Allan from Go west did a great job. He could explain anything in detail and was very helpful to young and elderly in the group. All the major spots were covered and enough time was given to explore the places and take plenty of pictures. A walk in the rain forest with the tall trees around gave a good feel of the real forest. Sunset at London bridge was great. Free WiFi in the minibus was very useful to upload pictures!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This was an absolutely amazing tour! The guide, Katie, was knowledgeable and so likable. She entertained us, looked after us, and made us feel safe. The tour is well laid out, and even though it is a long day, it doesn't seem so as there is so much to see and do. The sites are incredible - from famous Bell's Beach, to jaw-dropping rain forests, to amazing ocean scenes. I will remember this trip for a lifetime! Thank you Katie from GoWest Tours!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The most fantastic tourist tour! A variety of activities, a cunning guide, a lot of background information, great animal and nature experiences, the most splendid views you can ever see, all accompanied of suitable music. Recommended!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

We had a great tour guide who took us to dune lovely spots for picture perfect opportunities.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

We had a great tour guide who took us to dune lovely spots for picture perfect opportunities.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

We had a great tour guide who took us to dune lovely spots for picture perfect opportunities.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

We had a great tour guide who took us to dune lovely spots for picture perfect opportunities.

From USD $ 108.50

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 16+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3181GOWEST1

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message