5 star rating: Highly Recommended 683 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Melbourne, Australia
  • Duration:  14 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Great Ocean Road Small-Group Eco-Tour from Melbourne. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 683 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Absolutely top-notch tour, thanks to Daniel, our driver/guide. He told interesting tales, was very knowledgeable and very personable. His playlist of music was a perfect mix of oldies and new stuff. We took the helicopter tour of the 12 Apostles on his recommendation and loved it. It was worth every penny. The day was long but it went by so quickly. I wear a pedometer and even with sitting in the bus such a lot, we walked 10,000 steps. Will recommend this tour to all my friends.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Steve, our coach driver gave us all an excellent day, made us all feel welcome, went at a good pace and shared lots of interesting stories. Loved the tour, the bus had free wifi, good air on and very comfortable, would highly recommend the tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Another well organised trip - John was our tour guide, full of fantastic information and again another great playlist on his ipod with fitting music for the drive. Good lunch, plenty of interesting stops on the way. Go West were excellent tour guides as always. Long day but worth it - do the helicopter!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Awesum tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Excellent trip and tour bus operator

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

tour was excited,our tour guide lizzie was excellent

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

The Great Ocean Road is spectacular! The tour was operated by Go West, and our guide, Travis, was enthusiastic, funny, and knowledgeable. He did a fantastic job showing us the sites. It's a long day, so if you have time to spend a night along the Great Ocean Road, you may want to consider doing that. But, if you're limited on time like I was, this tour is a great option.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

So beautiful!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The trip was awesome and me and my girlfriend really enjoyed it. Our tour guide was Damon, he was nice and friendly, i love how he played those music on the bus at the right place and the right time. He also tried to spot those good places so we could take photos and with his explainations, we got to know more about the Great Ocean Road. We just LOVE it!!!!
Give it 5 out of 5 stars because it is definitely worth it!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

loved every minute of our trip the tour guide Stewart Wes great so much fun. Loved all the places we visted will be back.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Highlight of trip to Melbourne.. tour guide was very enthusiastic and informative. Views are spectacular.. I'm from California and the drive up PCH from southern to northern Cali is a beautiful drive, but this was the nicest coastline I have ever seen!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

The tour was brilliant. Travis was great - full of enthusiasm, very informative and entertaining and he looked after everyone very well. Loved the cake and tea stop - nice friendly touch. The ONLY downside was the AC in the bus - freezing! But I know you can't really do much about that...

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Had a fabulous time. The tour was well organised and great spots to stop at. We'd highly recommend this tour.

From USD $ 99.14

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3181GOWEST1

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message